MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Kirk Larson was extremely helpful. He made our mini experience a reality. We will be returning as customers and referring all our friends and family to crevier mini! 5 stars"   –   Ianthe C., SAN PEDRO, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sulim K., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience!"   –   Cosette C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas A., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell A., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience buying my 2nd car from Armond. He helped me find the perfect cooper s. thank you"   –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LA JOLLA, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina L., ORANGE, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent job on the sale and overall experience peter and staff great job"   –   Ernestina S., ALTA LOMA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MALIBU, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia O., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Too Good..."   –   Mi C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sergio C., CANYON LAKE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donny C., MURRIETA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Armond and his boss Peter for helping my family get a mini countryvan."   –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA Jul 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: We hope your family is having a great time in their new Counrtyman :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago was pleasant and we felt no pressure from him, unlike other car purchase experiences we've had at other places."   –   MINI Owner, SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jul 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear! We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to show you that purchasing a vehicle can be a very pleasant experience :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa Y., TORRANCE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominic R., IRVINE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bassem G., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kayde C., DOWNEY, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago Cordoba was great! Listened to our needs and met our goals. When it was time to sign paperwork he made the process easy going. Awesome experience and will be returning!!!"   –   Brooke R., LA QUINTA, CA Jul 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful experience Brooke! We hope you are having an absolute blast with your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amariliz R., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Christian Banks was excellent ! This has to be the best car purchase to date. He was helpful, responsive and very down to earth. He helped us make the choice we wanted without being pushy (as most car salespeople are). Keep up the great work !"   –   John P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jul 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi John, Thank you for sharing the wonderful feedback regarding Christian Banks. Congratulations on your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon S., IRVINE, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin W., WESTMINSTER, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service and experience buying our car."   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Jul 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your wonderful feedback!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina K., WEST COVINA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine P., SEAL BEACH, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake is the best!"   –   Blake B., IRVINE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter Capriotti C., RSM, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was the reason I bought from Crevier. When I asked a question via email he got back to me quickly every time. We even negotiated the price via email. Very smooth transaction."   –   John I., TUSTIN, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlota H., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria B., SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim was fabulous. Very helpful and professional."   –   Susan S., FULLERTON, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service. Took the time to answer questions when we were in the just looking stage. This made us want to come back and make sure we worked with Dana when we were ready to purchase our car."   –   Chad E., IRVINE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was referred to us by AAA. He was able to beat all other pricing we had received and the process was easy. He was also able to offer the best financing."   –   Spence S., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake did a great job in assisting us in our purchase"   –   MINI Owner, TUSTIN, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica G., MONTCLAIR, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LONG BEACH, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camlien T., IRVINE, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Never have I had an experience at an automobile dealership that better confirms my faith in my fellow man. The honesty, integrity and character of every person met along the way was, without exception, excellent."   –   Jon S., IRVINE, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rinnia C., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Shane is really good at dealing with people, nice, sincere, considerate."   –   Mengna D., IRVINE, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I liked the fact, when entering the dealership, I was not pressured to make a commitment. The Sales advisor, was very informative & was able to show us so many useful ways to utilize all the mini has to offer., I am very pleased to be an owner of this great car."   –   Leona R., ORANGE, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda P., HUNGTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shu T., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chi Yun O., IRVINE, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodger S., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon P., IRVINE, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sussan A., IRVINE, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., IRVINE, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernando G., TUSTIN, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Happy with my new mini"   –   Juan Carlos E., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol A., LAGUNA WOODS, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was perfect, only thing was the absence of the mini car manual pouch due to low stock."   –   Joan M., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Only comment was we had to wait an inordinate amt of time to see the finance person as they were quite busy and I believe she is the only one available. Kirk however was very attentive during our wait. Would fly back to LA to buy future cars. We r from SF. Excellent attention during the process and final purchase. He answered ALL emails, texts and phone call immediately. A++++."   –   Dennis A., WALNUT CREEK, CA Jun 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Dennis, We really appreciate your feedback and also for coming all the way from San Francisco to purchase your MINI at Crevier. We apologize for the slight delay in finance but are pleased to hear that everything was A+. We hope you had an amazing ride back home in your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian Z., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Siranoush B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph K., VALENCIA, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kamylle E., WESTMINSTER, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKE FOREST, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer V., ORANGE, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kirk and Megan provided terrific service and escorted me through the process of buying the car, adding options, and having it shipped to me in Oakland. Outstanding service!"   –   MINI Owner, PIEDMONT, CA Jun 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: It is so wonderful to hear about your seamless sales experience that Kirk and Megan provided. We hope you are thoroughly enjoying your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie H., CERRITOS, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna C., MONTEREY PARK, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   3.0
    "This is the third car we have bought through Crevier, and our second Mini. Typically, I would give 5 stars without hesitation, however I was disappointed with our most recent experience. This was due to our sales advisor and not due to the other Crevier staff we encountered. I will say that if this was our first experience with Mini or Crevier, we would NOT have gone through with the sale."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Casey, Congratulations on your new MINI and we hope you are really enjoying it. We appreciate your loyalty and we reall apologize that you did not have your usual truly exceptional experience with this Client Advisor. Please let us know if we can schedule an appointment to have our Product Genious review all your MINIS features and controls with you. (It takes about 30 minutes and we can wash your MINI for you as well) Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rick P., BREA, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aamir Y., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago & Anthony were so helpful, professional and made the process smooth & fun. ?"   –   Cynthia W., COSTA MESA, CA Jun 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Cynthia, that is so wonderful to hear! We hope you are enjoying that new MINI of yours :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Flawless transaction. We are very happy with our countryman, and will highly recommend Armond to any family and friends!"   –   MINI Owner, FOOTHILL RANCH, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose L., NORWALK, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   A., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cody W., BREA, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We have bought multiple vehicles from Armond, and have been extremely happy and satisfied with being treated like royalty and taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you so much."   –   MINI Owner, BANNING, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "in a word, perfect"   –   Scott G., BAKERSFIELD, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer V., MISSION VIEJO, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly N., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, VENICE, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DOWNEY, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim is awesome! Took a few weeks of emails to get all the details ironed out but between Peter and Jim, things worked out perfect. LOVE the car. Had two previous MINI's but Jim showed me so many things on the newer 2013 that I had no idea existed."   –   Tammy S., SANTEE, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa E., LONG BEACH, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fan Y., IRVINE, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina J., PALM DESERT, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales experience was excellent. The entire process took less than 2 hours, my MINI is awesome, and I am one camper that is happy."   –   Jacqueline F., LADERA RANCH, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marla W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., ORANGE, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Corin R., BREA, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica D., TUSTIN, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clemente B., CORONA, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caitlin M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We had a wonderful experience at Crevier Mini working with Christian Banks. We are so pleased with his service and the dealership and we love our new Mini hardtop."   –   D., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sian K., FULLERTON, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana Eastman was a pleasure to work with:)"   –   Michael T., LONG BEACH, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great buying experience. I love my white silver Mini. Much thanks to my sales guy, Armond, for making it so easy to purchase a car!"   –   MINI Owner, YORBA LINDA, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TUSTIN, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria C., SANTA ANA, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SANTA MONICA, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., ALISO VIEJO, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., ALISO VIEJO, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher A., LAKE FOREST, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Crevier consistently puts the customer first."   –   Katy T., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bingcrosby B., ORANGE, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Hello Jeff, Thanks again for your follow-up. Enjoying the car quite a lot; best part The gas mileage! I still have yet to to go to a gas station. Gina and like cruising down PCH with the mini. It's a fun little car and we are having a blast with it! We will make sure to refer our friends to you - they really like the car and have said their next purchase might just be a Mini. Take care, John B. Moss"   –   John M., LONG BEACH, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edith R., SANTA ANA, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   G., IRVINE, CA May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I am really excited about my new Mini and overall I had a pleasant experience thanks to my salesman Rigo Vasquez. I am looking forward to future visits, since the staff across the board was very pleasant and definitely have love for their Minis."   –   MINI Owner, LAGUNA BEACH, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Your sales team is friendly, dedicated to serve the customer and very professional. Christian Banks sold me my first Mini in 2003 and I have been in contact with him since. His bright smile, easy manner and cheerfulness are always present when I visit the sales room floor. Thanks. Tom"   –   Thomas R., IRVINE, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elisabeth D., COSTA MESA, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elva S., STANTON, CA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle H., TUSTIN, CA May 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., LADERA RANCH, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MISSION VIEJO, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, Huntinton BEACH, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very very helpful! Thanks for making this car experience the best I've ever had"   –   Blanca J., BALDWIN PARK, CA May 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Matthew! Enjoy that new MINI of yours :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olga A., NEWPORT COAST, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., MENIFEE, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., ANAHEIM, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lan C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Moon S., BREA, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAGUNA BEACH, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKE ELSINORE, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Extremely smooth, quick and uncomplicated. It was the third car we've acquired from Crevier in two years!!!"   –   Stephen S., MARINA DEL REY, CA May 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Stephen, We really appreciate your loyalty and we hope you are having a great time with your new MINI. Just in time for summer :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am so happy - this is the best experience I have ever had buying a car - I normally go thru my credit union - I wanted to try online internet approach - and it was amazing - smooth - hassle free - no pressure - great rate on finance - THANK YOU SO MUCH!"   –   Gina R., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric R., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., PLACENTIA, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan A., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was great our salesman was very honest and helpful."   –   Derrick H., LAS VEGAS, NV May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyoung Y., SANTA ANA, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "There is a sense of pride owning a Mini Cooper."   –   MINI Owner, CABAZON, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., DOWNEY, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Plus 5 more Christian was a 10+ my experience was exceptional."   –   Elizabeth D., LAKE FOREST, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana was fabulous to work with. He's a keeper."   –   Richard K., ANAHEIM, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kirk is the best salesperson I have had after purchasing over 20 cars!!"   –   Jerome K., IRVINE, CA May 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was very impressed with the whole experience. There was a young man working around the used cars that explained the differences in the cars, features etc. When we entered the showroom the salesman that met us showed us around not hounding us in anyway. I've been telling everyone how great we were treated!"   –   Michael S., TWIN PEAKS, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nganchi T., IRVINE, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thoroughly happy with my choice of Minis"   –   Emma L., BAKERSFIELD, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond is fantastic. Usually the car buying experience can be long an arduous. However, Armond's accommodating personality and sense of humor made the process go by very quickly."   –   Scott A., ANAHEIM, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle E., SANTA ANA, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan R., LAKEWOOD, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., LADERA RANCH, CA May 2, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I was very disappointed by my sales rep telling me that he had to leave to go take care of his sick mother, and he was going to have someone else (Rodrigo) help with the transaction. It turned out the rep was making another deal. It really soured me on the whole dealership. Rodrigo was great, and I was very happy with how he handled the sale. However, he was supposed to make an appointment to put on my racing stripes, and I haven't heard from him. It's been over a week."   –   Deana G., BREA, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent experience at Crevier Mini. I worked with both Dana and Christian, both provided absolutely stellar service."   –   Jennifer A., CYPRESS, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rosa M., IRVINE, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert K., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A pleasure to deal with and an excellent experience overall. I've already referred our neighbor to buy a car from ARmond."   –   MINI Owner, CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PLACENTIA, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was awesome, informative without being pushy."   –   Shannon S., LONG BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Shannon, We hope you are enjoying your new MINI! It is great to hear that Christian took wonderful care of you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig J., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome customer service.."   –   Gary P., BUENA PARK, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Gary! We hope you are having a blast :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Julie D., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin S., MISSION VIEJO, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Armond & Enrique for helping my wife get a mini countryman!!"   –   MINI Owner, LADERA RANCH, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frans H., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Gennifer S., IRVINE, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave M., , CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brennan F., Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James N., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan R., VILLA PARK, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very accomodating"   –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven M., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall was a great advisor. He explained the work and options."   –   Dean D., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcelo T., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'd like to thank Kyle for putting in his best effort and getting my car done in less than an hour. Thanks Kyle"   –   Carlos M., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle was great, and very helpful!"   –   Lizeth M., LA MIRADA, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace C., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very happy it was fast and an excellent service , thanks"   –   Mario S., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard M., COTO DE CAZA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olive Ora D., CHINO, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin G., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tristan O., IRVINE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tomas S., TUSTIN, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., LA HABAR, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From making a appointment to picking up the car, all processes were wonderful!"   –   Misook P., FULLERTON, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles S., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is awesome as are the rest of the Mini family at Crevier."   –   Sallee S., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond L., FULLERTON, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service at Crevier MINI (off the 55 freeway) is outstanding! Everyone I have dealt with were friendly, energetic, and positive. Kudos to the staff especially Jason, service advisor and Megan in finance."   –   Gregg I., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna M., PLACENTIA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shao Fei M., IRVINE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason M., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and my car was finished in a very timely manner. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."   –   Kristina S., ORANGE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., COWAN HEIGHTS, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet E., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loren R., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea M., LAKE FOREST, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dina G., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall Jung is fantastic as always. Mike Gruber, Service Manager, greeted me by name when I arrived to drop off my car. Service was even completed earlier than originally promised."   –   Powell T., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hee L., MONTEREY PARK, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Well it my first service for the mini and took 2 hours for an oil change??? I dont know but i think since the service is included on the price u pay it felt that way..."   –   Marvin O., ORANGE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   1.0
    "The service advisory lacked the knowledge necessary, that could have resulted in the deaths of me or & my family. Eventually a mechanic came out & was able to give me the advice on how to cancel out of a brake failure. The anti-lock brakes had failed me over a stop sign & train track, 10 seconds later a train came speeding by I was 10 seconds shy of being hit by a train due to failed anti lock brakes."   –   Dana N., RUNNING SPRINGS, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin W., IRVINE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They provided good service and took care of all of my concerns."   –   Ricardo M., LA PUENTE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna R., IRVINE, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rita C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet R., CHINO HILLS, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin V., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "all service was excellant..however ... my set door locks not reset ... also effected my audio speakers were not as i had them set. wish when they were as ... when i drove up, as i am still not comfortable and fast at resetting everything ....... all personel makes me feel at home and awesome"   –   Jeanette S., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Jeanette, That you for giving us the opportunity the other day to take care of this. You are always a pleasure to assist!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia G., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth R., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herminio N., CERRITOS, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard H., VISALIA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young L., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur B., ORANGE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike G., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kiana F., IRVINE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy L., PLACENTIA, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steve S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richel M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike L., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service"   –   Cory E., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for coming in Cory!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colby L., REDLANDS, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yotsakol Y., CORONA, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., FULLERTON, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine P., SEAL BEACH, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aamir Y., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tod K., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renee H., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney E., IRVINE, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My daughter brought the car in on her own for first time. It was easy for her to schedule appt. on line and she hung out in waiting area. She said it was all good. Thx."   –   Vince L., IRVINE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer K., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bingcrosby B., ORANGE, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen W., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret H., WESTMINSTER, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charie P., LAKE FOREST, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny R., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andre H., STANTON, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., TUSTIN, CA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., ORANGE, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny V., ORANGE, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service was great but pricing isn't very competitive."   –   Evelin G., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi L., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marissa M., BELLFLOWER, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Larry H., Huntinton BEACH, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene L., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emy C., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia K., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you to Jason and Mike for the fast service!!!!"   –   Christen T., IRVINE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin D., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle was awesome."   –   Sandra M., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela L., COSTA MESA, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Craig P., LONG BEACH, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald L., WESTMINSTER, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron H., IRVINE, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Susan T., WALNUT, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Consuelo Z., San Jacinto, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis D., CARSON, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., ROSEMEAD, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ligia B., YORBA LINDA, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   0.5
    "It was horrible. They called and told me my car was fixed, that it was only a spark plug. Then they attempted to sell me on tire alignment which I had done 4 weeks earlier at a good dealership. When I picked up my car the Engine light was still on... they then told me that the other 2 spark plugs are misfiring and that I should drive it to the dealer closer to my house. IT was horrible!!!!"   –   Brett D., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yonguk K., UPLAND, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I think you should add a check during online scheduling. I made an appointment a month ago, it was excepted, when I got there they told me it was too soon and I had to leave. You should be stopped from scheduling service when you are too early."   –   Cindy R., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan F., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sanjay K., LOS GATOS, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maria A., FONTANA, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruji T., LA PALMA, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas W., IRVINE, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Caroline M., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Advisor is great. Marshall keeps me well informed and is very responsive when I have questions."   –   Kirk M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra A., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine M., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All aspects of customer service were excellent."   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., IRVINE, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rodney S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I already spoke with someone at Crevier Mini about my service experience. Over an hour to drop the car off and nearly a week to have satellite service installed so my car sat...multiple calls to the dealership (not to me, as it should be) to find out what was going on."   –   Jennifer A., CYPRESS, CA Jun 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Jennifer, We really appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to resolve this issue. We apologize for the delay and inconvenience and we look forward to providing an excellent experience for you on your next visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred B., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., LAKEWOOD, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle A. provided superb service and attention to detail!"   –   Eduardo M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Eduardo!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle E., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., IRVINE, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristian T., SEAL BEACH, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James R., FULLERTON, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam C., COSTA MESA, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very informative and professional."   –   Richard M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jun 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Richard!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesus R., Santa Ana, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark P., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "it is ALWAYS a pleasure to visit crevier MINI."   –   Brittainie M., ORANGE, CA Jun 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Brittainie, It is always a pleasure for us to take care of you :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronique R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I took my car no appointment but I was able to meet my expectation that my car have it done the overdue maintenance.my new adviser was very nice he is very helpful to explain what I should be done to prevent future problems."   –   Lourdes A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Lourdes, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your excellent service experience. We are so pleased to hear that you were taken care of right away and provided a loaner vehicle without an appointment. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eve B., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice K., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon O., WHITTIER, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tao L., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Viriel P., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlie A., Irvine, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Refugio T., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everything is excellent. But the price is expensive , I think..."   –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Jun 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about your excellent service experience. We always try to make sure that our service prices are competitive with other MINI Dealerships.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David T., CHINO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason is the best service advisor ever!!!"   –   Kim S., YORBA LINDA, CA Jun 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Kim! We will be sure to pass this along to Jason and the rest of our Management Team :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pierre L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda F., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eduardo R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eder V., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven T., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina N., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle M., IRVINE, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service and accommodation to my personal needs were terrific."   –   Gary R., ORANGE, CA Jun 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: That's wonderful Gary. Thanks for sharing!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I was disappointed that after dropping off my car at 10AM and was told my car would be ready mid afternoon that I hadn't heard anything by 2:30. I phoned and was told that they needed 4 more hours to reboot the computer because it wasn't reading correctly. This problem created me needing your loaner and having to come back to get my car on Saturday. Somewhat of an inconvenience."   –   Dennis M., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jun 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Dennis, We really apologize that your MINI failed the programming which required to re-start it. We understand that your time is valuable and we apologize for any inconveninece. We look forward to providing a seamless experience for you on your next visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was excellent"   –   Dena S., PICO RIVERA, CA Jun 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Dena :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory M., ORANGE, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I called in at 7:00AM, spoke with maintenance advisor, immediately got reservation loaned car, and repaired my car without a charge. Textbook, could not have been better service and customer satisfaction"   –   Douglas H., BARSTOW, CA Jun 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Douglas, We really appreciate that you took the time to share your wonderful experience with us. Thank you for choosing Crevier!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diann H., NEWPORT COAST, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joann H., IRVINE, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfred R., BREA, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cathy N., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve N., Tustin, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AS USUAL"   –   David S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jun 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you David :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Came in unexpected, Cervier was able to service my car same day and provided a loaner. Amazing service and care!!"   –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Jun 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you so much for coming in! It is our pleasure to make your day a little easier :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I will always patronage Crevier MINI because of their professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge on MINI! So, I have recommended all my friends and family to Crevier for anything BMW/MINI."   –   Randy L., WESTMINSTER, CA Jun 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Randy, We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and also for recommending us to your friends and family. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa C., ORANGE, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Carrie W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "All the support people were great and are always very helpful"   –   Paula C., MISSION VIEJO, CA Jun 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Paula. Thank you :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sutasinee C., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "has always been very nice place to deal with"   –   Mark Q., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., COSTA MESA, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John C., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHINO, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney A., ORANGE, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Danielle S., IRVINE, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ly T., WESTMINSTER, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca C., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally E., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara F., LAKE FOREST, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TUSTIN, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sylvia B., IRVINE, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ariadma B., WHITTIER, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aundrea G., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian B., CAPO BEACH, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks for the service and checking all my concerns."   –   Nien-En C., IRVINE, CA Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric R., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony H., LA MIRADA, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James R., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Danny D., COSTA MESA, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven R., COLTON, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig H., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carlo B., FULLERTON, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul T., ORANGE, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles S., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie V., ORANGE, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved Jason!"   –   Madelyn C., Santa Ana, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciated the ability to drop my Mini off later in the day and ask them to keep it overnight to complete basically just an oil change service and pick it up the next day to make it easier on me because of my schedule. The ability to get a loaner car is very convenient!"   –   Aaron M., YORBA LINDA, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., ORANGE, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian M., ORANGE, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia M., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Coca V., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni B., COSTA MESA, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron G., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diamond Y., Irvine, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., CORONA, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., ORANGE, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene H., LAKE FOREST, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Fabiola P., ORANGE, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles P., IRVINE, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Qingya L., Santa Ana, California Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erandathi D., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., TUSTIN, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was very helpful and friendly. I did not have an appointment yet the team was accommodating. Jason also had the team correct an installation problem from another local mini dealer. I am looking forward to having my JCW serviced at Crevier Mini in the future. It is a relief to know I have found a dealer who cares about my car like I do. THANK YOU to Jason Beers and the Crevier Mini Team."   –   Jennifer C., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellant service!"   –   Dan Y., WHITETHORN, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall always does a spectacular job w/ respect to my needs. Coodos !"   –   Avery M., TUSTIN, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always have an exceptional experience at Crevier."   –   Sharon S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vito R., YORBA LINDA, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar H., YORBA LINDA, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "on time too. great service"   –   Lawrence E., ALISO VIEJO, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone knew I kept my appt even though I was not feeling well. Jason Beers and the wonderful girl at the loader desk were so caring and really went out of there way to get me out of there quickly as possible with kindness."   –   Judith F., STANTON, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very Freindly and Helpfull staff"   –   Marc G., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim K., PLACENTIA, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances A., ANAHEIM, CA May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Friendly and informational."   –   Paula E., NEWPORT BEACH, CA May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ryan P., IRVINE, CA May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kyle made every effort to ascertain what the issue was and patient in explaining as well as being very honest."   –   Lucho B., MORENO VALLEY, CA May 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sheng Szu I., TUSTIN, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Necole B., IRVINE, CA May 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carly V., NEWPORT BEACH, CA May 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jose L., LONG BEACH, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle,my service advisor was awesome. Went above and beyond. Thanks."   –   Anthony S., MOORPARK, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LA HABRA, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian P., ANAHEIM, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samera H., ANAHEIM, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chang L., FULLERTON, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristine U., TUSTIN, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel B., Fullerton, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good first experience for my Mini"   –   Frances A., ANAHEIM, CA May 26, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Frances!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lea O., SANTA ANA, CA May 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chris L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., YORBA LINDA, CA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., FULLERTON, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zoe P., NEWPORT BEACH, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert A., YORBA LINDA, CA May 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John T., DANA POINT, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith R., ORANGE, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rafael B., SANTA ANA, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., FULLERTON, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick M., SANTA ANA, CA May 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thia L., ROSEMEAD, CA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dae Sik L., Corona, CA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., LONG BEACH, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge C., SANTA ANA, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriana P., HAWAIIAN GARDENS, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leah H., ORANGE, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly T., ALISO VIEJO, CA May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jiyeon K., FULLERTON, CA May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter L., FULLERTON, CA May 21, 2014
  •   3.0
    "We dropped off our Mini Cooper S with your service department to have the driver side sun visor fixed (and racing stripes installed). Upon being called to pickup our car, the driver side sun visor was fixed but then we discovered the passenger sun visor was now broken; obviously someone in service had broken a good, working sun visor. We had to leave car with Crevier MINI for another day before we could pick it up. We don't expect to drop off our car for service and have working items broken upon pickup. After waiting another day, the passenger sun visor was repaired."   –   Adrian N., IRVINE, CA May 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Adrian, We really apologize for the inconveninece of having to leave your MINI for an extra day due to the sunshade. We look forward to providing a seamless experience for you on your next visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle J., FULLERTON, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always so happy when I go there! I get so well taken care of!"   –   Leyla E., SANTA ANA, CA May 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Leyla! That makes us so happy :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every moment was a delight !!!"   –   Lori H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is wonderful :) Thank you Lori!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vartan G., YORBA LINDA, CA May 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hector L., Yorba Linda, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., REDONDO BEACH, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rudy A., COSTA MESA, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Youngwoo C., BUENA PARK, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., SANTA ANA, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl M., IRVINE, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian T., ANAHEIM, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle has been truly patient, understanding and quite helpful, acclimating me to the Mini experience."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA May 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Greg. We will definitely pass this along to Kyle, Hilary, and our entire Management Team! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay T., ORANGE, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., LAKEWOOD, CA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abdullah A., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle is the best."   –   Dilip M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA May 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carrie V., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary K., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oliver V., DOWNEY, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy W., DIAMOND BAR, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arnold M., ANAHEIM, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randy R., ORANGE, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very thorough."   –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard S., ORANGE, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen S., MARINA DEL REY, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seon K., LA HABRA, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina S., LOS ANGELES, CA May 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wayne V., CHINO HILLS, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good costumer services."   –   Susana B., SANTA ANA, CA May 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for coming in Susana!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Hyo K., ANAHEIM, CA May 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stan T., YORBA LINDA, CA May 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Diana C., ORANGE, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good attention to detail"   –   Carlos D., IRVINE, CA May 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: We look forward to seeing you again next service Carlos!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald W., WESTMINSTER, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Customer service was great. Everything taken care of for me. Thanks"   –   Paul K., TORRANCE, CA May 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Paul, That is so great to hear! We look forward to seeing you for your next service :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 15, 2014
  •   1.5
    "I had an appointment for 8AM and I arrive early. the service rep and I realized that the car needed 4 tires replaced as well as balancing and alignment. The car was not ready until 5:15PM. None hours to change 4 tires and align the vehicle -- that is ridiculous. Furthermore, your service area doesn't even offer a variety of food from which to choose. Kyle, the serfice rep, was and always is personable and very courteous; my anger and frustration is not directed at him."   –   Sue C., WHITTIER, CA May 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your feedback Sue and we are pleased to hear that Kyle always does an excellent job for you. We apologize for the inconvenience of having your vehicle here for the day. A staff member should have walked you across the way to our Starbucks in the service area. They have a wide variety of snacks. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to providing a seamless experience for you on your next visit. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was immediately greeted when I drove my car in and I was in and out with a loaner within 20 minutes."   –   Anna O., NEWPORT COAST, CA May 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Anna! That is what we love to hear :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne Marie P., IRVINE, CA May 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, CYPRESS, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., FULLERTON, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristen C., IRVINE, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara B., LAGUNA BEACH, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evemarie M., LONG BEACH, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrance L., TUSTIN, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles K., BUENA PARK, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard L., ORANGE, CA May 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda E., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy L., PLACENTIA, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Silvana L., SEAL BEACH, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean And Allegra F., COTO DE CAZA, CA May 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everything was repaired except for the parking lamp on driverside. I still get warning sign and intermittent on/off on the driverside parking lamp."   –   Michael O., CORONA, CA May 12, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, CYPRESS, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arturo C., GARDEN GROVE, CA May 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anthony C., RANCHO SANTA MARGARI, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick and easy"   –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA May 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The overall service was good, but the car wash actually *caused* me work to clean it up."   –   Edwin H., RCHO STA MARG, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise K., SAN CLEMENTE, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian D., NEWPORT COAST, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim O., ALISO VIEJO, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., IRVINE, CA May 11, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, garden grove, CA May 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Angelita H., ANAHEIM, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tara C., PERRIS, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional loaner vehicles"   –   Thomas M., FULLERTON, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you!"   –   Yoonheui A., BREA, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshal Jung has been my service contact at Crevier since I purchased my MINI. He consistently goes above and beyond the call of duty to help me out. For example, I work in Pasadena and live in Newport Beach, so delivering the car mid-day for service does not work. Marshal regularly works out arrangements so that I can drop my car off at the end of the day and get a loaner. He also resolved an issue with my maintenance policy by tracking down the person that originated the paperwork at purchase to get clarification. He is a credit to Crevier and is ?Truly Exceptional?."   –   Powell T., CORONA DEL MAR, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First time in for service for our new Mini and I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks Crevier Mini!"   –   Michael S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert N., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 9, 2014
  •   2.5
    "They said my car is due to replace the break ... but it's not ... so nothing done."   –   Thuy N., GARDEN GROVE, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randell B., ARCADIA, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., FULLERTON, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quoc P., ANAHEIM, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young L., ANAHEIM, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent- as usual."   –   Alan M., PLACENTIA, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rio D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia A., TUSTIN, CA May 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bradley M., PALM SPRINGS, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annie H., DIAMOND BAR, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., FULLERTON, CA May 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tho Tho D., SANTA ANA, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul D., NORTH TUSTIN, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason is the best!"   –   Stephan C., CORONA, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna G., ANAHEIM, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Crevier is the bar that most other dealerships have to measure up to, the Crevier staff are friendly and work hard to make Mini servicing as painless as possible."   –   Ron S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchel L., ANAHEIM, CA May 4, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Thoa N., ORANGE, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur I., WALNUT, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shahenne C., Corona, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., CHINO HILLS, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemarie F., ORANGE, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., IRVINE, CA May 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael T., CERRITOS, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My MINI is a Cooper S and the loaner vehicle was a Cooper. The low speed performance was poor and when I mentioned this to the attendant, I was essentially blown off and told it was typical. If it was typical, I would have expected that every auto magazine would have commented about the pathetic Roadster driving experience."   –   Glenn T., FULLERTON, CA May 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service was great! Everyone was friendly. The only reason I did not give it a 5, is that my visor that was ordered got lost in the parts department, it war reordered but I have still not received a call back on that yet. But, everyone is doing a great job."   –   Starr E., SAN CLEMENTE, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall is wonderful as always."   –   Maxine M., ORANGE, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast courtious check in and loaner car was handled smoothly tith a few choices of model."   –   Matt I., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Nancy A., FULLERTON, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nichele E., TUSTIN, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jon K., SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quiyun H., FULLERTON, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa J., SEAL BEACH, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job"   –   Felix T., BREA, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob W., SANTA MONICA, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mi Yun D., IRVINE, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "fantastic as always, service advisor jason is the best and nicollette at the loaner desk is exceptional, both represent mini and crevier as the fantastic place it is- great customer service"   –   Robert C., MURRIETA, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff C., TUSTIN, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service adviser Jason Beers did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and professional."   –   Jason V., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Service department"   –   Gregory C., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian S., ORANGE, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We always ask for Kyle Anderson, he has ben our Orange County guy for the last three or 4 years. The others are great too, but Kyle knows us and our vehicles he takes the time to explain the "why" questions that I have."   –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bob M., LONG BEACH, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was very helpful, as usual."   –   Kirk A., COWAN HEIGHTS, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay G., PLACENTIA, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor always goes above and beyond expectation. Kind, resourceful, efficient, knowledgable and prompt. The loner vehicle service was a completely different story."   –   Sarah S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yermolai S., Rancho Mirage, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laura S., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Todd D., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika A., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate Christian Banks solving an issue with the stripes on the car. That is the reason i have leased two mini's from Christian. Jason Beers is an excellent communicator."   –   Hillary G., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Apr 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback Hillary! That is so wonderful to hear :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vipavadee S., Huntington Beach, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Jason Beers & the young lady that helped me with the loaner car were AwESOME... Jason has always made my car service visit an EXCELLENT ONE!"   –   Anthony M., WHITTIER, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your feedback Anthony. It is so great to hear about your fantastic experience with our staff!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry H., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always have a great experience, friendly super quick, so happy every time I pick my car"   –   Ciprie M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ciprie, You are always a pleasure to work with :) Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben S., FULLERTON, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., TUSTIN, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandre L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan R., VILLA PARK, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn F., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica F., GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jamie D., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron A., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose O., Hungtington Beach, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin M., TUSTIN, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Calvin H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sinjoo K., ORANGE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leticia A., TUSTIN, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle K., IRVINE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin P., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Making an appointment was easy but I was told that I would receive a confirmation e-mail but I did not. I am not sure if that was because I made the appointment the day before the service but just thought I would let you know. Also, the "Service Overdue" warning was not reset so I still see it when I turn on my engine. Not sure if I can turn it off myself or not."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Claudine, Thank you for letting us know! Kyle should be contacting you soon to send a staff member out to work for the reset. We really apologize for the error and we will get it handled immediately.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheryl L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the time of drop off to the interaction with my service advisor, Jason Beers and on to the loaner car station the the entire service experience was extremely efficient and friendly;"   –   Stephen S., MARINA DEL REY, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Stephen, We are so pleased to hear about your seamless service experience with us. That is what we strive for everyday! Thank you for choosing us :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very helpful, and explained what I needed to do."   –   Raymond G., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome C., IRVINE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tina L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William Y., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica U., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanine M., MONTEBELLO, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurel M., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jason Beers helped me with my "in a bind" situation and I was helped right away with no problem (maybe because it was really early in the AM-I didn't have an appointment but he accompanied me when I arrived). He was really nice and answered my questions with a genuine, helpful response. Everyone else there were also equally nice!!"   –   Christina V., CERRITOS, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would like it if the service advisor went through every line item on the service slip to explain it and make sure I understand what has been done."   –   Jeffrey G., ORANGE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The most courteous and helpful service staff I have ever known. Much better than the MB dealer I used to patronize before my Mini."   –   Gary R., ORANGE, CA Apr 9, 2014