MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 5.0
  •   5.0
      –   Sandy C., SANTA ANA, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Erin G., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda D., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., BREA, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Meng Z., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose M., ORANGE, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My twin sister and I bought this car together, and our sales guy, Jim Forbes was amazing!! He was so friendly and informative without being overwhelming! And what's more, he wasn't pushy to get us to buy a car! He seriously was awesome! My mom was with us and she also thought he was great! He took us all for a test drive and a couple hours later we bought our first mini, thanks Jim!!"   –   Bailey D., CORONA, CA Feb 15, 2015
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI. We hope you and your sister are really enjoying it!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kazuto O., IRVINE, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ava M., LONG BEACH, CA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kamee O., HUNTIGTON BEACH, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Garry T., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jae L., LONG BEACH, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Your sales team went above and beyond. Thank you for a wonderful experience."   –   Robin H., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 9, 2015
    Dealer Response: Hi Robin, We are so pleased to hear about your fantastic sales experience! We are so excited that you are really enjoying your new dream car :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., GOODYEAR, AZ Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sidney B., IRVINE, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is so nice and friendly."   –   Minoo M., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 8, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Minoo!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks is incredible. This is the second time I've leased a MINI with him and he's incredible. I wouldn't want to lease with anyone else even though I live over an hour away. Thanks again!"   –   Fabienne W., PASADENA, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben D., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hoon C., RCH CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., FULLERTON, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Oscario P., TEMPLE CITY, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Larry M., STANTON, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark Thomas C., TUSTIN, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gina B., REDONDO BEACH, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., REDLANDS, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen G., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "10 stars, Jim!"   –   Samantha V., LONG BEACH, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Waseem M., COWAN HEIGHTS, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The entire process was exceptional."   –   Cedric F., RANCHO SANTA MARGA, CA Jan 29, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Carolyn J., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paweena L., IRVINE, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I thought I couldn't be any happier than when I bought a Mini, Then I started driving one everyday."   –   Brett H., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 27, 2015
    Dealer Response: Hi Brett, Congratulations on your new MINI and we are so pleased to hear about how much you are enjoying it!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon W., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "best sales person I ever met in car sale"   –   Melvin B., DENVER, CO Jan 26, 2015
    Dealer Response: Hi Melvin, We are so pleased to hear about Dana's amazing service. We hope you are having a blast with your new Roadster!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roberto R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aurora B., LONG BEACH, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Our Christian the sales guy was excellent."   –   Debbie M., PERRIS, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony A., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sang K., PASADENA, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo was great to work with and my wife is very happy with her Mini."   –   Tim C., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John M., FONTANA, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Natally A., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anne B., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome M., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Staff and everyone there is so helpful and friendly. Rigo was so helpful and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns."   –   Karla M., TUSTIN, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Xinlian G., LA PUENTE, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BREA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kim I., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roberto H., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tepparut C., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gary L., VICTORVILLE, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Genh T., LAKEWOOD, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eiko C., INDIO, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., CHINO, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable in leasing a new MINI. He was not pushy, he was straight-forward and kept me in the loop. He made our negotiated price work when two previous MINI dealerships COULDNT. That is huge and that won me over. I have other family members who want to get MINIs and I look forward to working with Rigo again. Megan in Finance was also not pushy and very friendly. Marlene Hernandez was very warm and welcoming at the front desk, offered water and nice to talk to! Alex in parts was very helpful and communicated via email on questions I had! GREAT overall"   –   Pedro C., MURRIETA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   George G., ORANGE, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda E., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Blake Brochick's customer service was excellent! I would recommend him to my friends and family."   –   Alfredo N., TEMECULA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Katherine N., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   L., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Christian was awesome. I had a great experience at Crevier."   –   Rustin G., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Candice Y., IRVINE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My rep, Christian Banks was a rockstar. We had a few problems finding the 4 wheel drive model and he stuck on it to find the perfect car. The purchase day was fun (brought the whole family) and your staff was excellent! Greg"   –   Greg R., SALT LAKE CITY, UT Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dana E., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Louis H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rodiel B., HUNGTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "No doubts and excellent experience"   –   Jorge V., LA PUENTE, CA Jan 8, 2015
    Dealer Response: We look forward to seeing you for your next service Jorge!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I really enjoyed working with Rodrigo. I called 8 random dealers to get the car I wanted and Rigo was the the fastest and stayed on top of it from start to finish"   –   Peter K., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica H., CORONA, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roger S., VISTA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   W., CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Corazon S., LA PALMA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose Q., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Christian and the whole Crevier Mini team made the process of purchasing my 2015 Mini Countryman seamless. They went above and beyond what I ever expected. Thank you!"   –   Sabrina G., ORANGE, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Overall, this was a great car buying experience! We traveled to this dealership for a specific car, were greeted at the airport and escorted through the process with ease. Rosa and Blake's communication prior to and during the process was phenomenal! Very professional and welcoming. MINI should be proud to have such a skilled sales team on their staff."   –   Linda F., LOS GATOS, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Franklin W., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Bin N., ORANGE, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Seihyon U., FULLERTON, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roger E., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "from sale thru purchase everyone was friendly, professional and accommodating. Because of those traits this is our 2nd purchase from Crevier and we drove down from Los Angeles."   –   Vincent M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura L., ORANGE, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   C., LAKE FOREST, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine C., SAN PEDRO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Crevier had a great selection of the new minis."   –   Robin H., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service"   –   Mark V., WHITTIER, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sunny L., SAN CARLOS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher H., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ashwini N., IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick A., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angela W., BURBANK, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda Y., TUSTIN, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan F., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Craig H., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander D., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   DANIEL G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl L., FULLERTON, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian is Exceptional"   –   Christopher F., RCHO STA MARG, CA Dec 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations Christopher on your brand new Cooper Covertible dream car!!!!!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hanhong L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna C., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally E., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia M., ORANGE, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service was a pleasure"   –   Rachel F., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise P., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   R., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake Brochick was exceptionally helpful and knowledgable! He made buying a second Mini from him a pleasure!"   –   Leslie B., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone we dealt with made the process easy"   –   Joseph R., FULLERTON, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin D., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rene C., IRVINE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose V., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Igor G., IRVINE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales and finance team were incredibly helpful and informative through out my visit. The sales manager, Blake, took time to familiarize us with our new car and was just overall great. Definitely will return for future upgrades."   –   Madelina C., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new Mini Cooper! Thanks for the help Rigo."   –   Maria Lourdes E., FULLERTON, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana was very helpful and his approach was just our style. I'd recommend him to friends and family in the market for a MINI."   –   G., NEWHALL, CA Dec 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new Countryman! We are so pleased to hear about Dana's wonderful service and I know he really appreciates the referrals.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christ Banks, my salesman. I think his very honest and reliable man, but he needs more experience on finances, insurance, warranties in other words legalities. Good luck Christ and Merry Xmas to you and your Familia (family) for you."   –   Mike G., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Miguel, Congratulations on your new ride! We will pass along your kind words to Christian :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As a return customer, it was a pleasure to work with Armond again. He was super helpful and very conscientious through the whole process. It was and extreme pleasure working with him."   –   James M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gavin W., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He was very respectful, patient and understanding of our needs."   –   Alessandra A., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Alessandra, We really appreciate your kind feedback and we hope you are having a blast in your new dream car :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eriko D., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "OUTSTANDING service provided by our salesman, Armond. My son is so happy with his new Mini cooper. Thank you!!!!"   –   MINI Owner, ORANGE, CA Dec 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your brand new MINI Cooper. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., PASADENA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the first phone call to the delivery of the car my salesman did AMAZING! Ver informative and got back to me right away. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"   –   Mordechay/Kathy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Great to hear! That is what we strive for with all of our guests. We look forward to taking amazing care of you and your MINI for all its future maintanence needs!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenzel Briditte L., WALNUT, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was especially happy with the professionalism and cheerful, welcoming attitude of both Christian Banks and Kristine Chapman."   –   Maria P., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Maria, We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful experience that Christian and Kristine provided for you. We hope you are enjoying your new dream car!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience and a great car....thanks Crevier"   –   Randall W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new MINI! Thank you for choosing us Randall.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., IRVINE, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., FOOTHILL RANCH, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nguyen Sa Dinh P., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristian T., SEAL BEACH, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian W., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Santiago Cordoba was extremely helpful in answering all my questions, and I had a lot! I really felt that he looked out for my best interest and got me the best deal!"   –   Luana A., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your brand new Paceman Luana! We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful sales experience that Santiago provided for you. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eileen C., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oddy C., ARCADIA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was great to work with and very patient with some "dumb" questions that I had with the Mini.."   –   Robert S., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Robert, We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria K., VILLA PARK, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I visited different dealerships, and nobody really engage myself like Santiago Cordova did. He provided specific and precise answers for all my questions without pressure. Visite varias tiendas de Mini, y en ninguna me senti tan agusto como en Crevier Mini y eso fue gracias a Santiago Cordova, quien con sus respuestas precisas y concisas me ayudo a responder todas las dudas que tenia de excelente manera. La orden fue muy sencilla de hacer con la ayuda de Santiago, ademas el proceso de compra fue igual de sencillo. Hoy estoy disfrutando muchisimo mi nuevo Mini. Muchas gracias a Santiago Cordova por su excelente trabajo!"   –   Luis A., IRVINE, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for choosing us Luis!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Simple, easy laid back experience"   –   Kirsten W., TUSTIN, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your business Kirstin!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was fantastic and extremely helpful."   –   Johnny S., IRVINE, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Johnny! We hope you love your new Countryman.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darlene K., ORANGE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience buying my second mini from Crevier."   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Dec 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your second MINI! We really appreciate your loyalty to Crevier and the brand.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was shocked in a good way when I first got to the lot. I wasn't swarmed by salesmen and I got to take a second to look at the cars which was such a refreshing experience. So unlike any other dealerships I visited. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Thank you Rogrigo for all your time and help!"   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing! We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian and Kristine were both great to work with! Thanks for the amazing service!!!"   –   Cara H., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Cara, We really appreciate your feedback regarding the wonderful service that Christian and Kristine provided for you. We hope you are really enjoying your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kierstie D., BUENA PARK, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne W., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales person was not only extremely professional but super personable."   –   Leonardo L., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Leonardo, Congratulations on your new MINI! Thank you for choosing us :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan B., BREA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sung S., LAS VEGAS, NV Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Grace C., IRVINE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve B., TORRANCE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., FULLERTON, CA Nov 25, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "One of the best SA I ever deal with, Will return for any service in the future. Thanks Jason!"   –   Eddie C., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The Entire team was outstanding! Definitely recommend"   –   Machaela G., BREA, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Was only bummed about putting a 10 day hold on my debit card. Understand, but makes budget difficult prior to payday!"   –   Jean N., FULLERTON, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., COVINA, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Hannah P., BREA, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Sae K., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra B., MISSION VIEJO, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle E., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nader M., MISSION VIEJO, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Marshall is the best serve advisor. I will never take my car anywhere but crevier mini for any services."   –   Nicholas W., IRVINE, CA Feb 20, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you Nicolas. We are so pleased to hear that!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 21, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rande S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn P., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Mark F., LA HABRA, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denese M., TUSTIN, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose G., WHITTIER, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Doris C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., IRVINE, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Good service experience I had during last week. Thank you!!!"   –   Joseph C., IRVINE, CA Feb 17, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Joseph!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Albert B., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN CLEMENTE, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., ORANGE, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime N., TUSTIN, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., LADERA RANCH, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Everyone very eager to help and friendly"   –   MINI Owner, MISSION VIEJO, CA Feb 16, 2015
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear. We really appreciate your business.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Steve and Sandra S., IRVINE, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John C., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for fixing issues which had been annoyed with me."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Feb 16, 2015
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear that we resolved all of your concerns :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kyle called me to keep me updated on the status of my service. Was able to keep the courtesy car until replacement part installed."   –   Kathleen L., CYPRESS, CA Feb 16, 2015
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Kathleen. We look forward to seeing you for your next service :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paula M., YUCAIPA, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "All top-notch people..."   –   Robert S., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 14, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you Robert!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Diane B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne T., CHINO, CA Feb 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Larry H., Huntington BEACH, CA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly, always helpful - my favorite dealership."   –   Sharon S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Feb 10, 2015
    Dealer Response: Hi Sharon, We really appreciate your business. Thank you for coming in!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David K., IRVINE, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alice S., Whittier, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., ORANGE, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard P., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Powell T., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diann H., NEWPORT COAST, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very professional."   –   MINI Owner, FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick K., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vicente W., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Every time I need service, Marshall has been attentive and quick to let me know what the issues with my Clubman are."   –   Samuel C., Whittier, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Even though I declined the suggested repairs this visit, the service level and efficiency did not change. My car was still washed and vacuumed and delivered on time."   –   Eunice S., LOS ALAMITOS, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   2.5
    "Still not fixed"   –   April C., RANCHO SANTA MARGA, CA Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stelios Z., LOS ALAMITOS, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia H., FULLERTON, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., COVINA, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John D., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Grace C., LONG BEACH, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason is awesome. Always a pleasure to come in."   –   Scott N., ANAHEIM HILLS, CA Feb 4, 2015
    Dealer Response: Hi Scott, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa C., ORANGE, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Po Jen K., IRVINE, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christina V., OXNARD, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emmanuel F., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jane S., BUENA PARK, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cristiane N., ORANGE, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Chan N., GARDEN GROVE, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Russell F., PLACENTIA, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl H., ORANGE, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason is the best!!!!!"   –   Marcelo T., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 1, 2015
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Marcelo!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 4, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Timarie B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David B., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 1, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Ebenezer D., ORANGE, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   2.5
    "After bringing my car there for service twice now it still has yet to have the problem fixed. I have only owned the car for four weeks and it's been in service for one week. Going to have to take it back... Again!!!"   –   MINI Owner, YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Thanks Kyle and Marshall"   –   Jessica L., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Frank K., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers, as well as, the receptionist Desirae and her Manager were all amazing to work with and provided great customer service!!"   –   Blair C., Irvine, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vickie M., Riverside, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., PICO RIVERA, CA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tarek S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alan K., WHITTIER, CA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark W., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Grace G., CERRITOS, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Elena J., FULLERTON, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Diane R., NEWPORT COAST, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Had to wait 15 minutes to speak with service adviser."   –   Don S., ORANGE, CA Jan 28, 2015
    Dealer Response: Hi Don, Thank you for letting us know and we really apologize for the delay. Please let us know if you have any further questions at this time and we will reach out to you immediately. Thank you for coming in.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carizza K., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian S., ORANGE, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., FULLERTON, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "great service as usual"   –   Pablo V., IRVINE, CA Jan 27, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you Pablo! You are always an absolute pleasure to take care of and we really appreciate your business.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I love my MINI and the Service department is GREAT!! They know my name when I walk in. I feel like a valued customer by everyone. Best car experience I've ever had!"   –   Rosanne B., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 27, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know Roseanne. We really enjoy taking care of you :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Oscar G., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary J., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Alisha L., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brittny S., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory M., ORANGE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   susan D., CANYON LAKE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Calvin H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is always very nice"   –   Michael S., TWIN PEAKS, CA Jan 25, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Michael. We really appreicate your wonderful feedback!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew M., COTO DE CAZA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy M., LONG BEACH, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Mario S., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 25, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you Mario!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Young L., YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Russell A., WHITTIER, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Connie T., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LA PUENTE, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "GOT MY BLUE BACK AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT"   –   Douglas H., BARSTOW, CA Jan 24, 2015
    Dealer Response: It was a pleasure serving you Douglas!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jesus M., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tricia S., GARDENA, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandre L., CHINO HILLS, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I would like to thank Kyle Anderson for his great service."   –   Pauline N., MISSION VIEJO, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tae Y., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy Y., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., LAKEWOOD, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marissa I., IRVINE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel V., ONTARIO, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Marshal was great to deal with this time and the last 8 to 9 yrs. with 5 Minis we have owned."   –   Steven M., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph R., LAKEWOOD, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Nader A., YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Best quality service & knowledge"   –   Todd A., SEAL BEACH, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn P., Anaheim, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Judy I., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James A., ORANGE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney A., ORANGE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My car was services quickly and I had a free loaner vehicle so there was no down time at all. Well done, Crevier Mini!"   –   Thomas B., IRVINE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly P., LA HABRA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   June U., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson helped expedite the service as I was under a time constraint at the time."   –   Eric L., TUSTIN, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "When dropping off and picking up my car, they had me in and out very fast.. That is very appreciated!"   –   Aaron M., YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bart S., ORANGE, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chuck C., CYPRESS, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lan C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bingcrosby B., ORANGE, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Marshall was super accommodating and very helpful!"   –   Lillian M., IRVINE, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Garry S., IRVINE, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra O., LA MIRADA, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I've never had a bad experience here at Crevier Mini. The staff is always exceptional in both professionalism and customer service."   –   Marlena C., LONG BEAC, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie R., FULLERTON, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Peggy C., BELLFLOWER, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Friendly, but was told by operator that the service advisor would call within 5-10 minutes to give ETA for when car would be ready when I called to find out how much longer. Call came about 35 minutes later as we were pulling into dealership because we were tired of waiting."   –   MINI Owner, YUCAIPA, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   2.0
    "My service light and an false error warning came in 3 days after my service. It is very hard to believe that they aren't related."   –   Roger D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Patti S., IRVINE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John H., AZuSa, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon C., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William O., YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy O., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christine S., SOLANA BEACH, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experience from start to finish, especially working with Rigo and Megan!"   –   Pedro C., MURRIETA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nien-En C., IRVINE, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dana E., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur B., ORANGE, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel J., FULLERTON, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "very nice people work at crevier!"   –   Donna M., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 10, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Donna!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aubree W., FULLERTON, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia C., TUSTIN, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Awesome above and beyond service everytime!!! Especially this last service done. Appreciate you guys and will always recommend your dealership."   –   Steven R., COLTON, CA Jan 10, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you Steven. You are always an absolute pleasure to assist!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Annie H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., LA HABAR, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Car was done at 9:00am and I did not pick the car up til. 3:00pm . When I got the car it was not washed ? But I did not mention it because I wanted to get home and it is hard for me to bring it by just for a car wash since i live 50 miles away !"   –   Martin C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John T., LAKEWOOD, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dalia L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKE FOREST, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael H., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leah H., ORANGE, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is an excellent Motoring Advisor providing exceptional customer service."   –   Yotsakol Y., CORONA, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mia M., CORONA, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karina G., Santa Ana, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sang P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy K., CHINO HILLS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chun K., IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rodiel B., HUNGTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hannah B., IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
    "KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK."   –   Elias I., ANAHEIM HILLS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dinlaka S., IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   0.5
    "I originally brought my car in for a routine service and inspection. To start, my reservation could not be found, but they were able to squeeze me in. Next I was told there was some sort of oil leak that would require the replacement of a very expensive part that was luckily under warranty. After my vehicle was finally returned to me, all appeared to be well until the next day when the engine light came on and the car began to drive horribly. Now I have to take the vehicle back in and have it repaired, when initially it drop perfectly."   –   Luther H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., FULLERTON, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   1.5
    "This service appointment was to fix a problem that was created during my last service appointment. An oil leak materialized after my last appointment and I had to make a special trip to the dealership to get it fix. The car dropped oil on my new garage floor. I let the service writer know that I had the leak after my last visit and was not given any kind of apology. I'm considering not leasing my next Mini, due next month, due to this service experience."   –   John S., LADERA RANCH, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanny S., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda P., LA PALMA, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Everything went well, just annoyed my car had to get service within 30 days prior to other service"   –   Lizeth M., LA MIRADA, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph W., IRVINE, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Todd T., ORANGE, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Franklin W., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David W., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward N., IRVINE, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Easy to make appointments and my service advisor is always great."   –   Kirk M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service at Santa Ana Mini is very good. The Mini Cooper clubman isnt as good. 2nd time bringing it in for repair with only 20k miles. AC cluster and fuel pump faulty. The tires dont last long."   –   Shaun M., WESTMINSTER, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sulema V., SOUTH GATE, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., TUSTIN, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Phyllis S., CLAREMONT, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
    "simple part replacement , what I would consider an excessive cost..."   –   Robert K., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim K., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dzung H., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian C., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger S., VISTA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good as always. Jason is great!"   –   Trev H., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 30, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate you coming in Trev!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bob T., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Korine C., ORANGE, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Won K., TUSTIN, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lea O., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda C., WHITTIER, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura C., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kimberly S., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel G., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeremy D., ORANGE, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina S., Lakewood, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pierre L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta Z., San Juan Capistrano, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., RSM, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was amazing! He was so helpful and pleasant.. He is an asset to your company."   –   Amy B., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casey B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin H., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susanne B., BALBOA ISLAND, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony H., BREA, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   susan D., CANYON LAKE, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall delivered superior customer service! Thanks for making my mini service experience a good one."   –   Joseph W., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie B., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   John W., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing staff Marshall & Kyle"   –   Avery M., TUSTIN, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne-France S., PALOS VERDES ESTATES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff M., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean And Allegra F., COTO DE CAZA, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jim C., BALBOA ISLAND, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daina Q., LA HABRA, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisors are always so friendly and approachable. When it came time to explain about the hoses that broke and the engine harness, Kyle explained it all in a way I could totally understand."   –   Amber J., CORONA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., IRVINE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri O., IRVINE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne M., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy H., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger B., RANCHO MIRAGE, Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eve B., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jaime A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry D., BREA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful. 100% satisfied!! Thanks!!!"   –   Young L., FULLERTON, CA Dec 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Young. That is so great to hear :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donna G., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amparo Q., LANCASTER, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David J., BREA, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always the Best! Kyle Anderson is very helpful and most professional,"   –   William W., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Joyce!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry G., FULLERTON, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol F., ORANGE, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent customer service. The service advisor was very professional."   –   Chandrika P., IRVINE, CA Dec 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Chandrika, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that Marshall provided for you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always great service"   –   Cory E., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Cory!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   susan D., CANYON LAKE, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shayne O., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abdullah O., IRVINE, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eunjoo K., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   De N., LONG BEACH, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melany N., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk A., COWAN HEIGHTS, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas W., IRVINE, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly W., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chi Yun O., IRVINE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome C., IRVINE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry M., LONG BEACH, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Work was done on time and I even got to drive one of the new 2015 models as a loner."   –   Thomas E., IRVINE, CA Dec 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Thomas. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle always tries his best to resolve my service needs."   –   Michele R., LA HABRA, CA Dec 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Michele, Thank you for letting us know that Kyle always does his very best to accommodate you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Rep. went out of his way to handled a special request from me that has made it possible and easier for my insurance company to process my claim. Alone with service, that's a 5 Star individual!"   –   William B., Beaumont, CA Dec 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi William, We are so pleased to hear that Marshall went above and beyond to resolve your issue!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jennifer C., ROSEMEAD, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally L., WALNUT, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christine H., CYPRESS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raynold M., ANAHEIM HILLS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "a day after my service appointment, the low tire light went on again"   –   Alex G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Alex, We are so sorry to hear that. Please stop by anytime and we will take care of it right away.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina J., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie W., LA VERNE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tobias I., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very efficient and I was keept fully apprasied of progress"   –   David H., HUNTIGNTON BEACH, CA Dec 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you David. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian P., ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane E., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young Mi K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything that needs to be performed was completed."   –   Toni S., IRVINE, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Toni!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson was very helpful and accommodating during the servicing of my vehicle. The positive and friendly attitude of my adviser and the service staff made my service appointment a pleasant experience! Truly exceptional customer service and knowledgeable people!"   –   Jason V., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Jason. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Kyle!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was very helpful and very friendly. Great guy."   –   Anthony D., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Anthony, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that Jason provides for you! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristi M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very good service"   –   Patcharee B., TRABUCO CYN, CA Dec 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your business Patcharee!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana R., NORWALK, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie N., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edwin H., RCHO STA MARG, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent fast service!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ALAMITOS, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is great to hear!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher S., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service. Kyle and Jason are awesome."   –   Nicole B., TUSTIN, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Nicole!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Min C., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy R., IRVINE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., IRVINE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria K., VILLA PARK, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah T., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pam & Rodney P., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers provides excellent customer service!"   –   Melody P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Caleb M., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rande S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dave L., BREA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clive M., CORONA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Khang L., STANTON, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Got the job done! The process took longer than I expected, but they did everything necessary to make it go smoothly."   –   Luanne B., FULLERTON, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Luanne, We understand that it took a tad bit longer but we are so pleased that everything was taken care of perfectly and all issues were resolved :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ricky H., RANCHO PALOS VERDE, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was professional, communicated clearly, and was friendly. This was my first car purchase and it was an important decision for me. I never felt rushed. He made it a very pleasant and reassuring experience. Khristine C. was also very helpful and professional."   –   Maria P., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Maria, That is so great to hear! Congratulations on your first MINI and welcome to our Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan M., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason and the service team were very helpful and speedy. Everything went smoothly !"   –   Theresa N., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Theresa, We are so pleased to hear about Jason's excellent service. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrice C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sallee S., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had to bring my car in but I had just had it in. It turned out it was the same thing so they did not charge me for the service. I appreciate the integrity of this."   –   Dean T., ORANGE, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi D'Anna, We are so pleased that everything was resolved immediately :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark D., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., ORANGE, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuan Ying L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roselia S., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent customer service"   –   Carlos D., IRVINE, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Carlos!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Your service people were friendly and knowledgable and I didn't have to wait long for an appointment with a loaner."   –   Demetris R., LONG BEACH, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Demetris, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that our MINI Service Department always provides :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Byron F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrance L., TUSTIN, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Phil M., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, Quick"   –   Kajal J., yorba linda, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had been dealing with numerous on-going issues for months without resolution. Mike G and Jason B managed to finally take care of everything (since the purchase of my car in April) and I am absolutely beyond thrilled. I was at the point where I wanted to trade the car in and never own another Mini again. Seriously, thank you both!"   –   Jennifer A., CYPRESS, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Travis R., Laguna Niguel, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ariana L., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris D., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., ALISO VIEJO, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nichele E., TUSTIN, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley P., ORANGE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian B., CAPO BEACH, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James N., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Kelly M., Laguna Hills, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl V., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naomie J., FULLERTON, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave M., Lake Forest, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wade S., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooks J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hassan A., IRVINE, CA Nov 25, 2014