MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 5.0
  •   5.0
    "From the first phone call to the delivery of the car my salesman did AMAZING! Ver informative and got back to me right away. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"   –   Mordechay/Kathy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Great to hear! That is what we strive for with all of our guests. We look forward to taking amazing care of you and your MINI for all its future maintanence needs!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenzel Briditte L., WALNUT, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was especially happy with the professionalism and cheerful, welcoming attitude of both Christian Banks and Kristine Chapman."   –   Maria P., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Maria, We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful experience that Christian and Kristine provided for you. We hope you are enjoying your new dream car!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience and a great car....thanks Crevier"   –   Randall W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new MINI! Thank you for choosing us Randall.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., IRVINE, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., FOOTHILL RANCH, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nguyen Sa Dinh P., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristian T., SEAL BEACH, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian W., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Santiago Cordoba was extremely helpful in answering all my questions, and I had a lot! I really felt that he looked out for my best interest and got me the best deal!"   –   Luana A., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your brand new Paceman Luana! We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful sales experience that Santiago provided for you. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eileen C., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oddy C., ARCADIA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was great to work with and very patient with some "dumb" questions that I had with the Mini.."   –   Robert S., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Robert, We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randy H., VILLA PARK, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I visited different dealerships, and nobody really engage myself like Santiago Cordova did. He provided specific and precise answers for all my questions without pressure. Visite varias tiendas de Mini, y en ninguna me senti tan agusto como en Crevier Mini y eso fue gracias a Santiago Cordova, quien con sus respuestas precisas y concisas me ayudo a responder todas las dudas que tenia de excelente manera. La orden fue muy sencilla de hacer con la ayuda de Santiago, ademas el proceso de compra fue igual de sencillo. Hoy estoy disfrutando muchisimo mi nuevo Mini. Muchas gracias a Santiago Cordova por su excelente trabajo!"   –   Luis A., IRVINE, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for choosing us Luis!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Simple, easy laid back experience"   –   Kirsten W., TUSTIN, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your business Kirstin!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was fantastic and extremely helpful."   –   Johnny S., IRVINE, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Johnny! We hope you love your new Countryman.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darlene K., ORANGE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience buying my second mini from Crevier."   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Dec 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your second MINI! We really appreciate your loyalty to Crevier and the brand.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was shocked in a good way when I first got to the lot. I wasn't swarmed by salesmen and I got to take a second to look at the cars which was such a refreshing experience. So unlike any other dealerships I visited. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Thank you Rogrigo for all your time and help!"   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing! We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian and Kristine were both great to work with! Thanks for the amazing service!!!"   –   Cara H., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Cara, We really appreciate your feedback regarding the wonderful service that Christian and Kristine provided for you. We hope you are really enjoying your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kierstie D., BUENA PARK, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne W., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales person was not only extremely professional but super personable."   –   Leonardo L., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Leonardo, Congratulations on your new MINI! Thank you for choosing us :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan B., BREA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sung S., LAS VEGAS, NV Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Grace C., IRVINE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve B., TORRANCE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., FULLERTON, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rogelia S., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shae T., BUENA PARK, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy B., IRVINE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria F., MONTEREY PARK, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris made purchasing a new mini a real pleasure. It's our second mini that Chris helped us with and in three years we will see him again."   –   Kenneth F., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Kenneth, We really appreciate your loyalty to Chris and Crevier. We hope you are enjoying your second MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lizette C., ORANGE, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love our new Mini countryman."   –   Ammy B., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Ammy. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo Vazquez has given me the best service I have ever received. The situation could have been stressful because I had a few hours before getting on a plane, instead it was a flawless, easy and very pleasant experience."   –   Isa D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Isa, Congratulations on your new MINI! Thank you for choosing us and it is so great to hear your wonderful feedback!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim forbes took very good care of me in purchasing my Mini."   –   Mary P., IRVINE, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Mary. We would like to welcome you to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ginger W., LA HABRA, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks and Jake Logan were both great help and awesome to deal with. I love my new MINI."   –   Randall W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Nov 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so wonderful Randall. Thank you for sharing and welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrice C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The agent that help us (Santiago) gives us excellent service!!! Two thumbs up!!"   –   Joy J., HIGHLAND, CA Nov 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Joy, Congratulations on your new Paceman and welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle A., WILDOMAR, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very satisfied customer"   –   Benedict P., CORONA, CA Nov 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for choosing us Benedict! Enjoy your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I could not have asked for a better motoring advisor than Dana Eastman. I have leased and purchased multiple cars over the past 15 years, and working with Dana was by far the best experience I have had. Dana was able to locate a mini cooper in the color and with all the features that I wanted, and ultimately delivered it to me at a price I was satisfied with. In addition, Dana spent a lot of time with me showing me all the features my new mini had, as well as information on how to maintain my car for the best driving experience. Dana has also checked in on me multiple times since purchasing my mini, and has left the door open indefinitely for all future inquires. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I have had, and I look forward to working with Dana again in the future."   –   Ryan V., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ryan, Thank you for sharing with us the wonderful experience that Dana provided for you. We hope you have a blast in your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan N., LAKE FOREST, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks is absolutely the best! And your crew in Finance makes the final close seamless and pleasant. 2 buys in the last 5 months. We will be back!"   –   Jeffrey W., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Nov 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the wonderful feedback Jeffrey. We really appreciate your loyalty!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service by Christian Banks."   –   Helsey L., MISSION VIEJO, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo was so great to work with!!! We went in, checked out the cars, and a few hours later left with my perfect car, all thanks to him!!! Our experience was great!"   –   Kirby Q., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry L., DANA POINT, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana did all that he could to help me throughout the entire sales process and strove above my expectations as a sales advisor :]"   –   Christine L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was very knowledgeable and helpfull. Great experience purshising my vehicle."   –   Maria M., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have NEVER had a better experience purchasing a car EVER!!! Crevier MiNI (Blake and Rodrigo) rocks!!!"   –   Brenda E., WESTMINSTER, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond and Megan both went out of their way to make my buying experience so much more stress free and enjoyable than normal"   –   MINI Owner, LOMA LINDA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Negin N., DANA POINT, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa L., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice L., SEATTLE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love our new mini and appreciate you taking the time to answer all our questions."   –   Joseph V., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn V., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo and Dana are awesome! We have now purchased 4 cars and they have made every experience fast and easy!"   –   I., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., ORANGE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie Y., RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Although it took my Mini three months to get to me, I love all the new technology in the car. I want to thank Armond and Peter for their professionalism and courtesy in getting the new car to my home in LA."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen L., CYPRESS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hyomoon L., NORTHRIDGE, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   I., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales reps helped us out and have done a lot to make sure these transactions go as smooth as possible !"   –   I., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Fernando S., IRVINE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eva S., ORANGE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noelle M., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was awesome! The whole experience at Crevier Mini was incredible!"   –   Daniel M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Daniel, We hope you are having a blast with your new Countryman!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From my motoring advisor Blake to the finance process to the accessory check out person, just exceptional."   –   Steven E., WESTMINSTER, CA Nov 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Steven. That is so great to hear. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Myong J., IRVINE, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really love my new Mini."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa G., SAN FRANCISCO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience and service provided by Armond."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia C., DANA POINT, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks is the best sales person I ever met; he went above and beyond expectations."   –   Edgar C., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., SAN JUAN CAPISTRAN, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a very different experience. The Sales staff were never pushy. I was able to walk around and when I was ready to ask a question. They were very knowledgeable. Blake Brochick was my Sales Person and I will definitely work with him on my next purchase."   –   Fernando T., LA PUENTE, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casey R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nora B., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., NEWPORT COAST, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary P., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl H., ORANGE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle R., IRVINE, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A huge thanks to Armond in pulling a miracle to get my husband Nathan a mini cooper that he enjoys."   –   MINI Owner, SUGARLOAF, CA Oct 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear that Nathan is thoroughly enjoying his new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was just awesome in getting me a new mini cooper"   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very understanding and helpful"   –   Leonardo A., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am known to the dealership so everything went smoothly!"   –   William O., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago was a wonderful sales associate"   –   Andrew R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela M., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "SANTIAGO WAS AWESOME! I'd recommend him and Crevier MINI to all of my friends and family! I am a very satisfied customer and LOVE my MINI!"   –   Rosa D., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Rosa, We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and we are so pleased to hear that you love your new MINI :) Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake is the reason i chose to get another mini."   –   Tobias I., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your second MINI Tobias! We are so pleased to hear that Blake takes amazing care of you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks is a fantastic sales advisor, and is the reason I, and every member of my family drives a Mini that has been purchased or leased from Crevier Mini."   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know about the fantastic sales experience you and your family have had with Christian. We really appreciate your loyalty and we are so pleased that you are a part of the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian N., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond help me alot to get my new car and he try to get good deal for me. When I get the car it was not so perfect but service person helped fix my car."   –   Linh D., ORANGE, CA Oct 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Linh, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent assistance that Armond provided for you. It is great to hear that everything ended up working out and you are extremely satisfied with your new Paceman :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antoine N., ARCADIA, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was very helpful and was able to answer and help me with any issues or questions i had. Top level customer service."   –   Jonathan C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy R., FULLERTON, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience purchasing my new mini was exceptional! THE salesperson was profesaional, informative and straightforward. A quality that I appreciate. Thanks1"   –   Teresa C., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angelica O., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MISSION VIEJO, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana was fantastic! He took me on a great road for the test drive, giving me the opportunity to put the MINI through "S" curves as well as potholes to see how the MINI would perform."   –   Mary P., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Oct 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Mary, Congratulations on your new MINI and welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David F., EAST VALE, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael V., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We had a great experience! Jim was great and so was everyone else. If we bought a Mini every year, we would always go to Crevier Mini. Thank you everyone, and Jim, you made it FUN as well! Martha Royer"   –   Rejean and Martha R., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about Jim's amazing service. Welcome Rejean & Martha Royer to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beom O., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., SANTA MONICA, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica Y., PLACENTIA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., IRVINE, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo was awesome! He was very patient as he lead me through my finance options and in choosing the right car for me. It was my first car purchase experience where I felt like I wasn't being pressured to buy something I didn't want because he actually listen to what I was looking for."   –   Manuel R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Min C., PASADENA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony S., TUSTIN, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond helped me get my dream car, a mini cooper. Thank you so much"   –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel V., EL CAJON, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago Cordoba and Peter the GM were wonderful!! They were friendly, patient, and helped us decide the best MINI for us. Thank you!"   –   Amy M., ORANGE, CA Oct 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Amy. We will definitely pass along your kinds words to Peter and Santiago regarding their wonderful service. Enjoy your new ride!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was great."   –   April C., RANCHO SANTA MARGA, CA Oct 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you April. We appreciate your business!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim Q., FULLERTON, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake was so easy to work with and professional. He provided all the information that I requested before I made the decision on purchasing or leasing. I left a deposit to secure the car that I wanted in the meantime while deciding on what I wanted to do and Blake would send me friendly reminders and follow ups asking if I would like to move forward without being pushy. On my first visit, I had mentioned that I didn't like the bonnet stripes on the car and he remembered to ask me if I would like them removed when I returned to finalize the deal. (I completely forgot about the stripes!) BLAKE ROCKS!!!"   –   Catherine D., IRVINE, CA Oct 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Catherine, We really appreciate you choosing us and we are so pleased to hear about the amazing experience you had with Blake. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelique B., AGOURA HILLS, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gillian H., COTO DE CAZA, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was very attentive and patient with me in helping me choose the right car. I had a great experience!"   –   Manuel R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was very nice to work with and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable about the Mini's and never hesitated to find out information for me. I would definitely refer him to anyone interested in a Mini. Great Customer Service!!!"   –   Cindy I., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., BREA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., FORT MOHAVE, AZ Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the very get go our experience was outstanding."   –   Steve S., IRVINE, CA Sep 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is great to hear Steve! Enjoy your new Cooper :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy D., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., TUSTIN, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago Cordoba the best sale man I've met ,He is very helpful and pleasant to talk.I will recommend to a friend because I love MINI exceptional CREVIER staffs."   –   Sung N., WESTMINSTER, CA Sep 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Sung, We are so pleased to hear about the exceptional experience that Santiago provided for you. We would like to officially welcome you and your new Countryman to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sang Min L., FULLERTON, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara L., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was extremely helpful in getting my wife a mini she really likes to drive. thank you so much."   –   MINI Owner, WALNUT, CA Sep 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear that Armond took great care of your wife and found her the perfect MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emilio G., CORONA, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new mini!!!"   –   MINI Owner, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing! We are so happy that you are loving your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob P., REDLANDS, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd P., RANCHO CUCAMANGA, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   T., ORANGE, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., ALISO VIEJO, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elvis Y., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne S., LA MIRADA, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo makes the buying experience personal and comfortable."   –   Tim Q., FULLERTON, CA Sep 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Tim, Welcome to the Crevier family and enjoy that new MINI of yours!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 19, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Howard C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christine H., CYPRESS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raynold M., ANAHEIM HILLS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "a day after my service appointment, the low tire light went on again"   –   Alex G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Alex, We are so sorry to hear that. Please stop by anytime and we will take care of it right away.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina J., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie W., LA VERNE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tobias I., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very efficient and I was keept fully apprasied of progress"   –   David H., HUNTIGNTON BEACH, CA Dec 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you David. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian P., ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane E., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young Mi K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything that needs to be performed was completed."   –   Toni S., IRVINE, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Toni!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson was very helpful and accommodating during the servicing of my vehicle. The positive and friendly attitude of my adviser and the service staff made my service appointment a pleasant experience! Truly exceptional customer service and knowledgeable people!"   –   Jason V., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Jason. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Kyle!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was very helpful and very friendly. Great guy."   –   Anthony D., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Anthony, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that Jason provides for you! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristi M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very good service"   –   Patcharee B., TRABUCO CYN, CA Dec 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your business Patcharee!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana R., NORWALK, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie N., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edwin H., RCHO STA MARG, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent fast service!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ALAMITOS, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is great to hear!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher S., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service. Kyle and Jason are awesome."   –   Nicole B., TUSTIN, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Nicole!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Min C., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy R., IRVINE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., IRVINE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randy H., VILLA PARK, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah T., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pam & Rodney P., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers provides excellent customer service!"   –   Melody P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Caleb M., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rande S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dave L., BREA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clive M., CORONA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Khang L., STANTON, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Got the job done! The process took longer than I expected, but they did everything necessary to make it go smoothly."   –   Luanne B., FULLERTON, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Luanne, We understand that it took a tad bit longer but we are so pleased that everything was taken care of perfectly and all issues were resolved :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ricky H., RANCHO PALOS VERDE, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was professional, communicated clearly, and was friendly. This was my first car purchase and it was an important decision for me. I never felt rushed. He made it a very pleasant and reassuring experience. Khristine C. was also very helpful and professional."   –   Maria P., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Maria, That is so great to hear! Congratulations on your first MINI and welcome to our Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan M., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason and the service team were very helpful and speedy. Everything went smoothly !"   –   Theresa N., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Theresa, We are so pleased to hear about Jason's excellent service. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrice C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sallee S., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had to bring my car in but I had just had it in. It turned out it was the same thing so they did not charge me for the service. I appreciate the integrity of this."   –   D'Anna T., ORANGE, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi D'Anna, We are so pleased that everything was resolved immediately :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark D., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., ORANGE, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuan Ying L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roselia S., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent customer service"   –   Carlos D., IRVINE, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Carlos!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Your service people were friendly and knowledgable and I didn't have to wait long for an appointment with a loaner."   –   Demetris R., LONG BEACH, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Demetris, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that our MINI Service Department always provides :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Byron F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrance L., TUSTIN, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Phil M., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, Quick"   –   Kajal J., yorba linda, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had been dealing with numerous on-going issues for months without resolution. Mike G and Jason B managed to finally take care of everything (since the purchase of my car in April) and I am absolutely beyond thrilled. I was at the point where I wanted to trade the car in and never own another Mini again. Seriously, thank you both!"   –   Jennifer A., CYPRESS, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Travis R., Laguna Niguel, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ariana L., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris D., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., ALISO VIEJO, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nichele E., TUSTIN, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley P., ORANGE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian B., CAPO BEACH, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James N., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Kelly M., Laguna Hills, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl V., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naomie J., FULLERTON, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave M., Lake Forest, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wade S., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooks J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hassan A., IRVINE, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Irene M., IRVINE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., LAGUNA WOODS, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina N., GARDEN GROVE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carly V., Coto De Caza, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geoffrey O., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca A., PINON HILLS, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vince V., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Hassle-free service, with new car loaner vehicle!"   –   Thomas M., FULLERTON, CA Nov 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Thomas, We are so pleased to hear about the great service you received, and your brand new loaner vehicle!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara D., ORANGE, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yue K., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eva S., ORANGE, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda F., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I drive from Riverside because the service is so good, love Jason Beers"   –   Vickie M., Riverside, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Vickie, Your loyalty is very appreciated! I know Jason really enjoys taking care of you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kyle Anderson and the team at Crevier are amazing and I actually enjoy bringing my car in for the opportunity to catch up with everyone"   –   Pamela M., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Pamela, You are always an absolute pleasure to take care of :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian Y., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernando S., IRVINE, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darcey Y., ORANGE, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Monica Y., FULLERTON, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina R., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Lauren K., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service,a received was top notch'"   –   David C., GARDEN GROVE, CA Nov 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in David!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eder V., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was incredibly helpful, intelligent, and friendly. The best experience I have had with service from any dealership."   –   MINI Owner, TRABUCO CANYON, CA Nov 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear that we provided you the best service experience ever! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie V., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., HEMET, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle is Great."   –   Nick J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for coming in Nick!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle was exceptional. He could have very easily blown off addressing my very unusual problem with my Countryman All4 JCW (temp gauge showed it was overheating when climbing hills). He and the service team tracked it down and fixed it. Thanks!"   –   Greg Z., MURRIETA, CA Nov 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Greg, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are so pleased to hear that your Countryman is running perfectly!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   1.0
    "For the sound time the air conditioning was not fixed. They had my car for 3 days( no loaner ) and now won't return my calls to the manger asking for assistance."   –   Karen R., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Karen, We apologize that you had to make another trip back in. Thank you for letting us resolve this issue.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Danielle H., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great, I feel at ease with the skill of your staff, and the entire process was a breeze."   –   Kristin R., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Kristin. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Charles B., TUSTIN, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eduardo M., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Melissa D., LA HABRA, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erika K., LA HABRA, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian C., TUSTIN, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle L., ORANGE, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Crevier team was excellent at taking care of my needs. I'll definitely be back in the future for all things Mini."   –   Ken B., Fullerton, CA Nov 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: It was our pleasure to take care of you Ken!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shahenne C., TUSTIN, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The car was not washed when we picked it up. I told the service department that my husband would be arriving at the airport in the morning and would be at the dealership around 10am to pick up the car. The exterior was dirty with spots all over it (rain?). We had it serviced to remove the spots that were supposedly not coming out with a regular was, but there was no way of knowing that the service was done. I also had asked that the car be stored in covered parking while away on the business trip, but judging by the spots and dirt, this did not happen."   –   Anita M., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William L., QUARTZ HILL, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheng-Chun L., IRVINE, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., TUSTIN, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service & marshall is very welcoming, helpful & friendly!?"   –   Michelle T., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Greg D., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is an exceptional Service Advisor. He explained everything to me in detail regarding the problems with my Mini after consulting with the technicians. He was very courteous and professional. He even showed me the TPS (Tire Pressure Sensor) that was bad and explained how it possibly got that way. The rotor was slightly warped which he gave me some possible causes, but the job had to be done. It was rather costly, but the problems were solved and I am very happy with the outcome. And a special "Thank you" Ms. Deemer for your professional assistance. Crevier Mini continues to be my Mini Dealership of choice. The car wash and vaccum did an exceptional job as well. Than you all."   –   Raymond W., BUENA PARK, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff and Jason did excellent job!!!"   –   Nicole C., IRVINE, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kushagra S., BREA, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jason Beers customer service is exceptional and because of this, I keep coming back to Crevier."   –   Caroline M., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anh N., ORANGE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Normally I can get in and out of there in 15 minutes. Took me 30 minutes and ended up being really late for work."   –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "very professional,caring,outstanding $taff"   –   MINI Owner, BARSTOW, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall is awesome."   –   Joan C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney A., ORANGE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernando T., LA PUENTE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gaby A., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred B., GARDEN GROVE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bingcrosby B., ORANGE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian B., CAPO BEACH, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson was my service advisor. I made a mistake with the on-line reservation ( made appointment with Crevier BMW. Kyle went out of his way to fit me in, thought I would have to re-schedule. Thank You Kyle!!"   –   Craig P., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service!"   –   Charie P., LAKE FOREST, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rick P., BREA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill L., ORANGE, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benedict C., Garden Grove, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix T., BREA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "This is not really a complaint but more an observation. Some staff were dressed very casually There's super casual and business casual and the few I saw were super casual. Not the image I'm used to at Crevier."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Kyle was great as usual, but the young man I first encountered could use some training. My car was towed in and he greeted me by asking if I had an appointment. I explained to I had broken down, his response was "I guess that's a no". Having spent two hours waiting for a tow, and later learning the issue with my car was an issue I had months ago due to defective parts, has left me very unsatisfied. This young man, before even looking, warned me that he might not have a loaner for me since I didn't have an appointment. I was four hours late to work."   –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jason was great as always and I plan to continue requesting him as my service advisor. My only issue with this particular experience was that I asked to have a status report on the condition of my tires and never received said update. Also requested a Saturday appointment but was told it was booked."   –   Alan S., IRVINE, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jun D., IRVINE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlie A., TUSTIN, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle and Marshal are awesome advisors. Thank you guys."   –   Louis P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall Jung and Crevier are the best - professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!"   –   Randy L., WESTMINSTER, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lanora A., DIAMOND BAR, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson is so gracious!"   –   Guy O., IRVINE, CA Nov 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Guy, We are pleased to hear about Kyle's great service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Damon L., MONTEBELLO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Steve E., HAWTHORNE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kaylin M., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel T., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sunny D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live over 100 miles away but that is no problem because......Firstly, Christian set everything up for me and secondly both Kyles were fantastic. They were great at getting my work done and on my way back home before traffic, which we know is never fun. Now that I think about it...sitting in traffic in a mini? Not so bad...Ha Ha. Seriously, very pleased. Thank you to all."   –   Patrick P., PALM SPRINGS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   In K., HACEINDA HEIGHTS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deisy V., TUSTIN, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernadette M., Huntington Beach, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lowell H., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christian A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marissa I., IRVINE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eloisa D., BUENA PARK, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caroline D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very nice and convenient location. Well organized and professional. Don't like how much I have to pay for repairs or service but it is what it is."   –   Mary Y., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca F., DANA POINT, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Took a while to order the part, longer than the expectation set. The steering wheel was full of grease after I picked up the car."   –   Donna N., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Need use experience to determine whether "fixed right" or not"   –   Gerardo D., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., CORONA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Uchol C., CYPRESS, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Merrill M., TUSTIN, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason is always helpful & informative but I have to say everyone is kind & always asking if I need help"   –   Norma R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oliver V., DOWNEY, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yotsakol Y., CORONA, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service is always exceptional at Crevier."   –   Lynn I., PASADENA, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers and the team have always been very wecloming and accomodating every time I have had my John Cooper Works serviced."   –   Jennifer C., ALISO VIEJO, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James L., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet R., CHINO HILLS, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My problem was fixed in a timely manner, however, no one explained to me what work was done on the car and what the original problem was."   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It always works great, car is dropped off loaner is provided, service rep. calls with updates and when work is completed they call back and we pick up our car."   –   Lisa H., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Saundra V., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert C., LAKEWOOD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia C., DANA POINT, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kylie was great. I really appreciate the free inspection. Thank you!"   –   Bopha T., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 28, 2014
    Dealer Response: Our pleasure Bopha! We look forward to seeing you for your next service.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trev H., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia D., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon S., IRVINE, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tho Tho D., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katelin J., VILLA PARK, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hamed E., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah K., ORANGE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elen C., ORANGE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pushpeen C., FULLERTON, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie S., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harry F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline S., WESTMINSTER, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Allison M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alberto P., Montclair, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale H., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene Q., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I brought my mini home and the service needed light was still on. I called in to inquire the reason why it was still notifying me that an oil change was needed and they told me that I would need to bring the car back to the dealership to get them to reset it. I just feel like the attention to detail should've been there."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda E., PLACENTIA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nice People ..... Great service !"   –   Edward N., IRVINE, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., MONTEBELLO, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very professional and courteous"   –   Suzanne L., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Oct 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Suzanne!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt I., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hai P., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., FULLERTON, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Xi Jia R., PLACENTIA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances I., BELLFLOWER, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jasmin S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emmanuel F., COSTA MESA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregg I., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the first time I got my car serviced here and I'm absolutely thrilled with the service from my service advisor, to the loaner department to the cashier. Such a smooth process. Thank you so much! I will definitely be bringing my car here from now on."   –   Mercedes R., ONTARIO, CA Oct 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Mercedes, We are so thrilled that you gave us the opportunity to take care of your MINI. We are so pleased to have you and we loved hearing about your amazing experience with us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TUSTIN, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Manuel R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie W., LA VERNE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel S., MORENO VALLEY, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean And Allegra F., COTO DE CAZA, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "July 9th 2014 my front dics brake pads were worn and changed now in 4 months the rear pads need replacing. were they not checked in July? how are they worn to the point of warning light coming on in 4 months. the mileage difference between visits was 2374. do they wear down that much in 2000.00 miles?"   –   John R., LOS ALAMITOS, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., ALISO VIEJO, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchel L., Orang, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna G., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley J., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leah H., ORANGE, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra B., MISSION VIEJO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Waste of me commenting what went wrong when your own manager still has not returned my call after two weeks."   –   Lizeth M., LA MIRADA, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tara C., , CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vandna K., IRVINE, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   2.0
    "No loaner cars...and they didnt fix what I came in for...instead charged me for a oil change"   –   MINI Owner, LONG BEACH, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This establishment is far superior than any other place out there. At other MINI dealers I was told I would have to wait 6 weeks for the next available loaner car. I called Crevier and they told me they would have one available for me immediately and to just drive on down. Now that is service!!!!!!"   –   Jacqueline F., LADERA RANCH, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abraham H., MISSION VIEJO, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "WHEN I GOT TO THE DEALERSHIP TO PICK UP MY CAR, THE CASHIER ACTED LIKE MY CAR WASN'T THERE. SAME THING HAPPENED TO THE WOMAN IN FRONT OF ME. REQUIRED MULTIPLE SEARCHES TO FIND MY CAR IN THE SYSTEM."   –   Jeffrey G., ORANGE, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia C., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald K., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynette B., COVINA, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven T., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is an excellent service advisor. He always ensures that I receive superior customer service and follows up to make sure I was satisfied."   –   Alex G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Alex, Thank you for letting us know that Jason has always provided exceptional service for you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arlene M., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd D., CONCORD, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Over 3 years, I've driven my Mini 12K miles (avg. of 4K per year) and have only gone in for oil service every 12-13 months. I asked for oil service now since I'm approaching the 36 month period but was denied because service is not due yet. Thus, in the 3 years I've had the car, I was only provided 2 complimentary oil changes. Seems like I was penalized for "not driving my car enough." This has left a bad taste in my mouth about Mini and I doubt I'll come back and get another Mini again. For cars, these little things make a big deal and create customer loyalty."   –   Ernesto S., FULLERTON, CA Oct 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ernesto, We apologize that your MINI is not due for another oil service yet. Your MINI has already had an oil service this year and you have only driven roughly 3,000 miles since then. Per your MINI USA warranty they will cover a low mile oil service once a year regardless how many miles have been put on your vehicle. Unfortunately, the dealers are not able to change the warranty rules and regulations. Please let us know if you still have any further questions and I can have our Regional MINI Rep reach out to you directly. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sutasinee C., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was expecting to get my car the same day, wasn't informed until much later"   –   Analia H., ORANGE, CA Oct 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Analia, We apologize for holding your MINI over until the next day. Our Shop Manager just wanted to re-test it in the morning to make sure it was running perfect before releasing it back to you. We hope that it is driving perfect for you now :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeongsik K., IRVINE, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only negative was the wash left many water spots on the stripes on the hood. Partially vacuumed."   –   Ihab S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Oct 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ihab, We truly apologize about the water spots but we really appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to have it cleaned up for you. We are so pleased that you are now completely satisfied!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claire P., LA HABRA, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., FULLERTON, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike S., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeanny S., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Of no fault of the dealer, computer problems delayed the cars completion for a day."   –   Pamela R., ORANGE, CA Oct 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Pamela. We apologize for the delay but it was nice to hear that Kyle let you know ahead of time and provided a new MINI loaner car for you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Couldn't have been better!"   –   Russell A., WHITTIER, CA Oct 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Russell :) We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quoc P., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin F., FULLERTON, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eduardo R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane S., Buena Park, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt P., FULLERTON, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie V., ORANGE, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos M., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chia-Chien W., COSTA MESA, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers excellent rep..made my 1st visit special"   –   Edward H., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Oct 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Edward. We are so pleased to hear about Jason's excellent service. Thank you for switching to us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel H., IRVINE, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael W., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen C., TEMECULA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald E., MERCED, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "jason is great."   –   MINI Owner, TUSTIN, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott C., MISSION VIEJO, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., LA MIRADA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan K., WHITTIER, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joani W., TUSTIN, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry Y., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy F., IRVINE, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elva S., STANTON, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel B., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., FULLERTON, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ligia B., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was polite and very helpful! Overall excellent service as always."   –   MINI Owner, LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Oct 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diann H., NEWPORT COAST, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Powell T., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia A., TUSTIN, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., corona, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Richard S., long beach, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin G., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dzung H., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason helped me as Marshall was out and was very helpful and attentive."   –   Kirk M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Oct 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Kirk, Thank you for letting us know that Jason was very helpful and attentive during Marshall's absence. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas S., FULLERTON, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosanne S., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon C., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mashell S., NEWPORT COAST, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan T., IRVINE, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rob V., San Clemente, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly and helpful! My favorite dealership!"   –   Sharon S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall took great care with my vehicle and showed his experteise in his field. He is definatly an asset to your service department."   –   Chris A., PLACENTIA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ivan P., FULLERTON, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BREA, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer W., IRVINE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth M., DIAMOND BAR, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Courtney H., REDLANDS, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa G., WESTMINSTER, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane K., LONG BEACH, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional experience as usual, your entire service team does a great job!"   –   Lindsey U., POMONA, CA Sep 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Lindsey. We really appreciate your business!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta Z., IRVINE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seong J., IRVINE, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda P., LA PALMA, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica K., BUENA PARK, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose G., WHITTIER, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cory E., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob T., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim Q., FULLERTON, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott B., CORONA, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., IRVINE, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle E., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug R., CORONA, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica G., FULLERTON, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary J., San Diego, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome C., IRVINE, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I could not be more pleased with every person I encountered at Crevier Mini! Marshal in service is great! Knowledgeable, informative and professional"   –   Laura S., ORANGE, CA Sep 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us Laurie! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David J., LAKEWOOD, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandre L., CHINO HILLS, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniella M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephani B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naresh S., TUSTIN, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone is extremely nice and helpful"   –   Jana W., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Sep 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Jana :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., IRVINE, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chizuru N., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   2.5
    "not kind and not try to understand customer says."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Sep 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know. We are going to have an advisor contact you today to address any questions or concerns that you may have. We apologize for any inconvenience.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, ORANGE, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan R., VILLA PARK, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service department was very helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions were answer and more. Thank you!"   –   Jesus M., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for coming in Jesus. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was perfect except for the fact that the dent fixer guy was not available to fix my small dent, even when I made the appointment at least a week in advance. Kyle did his best to get the guy to show up, but I guess he had other plans. So, my car spent the night at the dealer, and the dent was fixed the next day."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about your nearly perfect experience! We apologize that your MINI had to sleep over though due to the dent removal situation. We are so happy that everything worked out in the end.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guan W., IRVINE, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Traci S., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janus M., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kieudung T., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Denise L., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith R., ORANGE, CA Sep 17, 2014