MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Awesome customer service.."   –   Gary P., BUENA PARK, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Julie D., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin S., MISSION VIEJO, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Armond & Enrique for helping my wife get a mini countryman!!"   –   MINI Owner, LADERA RANCH, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frans H., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chertpong C., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Connie D., BREA, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was awesome in helping me getting a clubman. We came back to him for a second time because of his utmost professionalism and friendliness!"   –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce W., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shiyi W., IRVINE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Travis R., BREA, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teri B., YORBA LINDA, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne W., BURBANK, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald V., SAN RAMON, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristine Q., SAUGUS, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurel M., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Overall experience with Motoring Advisor was great, however it took entirely too long (an hour?) to prepare finance paperwork, only reason I'm not giving the highest rating."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances A., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rie C., IRVINE, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Had such a great car buying experience on a Saturday, that I went back first thing the next day and bought a 2nd Mini. My sales advisor had all the paperwork done and ready for me to sign by the time I arrived. Now that's service!"   –   MINI Owner, BREA, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary G., BREA, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kristi M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Staci E., ALISO VIEJO, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Najat G., RANCHO PALOS VERDE, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shen-Yeh W., IRVINE, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana was very willing to work with me, and very patient. He took time to explain everything about my car to me, and I appreciate all of his help. I wish more dealers were like him, and the stigma of dealers being "sharks" would not exist."   –   Mallorie L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   FADY KADIFA S., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek K., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tommy K., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago Cordoba was our sales rep and he was very accomodating. Even after we purchased the mini he was very helpful in answering our questions and he was easily available to us."   –   Abigail M., BUENA PARK, CA Mar 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Abigail, Congratulations on your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roland K., STOCKTON, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica H., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikita T., PASADENA, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very accommodating and professional staff from our sales adviser to his manager and the finance manager. Low pressure...high trust."   –   Todd D., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for choosing us Todd and congratulations on your brand new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My best car buying experience EVER!"   –   Philip B., TARZANA, CA Mar 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is wonderful Philip! Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daryl C., CAPO BEACH, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo Vazquez seemed to be honest and genuine at all times"   –   Jose O., WILDOMAR, CA Mar 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Juana and welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "awesome and helpful agent! I got what I wanted."   –   Charles O., IRVINE, CA Mar 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: We hope you are having an absolute blast with your new MINI Charles!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose G., WHITTIER, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., YORBA LINDA, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the best experience I had purchasing a car. I got exactly what I wanted, hassle free. Jeff was excellent and knows these cars in and out. L. Shook"   –   Lisa S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations Lisa on your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful and informative sales person in Dana Eastman."   –   Michael P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for choosing us Michael!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy I., GARDEN GROVE, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn L., IRVINE, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., BREA, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea M., LAKE FOREST, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., YORBA LINDA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   H., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAGUNA HILLS, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hidemitsu H., IRVINE, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks and the rest of the staff were very attentive, professional, helpful and patient. We never felt rushed or pressured. From the front desk to financing, everyone provided exceptional service."   –   Wanda B., IRVINE, CA Mar 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Wanda, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent experience you had with Christian when choosing your new MINI. We look forward to seeing you for your weekly car washes!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car buying experience. I didn't feel pushed or haggle into buying a car. Everyone there are the nicest, friendliest, most helpful and honest people."   –   Amy P., ANAHEIM, CA Mar 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Amy and welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeannette G., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I went in with a few criteria, and Evan and Enrique singled out the vehicles that fit that criteria, and once I viewed them, and made my decision, it was a very simple process, and they even did the financing in house, which beat my Credit Union, and saved me even more money! Awesome job!"   –   Joseph L., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Mar 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Joseph! We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James L., CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle A., ORANGE, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ji Eung C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Anne P., IRVINE, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was wonderful. Maybe the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have bought 30 cars in my life"   –   Bruce V., MENIFEE, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sydney V., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heng Leong L., IRVINE, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding!"   –   Carlos F., FONTANA, CA Mar 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Enjoy your new MINI Carlos :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marianne D., SEAL BEACH, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   MINI Owner, LONG BEACH, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle K., HUNTUNGTON BEACH, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly N., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was very professional and nice to work with."   –   Brian D., NEWPORT COAST, CA Feb 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Brian!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry C., CARLSBAD, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael R., Lynnwood, WASHINGTON Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shanly S., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jun D., IRVINE, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah A., BUENA PARK, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great from start to finish."   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Feb 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard F., SAN GABRIEL, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Myong J., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard K., HAWTHORNE, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our experience at Crevier Mini was great. Armond, Christian and Megan were wonderful, they made us feel like family!!"   –   Jeremy and Jenny V., ORANGE, CA Feb 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations Jeremy and Jenny on your new MINI! We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful sales experience. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa K., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the 3rd car we have bought from Christian. He breaks the mold of car salespersons. HE is honest , to the point, knowledgable, kind, and just a great guy. He is absolutely 100% the reason we chose Crevier again."   –   Jeffrey H., DANA POINT, CA Feb 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your 3rd MINI Jeffrey! We really appreciate your loyalty to Christian and Crevier and are so pleased to hear hear about the wonderful sales experience that Christian provides.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sofia R., LAKEWOOD, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sydney M., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service from Rigo"   –   Jairo R., SANTA ANA, CA Feb 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for sharing Jairo. Have a wonderful time in your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a devil of a time setting radio presets. The videos that my sales rep emailed to me were just what I needed to get the hang of the process. Most helpful!"   –   Luanne B., FULLERTON, CA Feb 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Luanne, We are so pleased that the videos were very helpful for you. We are always here for you if you have any further questions.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paulette A., MISSION VIEJO, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone I worked with was very helpful and went far beyond to ensure the buying process was easy and efficient. Santiago was incredibly patient with me, especially when at the last minute I decided to buy a different car than we had agreed on. He was incredibly knowledgable, helpful and honest. I would certainly recommend him to any friends or family looking for a new car."   –   Sydney M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Sydney, We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI! Thank you for sharing with us the excellent sales experience that Santiago provided. We also really appreciate your referrals :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "We were very impressed with the sales person and the dealership! Very much!!"   –   John R., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melva G., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the second time I've done the survey but I got an error report the first time, so I will try and remember what I put. Long story short, I looked at the Mini Cooper S 8 years ago at Crevier and with Kirk Larsen who took me for a test drive. In the end I wasn't able to purchase a new car at that time, but was determined to own one one day and to but it from Kirk, because the experience had been so enjoyable - he is so personable and interesting and not at all pushy. So that's why I went straight to Crevier and asked for Kirk when I finally could buy my Mini! It is exactly what I wanted - red Cooper S with a white roof that now bears a Union Jack (I'm English). I am looking forward to keeping in touch with Kirk and to looking at the YouTube links he sent me to learn more about the car!"   –   Gillian B., IRVINE, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was so patient and helpful throughout the multiple phone calls, e-mails, PDFs, etc. He was amazing!"   –   Jennifer D., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justine A., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kirk Larson was excellent."   –   Toumani K., RANCHO SANTA MGRTA, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maricela M., HUNTINGTON PARK, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great Experience...Fantastic saleperson Duo that helped me out! Love the lil' Mini cooper!"   –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave M., PLACENTIA, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeongsik K., IRVINE, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vince M., GARDEN GROVE, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian is the best sales advisor that I have ever had. This is the second car I have bought from him and it is only because of him that I bought it sight unseen just from looking at a picture of the car."   –   Luther R., LAS VEGAS, NV Feb 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Luther, We appreciate your kind words about the amazing service that Christian provides. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we hope you are having a blast with your new addition!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia W., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was very helpful, never pushy, and is a large part of the reason we bought from Crevier."   –   Richard H., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Richard, We hope you are really enjoying your new MINI :) Thank you for letting us know that Christian provided a wonderful sales experience for you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., IRVINE, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., IRVINE, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent staff that are willing to go out their way to satisfy you."   –   Jeffrey W., FONTANA, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was a great salesman! He made the car buying experience with my MINI exceptional. He helped make Everything go smoothly! I am one satisfied customer!"   –   Merceditas V., TEMECULA, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., IRVINE, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanine M., MONTEBELLO, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Marcel O., CORONA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHULA VISTA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love our All4 Paceman!!! Buying the vehicle from Armond was enjoyable, since he treated me like a lifelong friend. thanks buddy...and continued sucees in LIFE!!!"   –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeff Valentino was remarkable!"   –   Eve B., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jan 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Eve :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madelon M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always wanted a Mini Cooper and decided to purchase one. Santiago made the experience fun and worked diligently at make sure I received a good deal."   –   Shaun M., WESTMINSTER, CA Jan 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Shaun!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kirk went above and beyond for us. We could not be more happy with our new Countryman. We are already considering adding another Mini to our family and definitely plan on coming back to Crevier."   –   MINI Owner, PICO RIVERA, CA Jan 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know that Kirk went above and beyond to make sure your experience was seamless. We look forward to seeing you soon for your second MINI :) Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana W., TUSTIN, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only negative was that we were passed along to 3 sales people before beginning the sales process. At one point we waited over 30 mins to talk to someone despite having an appointment."   –   Ana A., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 26, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Ana! We apologize for the delay when waiting for a Client Advisor to assist you. Thank you for letting us know and we are so pleased to hear that the rest of your experience was seamless :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love our Mini!! Thanks Jim!!!"   –   Jaime V., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 26, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so wonderful to hear Jamie!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley P., ORANGE, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kirk is amazing salesman, because made my dreams of owning Mini Cooper come true."   –   Samantha V., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jan 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Samantha and welcome to the Crevier family :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfredo B., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isaac L., IRVINE, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mirae Y., IRVINE, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mario M., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The afternoon glare was unbearable at the sales desk, but did not outshine the expeience..."   –   James F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John T., LAKEWOOD, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was nice guy and help me get a good mini cooper car:)))"   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, AUSTIN, TX Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service and response to the sale of the vehicle was excellent. The only reason for not giving the highest rating was not being able to revise the contract to reduce the downpayment as explained to me the special rate of 0.9% apr would be lost?.though, the contract was actually revise after this request to remedy an error on the contract regarding an option?.and second, the 0.9% apr is still being offered in January."   –   Thomas A., HONOLULU, HI Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was satisfied in the end with the product. I gave both Christin and Rigo what I was looking for and what I wanted. They tried there best and its all I can ask for. I never thought of me ever being in a Mini Cooper but they both sold me on it. I enjoy riding my Mini Cooper."   –   Cecilia F., IRVINE, CA Jan 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI and I know you will just love it :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeff was extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable"   –   Jessica M., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Jessica and we hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brent H., TUSTIN, CA Jan 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BREA, CA Jan 14, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
    "Making an appointment was easy but I was told that I would receive a confirmation e-mail but I did not. I am not sure if that was because I made the appointment the day before the service but just thought I would let you know. Also, the "Service Overdue" warning was not reset so I still see it when I turn on my engine. Not sure if I can turn it off myself or not."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheryl L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the time of drop off to the interaction with my service advisor, Jason Beers and on to the loaner car station the the entire service experience was extremely efficient and friendly;"   –   Stephen S., PACIFIC PALISADES, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very helpful, and explained what I needed to do."   –   Raymond G., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome C., IRVINE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tina L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William Y., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica U., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanine M., MONTEBELLO, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurel M., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jason Beers helped me with my "in a bind" situation and I was helped right away with no problem (maybe because it was really early in the AM-I didn't have an appointment but he accompanied me when I arrived). He was really nice and answered my questions with a genuine, helpful response. Everyone else there were also equally nice!!"   –   Christina V., CERRITOS, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would like it if the service advisor went through every line item on the service slip to explain it and make sure I understand what has been done."   –   Jeffrey G., ORANGE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The most courteous and helpful service staff I have ever known. Much better than the MB dealer I used to patronize before my Mini."   –   Gary R., ORANGE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas S., FULLERTON, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall went out of his way to help me with my service. It was exceptional! I will be coming back and recommending all of my friends and family. It is rare to have a car dealership actually care for their customers. For that, Crevier has my business for life."   –   Melissa P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson was extremely helpful and very nice to work with."   –   Maryam I., BREA, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shari M., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine A., Temecula, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   2.5
    "did not like that the problem was not covered for a car that is fairly new ! also was no informed on what was going on with my car the way i felt i should have been !"   –   Martin C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary J., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lynn G., IRVINE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesus G., BLOOMINGTON, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., IRVINE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Larry H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tu N., WESTMINSTER, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott B., LAKE FOREST, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa J., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geanela G., GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liao Z., ALHAMBRA, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Porter was very nice and helpful also"   –   Kiana F., IRVINE, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly V., Rossmoor, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "ALWAYS a pleasure to work with the crew at Crevier MINI."   –   Brittainie M., ORANGE, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Please change the music in the lobby and waiting room."   –   MINI Owner, ORANGE, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime N., TUSTIN, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It would be a nice courtesy to ask customers if they wanted to use their discount (like a lot of tl other businesses do), since I forgot about mine until after the fact, especially since repairs at dealerships are notoriously known to be expensive."   –   Katie N., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca A., Riverside, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia O., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Risa H., GRANADA HILLS, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette S., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle H., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Yong L., Anaheim, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Someone found my wife's earring that was lost in the car and they left it for me which we really appreicate"   –   Curtis C., TUSTIN, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lizeth M., LA MIRADA, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have had my Mini service here before and I have always had great service, however this time it was exceptional."   –   Kathleen J., Prescott, AZ Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would have been a 5 if problem was found, still in process. Returning for another inspection in 2 months."   –   Emmanuel F., COSTA MESA, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., CORONA, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyu S., BREA, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick K., COSTA MESA, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., TUSTIN, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth M., DIAMOND BAR, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa H., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marty M., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROSEMEAD, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rochelle R., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall thanks for everything 100% satisfaction"   –   Edgar C., ORANGE, CA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason M., ANAHEIM, CA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was very professional and friendly."   –   Summer I., WHITTIER, CA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kieudung T., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Adam L., WALNUT, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marissa I., IRVINE, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason went the xtra mile!!!!!"   –   Marcelo T., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara D., ORANGE, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Did not fix the problem"   –   Debra A., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with service I recieved"   –   James S., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte R., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., BARSTOW, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jack L., IRVINE, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, FRESNO, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Saundra V., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette B., ALISO VIEJO, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim S., YORBA LINDA, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was great, but I don't know why my car had added 8 miles on the odometer during service."   –   Dennis E., FONTANA, CA Mar 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Dennis, We definitely understand your concern. Your MINI was driven by the technian to verify there was no further rattling after the window regulator was replaced. Please let us know if you have any other questions. We look forward to seeing you next service :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy V., TUSTIN, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Khin T., LA PUENTA, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna H., YORBA LINDA, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald H., ORANGE, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mayra E., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   G M., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "it was great - they had the car back when promised, very helpful with all my questions."   –   Rebekah C., FULLERTON, CA Mar 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Rebakah, We really appreciate you coming in and we look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Appreciate for Kyle's professionalism and patience."   –   Peng Sang T., YORBA LINDA, CA Mar 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing with us Peng :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane R., LONG BEACH, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Satisfied"   –   MINI Owner, LA PUENTE, CA Mar 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: That's what we love to hear :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hailee B., CAPO BEACH, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I picked my car up in the evening, drove it home, and parked it in the garage. The next morning the tire sensor lit up inside the car. When I checked the pressure, one of my tires was about 10 pounds low. My tires hold their pressure very well, so I was very surprised that the morning after a general service my pressure was off."   –   Thomas C., PLACENTIA, CA Mar 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Thomas, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please let us know if we can stop by with our mobile unit to double check the tire pressures. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew S., BREA, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlena C., Long beach, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chizuru N., ANAHEIM, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Aisha S., ORANGE, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rameal Z., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah N., CORONA, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alannah G., BUENA PARK, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., FULLERTON, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great customer service! I would drive all the way from riverside for that kind of service!"   –   Amanda M., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Amanda!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony G., IRVINE, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Kyle's attitude was great."   –   MINI Owner, PASADENA, CA Mar 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback. That is so wonderful to hear!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers excellent service advisor"   –   Todd A., ANAHEIM, CA Mar 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your feedback Todd!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard S., YORBA LINDA, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diann H., NEWPORT COAST, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas K., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniella M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., ORANGE, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles G., IRVINE, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Martin F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriana A., ALISO VIEJO, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles S., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Sarah H., LAKE FOREST, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ling-Ka M., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni B., COSTA MESA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter L., FULLERTON, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patrick K., COSTA MESA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David J., BREA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frans H., ANAHEIM, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim K., PLACENTIA, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas C., PLACENTIA, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David C., Huntington Beach, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle was courteous and professional."   –   Jim M., MISSION VIEJO, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rebecca B., , CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace H., FULLERTON, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen W., CLAREMONT, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brigitte G., MISSION VIEJO, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katharine N., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances I., BELLFLOWER, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dawn I., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanx for servicing my Mini in such short notice. Awesome job!!!!"   –   Sonia G., COSTA MESA, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service. I've been there a few times with same service advisor Kyle Anderson."   –   Rosito G., IRVINE, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was exceptional"   –   Peter B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam C., COSTA MESA, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with my experience. Kyle was very helpful and took care of my warranty issues. Exceeded my expectations."   –   Reuben I., Fountain Valley, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennie D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joelle C., LONG BEACH, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very satisfied with the service of my Mini. Not only was the service writer fantastic, but the whole team was friendly and helpful. I would drive 40 miles to this dealership again."   –   Monica L., SAN GABRIEL, CA Mar 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Monica. You are always a pleasure to take care of :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was great"   –   Steve G., IRVINE, CA Mar 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Steve!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., MONTEBELLO, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   2.5
    "had a new turbo installed and by the time i got home the air intake had separated from the 'air box?' and was floppy loose. had to bring it back to dealer. Also a parking light was out and was loose and fixed by reinserting it. Less than a week later it's out again.I live 70 miles away...not fun."   –   William B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi William, We are so pleased to hear that your MINI is now running excellent but we apologize for the inconvenience of having to make an additional trip.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roya Z., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuan Ying L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scotty D., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was able to meet my technician and he explained the issue in detail. My Service Adviser kept me in the loop the whole time. Classic Crevier. Thanks!!!!"   –   Brenda E., PLACENTIA, CA Mar 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: We appreciate your wonderful feedback Brenda. That you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Mar 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renee C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean And Allegra F., COTO DE CAZA, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicky S., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Inna P., GARDEN GROVE, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale S., IRVINE, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue H., ORANGE, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., IRVINE, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hannah B., IRVINE, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Laura E., whittier, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura C., SANTA ANA, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel J., FULLERTON, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason is so helpful!"   –   Lucy F., ALISO VIEJO, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome!!!"   –   Edward N., IRVINE, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephen M., FAR HILLS, NJ Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful and had more than sufficient knowledge of their areas of responsibility."   –   Larry L., Irvine, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sallee S., COSTA MESA, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle and the car rental lady were superb. Their professionalism and attention to detail exceeded my expectations!"   –   Jeff C., BREA, CA Mar 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Jeff. We really appreciate you coming in!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gregory M., ORANGE, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clifford K., COTO DE CAZA, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, CERRITOS, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., COSTA MESA, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer T., MISSION VIEJO, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri S., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was way over due for service and was even later because I feared a lecture or being talked down to. Jason was so awesome that I felt comfortable asking questions. Process was so easy and loved the loaner car.I'll service on time if not early from now on. Thanks for making my car run like new again Jason!"   –   Andrea P., LONG BEACH, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William L., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always phenomenal! Really appreciate the updates on my MINI."   –   Val S., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall is the bomb !!"   –   Jeffrey H., DANA POINT, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan S., ORANGE, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah G., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony T., IRVINE, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheri W., DANA POINT, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Glady P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rene P., WEST COVINA, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I live in Temple City (91780) but go to Crevier because it's so good. On Sat I picked up my car after being serviced, which included having the tires rotated and balanced. On Sunday morning, the tire pressure warning came on. The pressure was low! I'm surprised that something simple like checking the tire pressure wasn't a standard part of this service."   –   Pauline S., TEMPLE CITY, CA Feb 26, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Pauline, We really appreciate that you drive the extra distance to have us take care of your MINI. We apologize that your tire light came on after your visit. If this has not yet been resolved we would be happy to send out our mobile unit to check and correct the pressure for you. Just let Marshall know and we can set that up for you. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeremy A., WILDOMAR, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim R., LA VERNE, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John V., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service even though I didn't have an appointment and received a loaner."   –   Amparo Q., LANCASTER, CA Feb 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is great to hear. Thanks Amparo!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony P., WESTMINSTER, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard S., ORANGE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Houshang H., IRVINE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly P., LA HABRA, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ole I., NEWPORT COAST, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ahmad E., IRVINE, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne V., CHINO HILLS, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randy C., PLACENTIA, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan K., WHITTIER, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug R., CORONA, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey L., La Mirada, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., ORANGE, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service took longer because the computer had to be reprogrammed but I was given a loner"   –   Russell A., WHITTIER, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Weiting H., WALNUT, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   4.5
    "As always the service was great. They get you in and out with little to no hassle and since my car was staying longer than a few hours, they got me set up with a loaner. The only thing that needed to be looked at was the radio reception, which I had in the comments - although nothing is broken, it is the only thing about the car that I wish were better. This portion of the service may have been looked at, however nothing was said to me about it. I did a little research and it seems that others with the same type antenna are having the issue that I am. I will be trying the suggestions on the mini forums and trying a different antenna."   –   Coren J., MISSION VIEJO, CA Feb 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Coran, We really appreciate your kind feedback. Please let us know if you continue to have an issue with your radio and we will have our Shop Maanger take a look at it.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel M., ORANGE, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John B., RCHO STA MARG, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tanya B., DOWNEY, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca S., CA, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., MURRIETA, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Misook P., FULLERTON, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., BREA, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything excellent as always"   –   Rafael M., IRVINE, CA Feb 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks Rafael!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cari S., LONG BEACH, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brigitte K., LAGUNA WOODS, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Once again, Marshall at Crevier is one of the best and knowledgeable Service Adviser. Marshall knows MINI! I will always recommend my friends and family to Crevier. Thanks Marshall."   –   Randy L., WESTMINSTER, CA Feb 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Randy, We are so pleased to hear about the amazing service you always receive from Marshall. Thank you for choosing us to take care of all your service needs!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth R., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ORANGE, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David H., HUNTIGNTON BEACH, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., ALISO VIEJO, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor R., BREA, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheri T., IRVINE, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bingcrosby B., ORANGE, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Let me know how things went after it was serviced."   –   Charlene n., anaheim, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Mini needed an urgent service and Crevier was able to accommodate me despite my not having an appointment. The service was friendly and professional (as always) and I was checked into my loaner and on my way to work feeling relieved and confident that the Crevier team was going to take care of me."   –   Eunice S., LOS ALAMITOS, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Changhoon L., IRVINE, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bart S., ORANGE, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony J., PASO ROBLES, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brennan F., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., NORCO, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah T., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went smoothly. Great service! KUDOS!"   –   Eduardo R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Feb 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jesus F., SANTA ANA, CA Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel P., CAPO BEACH, CA Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I waited for the service to be completed... Marshall recognized this and the car was finished more quickly than I would have thought possible. Everyone was very helpful and the service was exceptional."   –   Dale H., LONG BEACH, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Liza N., CORONA, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan R., VILLA PARK, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson, as always, took very good care of me and my car. All issues were diagnosed and resolved within a day, which exceeded my expectations."   –   Shao Fei M., IRVINE, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda F., SANTA ANA, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly S., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos M., FULLERTON, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything went quick and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable."   –   Jason V., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad H., PLACENTIA, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dale D., FULLERTON, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   John L., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "would recommend your service to any of my friends who own a mini"   –   Rodney S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl B., CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "GREAT Job!!!"   –   Chuck C., CYPRESS, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very nice and professional with me. My car was done when I was told it would be and everyone went out of their way to help me."   –   Malichanh M., FRESNO, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob R., WESTMINSTER, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   2.0
    "They damaged my wheel, and they haven't replaced."   –   Angel R., ORANGE, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy R., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin D., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooks J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great people and service"   –   Rudy L., BUENA PARK, CA Feb 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Rudy! You are always a pleasure to assist :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., LA HABAR, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jasmine D., BUENA PARK, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vartan G., YORBA LINDA, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I made an appointment for 12:20, when I arrived I was told that all of the technicians were on lunch and wouldn't be back until 1:30. I think it's highly unreasonable to send all of your staff on lunch when there are appointments within that time. Other than that I had a good experience."   –   Heather B., PLACENTIA, CA Feb 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Heather, Thank you for letting us know so we can address this right away. That should never happen and I appreciate that you took the time to bring this to our attention. We look forward to making sure that your next experience with us is completely seamless :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., MISSION VIEJO, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noreen S., Claremont, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Man H., COSTA MESA, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is personable and helpful every time I get an appointment with him. Now, I do not make an appointment unless it's with him."   –   Michelle D., TUSTIN, CA Feb 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Michelle, Thank you for sharing with us the excellent service that Jason provides. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to him :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elena J., FULLERTON, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arlene M., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service is untouchable. I love the fact that they offer a loaner charge, make life so much easier. You guys are great!!!"   –   M., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Mako :) And you are always a pleasure to take care of!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., FULLERTON, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura W., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas C., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike S., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph C., ORANGE, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert N., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., TUSTIN, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna C., TUSTIN, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NORWALK, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph Y., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina M., MISSION VIEJO, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome"   –   Jeanette S., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 26, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for sharing Michael. That is what we love to hear!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We were extremely happy with the service of our Mini."   –   Laura M., Corona, CA Jan 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: We look forward to seeing you next visit :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eve B., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., LA HABRA, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Minoo M., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "...friendly, most helpful, speedy, resourceful staff; the car is running very well!"   –   Mary R., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us Marty!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Phyllis S., CLAREMONT, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra T., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Trish C., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle did a great job and was very helpful !"   –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Jan 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know that Kyle took excellent care of you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie K., LA MIRADA, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rena D., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Irma V., REDLANDS, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thanks you!"   –   Angelo D., IRVINE, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica F., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It would have been a 5 if the survey was just based on the service being completed. The staff was friendly and made the process very easy!"   –   Kelly B., ORANGE, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly J., LAKE FOREST, CA Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Saif F., IRVINE, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas W., ORANGE, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carina V., LA PALMA, CA Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June U., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary D., CORONA, CA Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 17, 2014
  •   3.5
    "You need to fix your reservation/appointment software. It booked us on its own Dec. 26, did not remove that appt when I called to have it removed, and did not add my appt on the 10th at all. Listed us as a no show for the 26th, and extent listed at all for the 10th. Thankfully Jason knows what's what. But in terms of organization? Fail."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jan 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michelle B., IRVINE, CA Jan 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Louis C., WALNUT, CA Jan 16, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Disappointed that routine service, upgrading software, burned out satellite radio twice, and extending service for 6 days. MiniUSA had to remotely load the software update. Did I buy a lemon?"   –   Thomas M., FULLERTON, CA Jan 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Thomas, We really apologize for the amount of time it took to complete your service since we had to work with MINI USA for the software issue. We look forward to getting you in/out quickly on your next visit.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What's up when I bought the car I was told oil changes were 12000 to 15000, now it's up to 20000?? Is it possible to get rid of the lag time on pressing the accelerator and the engine response, should be dangerous?"   –   Charles S., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Jan 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Charles, If your service light has not came on yet and it has been a year we can perform a "low mile oil service for you". Please let us know and we can schedule you in right away.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leah F., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jan 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mina W., Tustin, CA Jan 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ben S., FULLERTON, CA Jan 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan P., IRVINE, CA Jan 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Annabelle T., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jan 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., TUSTIN, CA Jan 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon M., LA MIRADA, CA Jan 14, 2014