MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Getting the vehicle was a difficult process, but I'm glad Armond was the salesperson that facilitated the tail end of the transaction, and got my daughter a Mini with more features for the same cost."   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience in buying my first car went better than I could have ever imagined at Crevier MINI. Rodrigo was so patient and more than willing to work with both my needs and budget. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed. He made my time spent at Crevier a genuinely memorable experience and it was well appreciated my family and myself."   –   Teagan L., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Israel E., MISSION VIEJO, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark W., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth J., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was fantastic. We had an awesome experience!!!"   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura T., ORANGE, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, they really took care of us!"   –   April L., TUSTIN, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lana P., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., ESCONDIDO, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy K., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Kyung Hee B., CYPRESS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mario A., LA PUENTE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "IT WAS FLAWLESS ..CHRISTIAN WAS A PLEASURE"   –   Dennis S., LA QUINTA, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great, very happy"   –   Jacklyn S., POMONA, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob H., VILLA PARK, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yew Hua C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Li S., DIAMOND BAR, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great experience all around.. just wish the process could be shorter.. but completely understand why it does take the amount of time it takes."   –   Meribeth G., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony W., TUSTIN, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Dan G., GRAND TERRACE, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my third mini purchase at this location with Christian....I would not use anyone else"   –   Patrick P., PALM SPRINGS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle M., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake was great in this process and walked me through it. I did not feel pressured and was provided all my options. Crevier is my dealer of choice and love the service and products."   –   Angel M., CHINO HILLS, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian, was so helpful and worked very hard to find a car that was within my specifications. Even when my choices expanded as I looked for other options, Christian researched further to meet my needs. In the end, I am now in my dream car. I am having so much fun driving my baby and look forward to having your dealership meet my always growing needs, in this car, and hopefully many more."   –   Martha B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My fourth Mini from Armond, and once again a fantastic experience. I will keep referring people to him."   –   MINI Owner, LONG BEACH, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harish H., MISSION VIEJO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I just sent a letter of appreciation to the Motoring Manager and a thank you to Mr. Christian Banks. I enjoyed my experience with Crevier very much and am appreciative for the kindness and attention of Christian Bank. He really made the whole experience a very memorable and happy one. I have already reccomended your dealership to friends and will continue to do so. Thank you all so very much. Sir Richard Joseph E. Menn, purchased a Mini HT on Aug 22, 2014"   –   Sir Richard Joseph M., FULLERTON, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeff was great, I test drove months ago and came back specificly to him because of his professionalism."   –   Rhonda S., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was phenomenal. A real pleasure to do business with."   –   Nicholas M., ORANGE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "If 11's were possible to select, Blake with Crevier Mini would have received an 11 across the board. Wonderful expereince. I already plan to purchase a 3rd mini at Crevier based on the recent experience."   –   Nicole F., LA HABRA, CA Aug 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Nicole, We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful service Blake has provided for you. We hope you are enjoying your new Countryman and we really appreciate your loyalty!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raul T., VILLA PARK, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell U., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jarrod P., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronique M., WESTMINSTER, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel G., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy, fast, efficient, fun!"   –   Maggie E., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really didn't think I was going to drive home with a new Mini the night I walked into the showroom, but I did. I was completely confident that I was making the right decision. Thanks to Dana, I knew I had found the car I wanted."   –   Lisa T., IRVINE, CA Aug 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Lisa, Welcome to the Crevier family. Enjoy that new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales Rep, Christian was very knowledgeable, courteous and easy to deal with."   –   Nader M., MISSION VIEJO, CA Aug 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Nadar! We are so pleased to hear about Christian's great service :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have expressed interest over the past year in a very specific make and model, the Clubman S, and I was looking for a pre-owned lease return. Blake kept in contact with me and let me know when cars meeting my specifications were in stock."   –   Kristen P., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Aug 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Kristin, We are so pleased to hear that Blake found the perfect MINI for you. We hope that it is all you expected it to be and more!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christ A., SAN JUAN CAPISTRAN, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nadine F., SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service by Armond. He was attentive, made us laugh, and listened to what we wanted and showed care and compassion!"   –   MINI Owner, CORONA DEL MAR, CA Aug 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about Armond's amazing service. We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria M., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "we love the car"   –   Kelly W., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so happy to hear that Kelly. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Motoring Advisor, Jeff Valentino, hit a "home run". He picked the PERFECT vehicle for our test drive after listening to our requirements. Can't do any better than that!!!!"   –   David I., TUSTIN, CA Aug 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you David and congratulations!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., COTO DE CASA, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., IRVINE, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd H., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "our 6th mini and all bought from Armand--none better!"   –   Norman S., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Wow Norman, your 6th MINI! Congradulations :) Thank you for being so loyal to Crevier, Armond, and the brand!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding job by Armond, my salesman, but very poor time management by other dealer personnel on helping the buyer. Armond reached out to me several times after the sale to check on me and my vehicle, and to make sure I took care of him on the survey. He is a professional and non-pushy salesman, and I will recommend him to others."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful service that Armond provided for you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lohika L., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., ORANGE, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We returned to Crevier Mini to buy a car because of the excellence of the salesman, Christian Banks, when we purchased our first Mini from him. We returned to Crevier Mini because of Christian Banks."   –   Neil C., LOS OLIVOS, CA Aug 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Neil, Congradulations on your new MINI. We really appreciate your loyalty!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reza D., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ching Ting H., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "An easy transaction with the help of Christian's assistance"   –   Carlos D., IRVINE, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando S., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana was amazing. He was incredibly knowledgable and really spent quality time with me."   –   Katherine N., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sergio M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicente W., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott B., CORONA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So in love with my new car! I even named her...her name is Lola :)"   –   Angela T., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shakeh H., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heming L., IRVINE, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RNCHO SANTA MGTA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., IRVINE, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shabnam B., IRVINE, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theresa S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trianda M., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deanna O., MONROVIA, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean K., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony B., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane K., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pushpeen C., FULLERTON, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my Mini"   –   Madeline S., WESTMINSTER, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely awesome service from Armond throughout. He helped me buy a mini that I love driving."   –   Lisa H., MANHATTA BEACH, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian and Peter are both AMAZING"   –   Kelly W., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   P., SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with overall service. Thanks!"   –   Blanca G., CORONA, CA Jul 28, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for choosing us Blanca :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LONG BEACH, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic car, professional people, and great service."   –   MINI Owner, BREA, CA Jul 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear that! Welcome to the Crevier family :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elaine G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kirk Larson was extremely helpful. He made our mini experience a reality. We will be returning as customers and referring all our friends and family to crevier mini! 5 stars"   –   Ianthe C., SAN PEDRO, CA Jul 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Lanthe, We are so pleased to hear about Kirk's excellent service. We hope you are thoroughly enjoying your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sulim K., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience!"   –   Cosette C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Cosette :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas A., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell A., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience buying my 2nd car from Armond. He helped me find the perfect cooper s. thank you"   –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LA JOLLA, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina L., ORANGE, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent job on the sale and overall experience peter and staff great job"   –   Ernestina S., ALTA LOMA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MALIBU, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia O., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Too Good..."   –   Mi C., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sergio C., CANYON LAKE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donny C., MURRIETA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Armond and his boss Peter for helping my family get a mini countryvan."   –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA Jul 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: We hope your family is having a great time in their new Counrtyman :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago was pleasant and we felt no pressure from him, unlike other car purchase experiences we've had at other places."   –   MINI Owner, SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jul 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear! We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to show you that purchasing a vehicle can be a very pleasant experience :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa Y., TORRANCE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominic R., IRVINE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bassem G., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kayde C., DOWNEY, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago Cordoba was great! Listened to our needs and met our goals. When it was time to sign paperwork he made the process easy going. Awesome experience and will be returning!!!"   –   Brooke R., LA QUINTA, CA Jul 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful experience Brooke! We hope you are having an absolute blast with your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amariliz R., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Christian Banks was excellent ! This has to be the best car purchase to date. He was helpful, responsive and very down to earth. He helped us make the choice we wanted without being pushy (as most car salespeople are). Keep up the great work !"   –   John P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jul 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi John, Thank you for sharing the wonderful feedback regarding Christian Banks. Congratulations on your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon S., IRVINE, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin W., WESTMINSTER, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic service and experience buying our car."   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Jul 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your wonderful feedback!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina K., WEST COVINA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine P., SEAL BEACH, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake is the best!"   –   Blake B., IRVINE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter Capriotti C., RSM, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was the reason I bought from Crevier. When I asked a question via email he got back to me quickly every time. We even negotiated the price via email. Very smooth transaction."   –   John I., TUSTIN, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlota H., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria B., SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim was fabulous. Very helpful and professional."   –   Susan S., FULLERTON, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service. Took the time to answer questions when we were in the just looking stage. This made us want to come back and make sure we worked with Dana when we were ready to purchase our car."   –   Chad E., IRVINE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was referred to us by AAA. He was able to beat all other pricing we had received and the process was easy. He was also able to offer the best financing."   –   Spence S., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake did a great job in assisting us in our purchase"   –   MINI Owner, TUSTIN, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica G., MONTCLAIR, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LONG BEACH, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camlien T., IRVINE, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Never have I had an experience at an automobile dealership that better confirms my faith in my fellow man. The honesty, integrity and character of every person met along the way was, without exception, excellent."   –   Jon S., IRVINE, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rinnia C., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Shane is really good at dealing with people, nice, sincere, considerate."   –   Mengna D., IRVINE, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I liked the fact, when entering the dealership, I was not pressured to make a commitment. The Sales advisor, was very informative & was able to show us so many useful ways to utilize all the mini has to offer., I am very pleased to be an owner of this great car."   –   Leona R., ORANGE, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda P., HUNGTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shu T., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chi Yun O., IRVINE, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodger S., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon P., IRVINE, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sussan A., IRVINE, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., IRVINE, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernando G., TUSTIN, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Happy with my new mini"   –   Juan Carlos E., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol A., LAGUNA WOODS, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was perfect, only thing was the absence of the mini car manual pouch due to low stock."   –   Joan M., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Only comment was we had to wait an inordinate amt of time to see the finance person as they were quite busy and I believe she is the only one available. Kirk however was very attentive during our wait. Would fly back to LA to buy future cars. We r from SF. Excellent attention during the process and final purchase. He answered ALL emails, texts and phone call immediately. A++++."   –   Dennis A., WALNUT CREEK, CA Jun 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Dennis, We really appreciate your feedback and also for coming all the way from San Francisco to purchase your MINI at Crevier. We apologize for the slight delay in finance but are pleased to hear that everything was A+. We hope you had an amazing ride back home in your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian Z., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Siranoush B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph K., VALENCIA, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kamylle E., WESTMINSTER, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKE FOREST, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer V., ORANGE, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kirk and Megan provided terrific service and escorted me through the process of buying the car, adding options, and having it shipped to me in Oakland. Outstanding service!"   –   MINI Owner, PIEDMONT, CA Jun 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: It is so wonderful to hear about your seamless sales experience that Kirk and Megan provided. We hope you are thoroughly enjoying your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie H., CERRITOS, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was awesome, informative without being pushy."   –   Shannon S., LONG BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Shannon, We hope you are enjoying your new MINI! It is great to hear that Christian took wonderful care of you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig J., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome customer service.."   –   Gary P., BUENA PARK, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Gary! We hope you are having a blast :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Julie D., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin S., MISSION VIEJO, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Armond & Enrique for helping my wife get a mini countryman!!"   –   MINI Owner, LADERA RANCH, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frans H., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "As I took my run flat tire to get repaired service said they couldn't get me a loaner due to no appt. as I thought to call peter maldanado at 7:30 am I texted him by 7:45 he had me a loaner haveing a flat tire is a accident you can't set a appt . I own my business for me to be with out a vehicle is a disaster thanks to his team he got me up and going thanks peter"   –   Ernestina S., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My loaner car process was very bad. When I gave the employee in charge of the loaners my credit card to use for the hold, she very rudely told me it was declined. I asked her to please try again because I knew that was not right. She told me she tried it twice, again being very short, and said she needed another card. I called my bank and she had entered in the wrong expiration date, thus my bank flagged it as fraudulent. We all make mistakes, but her attitude was definitely not necessary."   –   MINI Owner, irvine, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna D., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonna P., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I feel like family there now."   –   Judith F., STANTON, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert B., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., ORANGE, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., LADERA RANCH, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leamon C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lea O., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Saeyeon Y., IRVINE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana R., NORWALK, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every time I get a loaner, I end up buying three gallons of gas to fill it, but only use less than 1 gallon."   –   Donald S., ORANGE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine K., IRVINE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dannielle H., PLACENTIA, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy P., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne V., CHINO HILLS, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew S., BREA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Picked up my vehicle after having it stored and serviced, but it wasn't washed on the exterior."   –   Christopher R., Anaheim Hills, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., ORANGE, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Begonia A., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan M., PLACENTIA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Weiting H., WALNUT, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank F., LONG BEACH, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard N., BREA, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   David W., ORANGE, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "like always, Jason is the best, keeps me informed and explained, rental ready and easy to get, I drive over 60 miles to take my car to this dealer and there are closer ones to me but I would only go here."   –   Robert C., MURRIETA, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm on my second Clubman, and Kyle Anderson has been my service rep almost all of the time. I have always found him to be authentically positive and caring. He's very knowledgeable about Minis, and I was glad to hear him tell me about a new Mini he has ordered for himself."   –   John T., LAKEWOOD, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emil C., DIAMOND BAR, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dani N., WESTMINSTER, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service at Crevier is by far the best out of all MINI dealerships in SoCal!"   –   Bryan T., VALENCIA, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clayton C., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oscar G., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawna R., OGDEN, UT Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Haidee J., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dawn O., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle is always great"   –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Sep 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Crystal F., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
    "When I went to pick up the loaner, the guy was from BMW, who couldn't find the proper insurance credentials when I handed him my insurance. He also didn't seem to be familiar with the types of MINIs available as loaners. This was apparent when he tried to unlock a hardtop with a key fob clearly marked "Paceman." In fact, he stood there for 30 seconds attempting to unlock a hardtop. I finally pointed out, "That's not a Pacemen." Also, the loaner form was marked a full tank on my paperwork even though it was 2/3 full. Even though he indicated it to me that the vehicle was at 2/3, and to return it with 2/3 tank. Because of this, when I returned the vehicle, I was almost charged for not having a full tank of gas. Luckily the girl who received my loaner was able to find more paperwork proving that I was correct. This was a bit of an annoyance, and the review would've been a 5 if it wasn't for the loaner experience."   –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ricardo M., LA PUENTE, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "waited 20 minutes before appointment and 40 minutes after being told car would be ready."   –   Sue S., FRESNO, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna O., MONROVIA, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., STANTON, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Suzanna L., PASADENA, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Rodney A., ORANGE, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renny N., ORANGE, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah T., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Man H., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne T., CHINO, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason notified me immediately of any changes and charges up front. Also, as I waited for my car to be serviced, Jason also let us know any changes in wait time and always offered a loaner car or shuttle service."   –   Claudine S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda P., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick M., BUENA PARK, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the people were the best."   –   Pamela B., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It seems like I received about 15 email and 3 phone messages after my service. It's a bit much."   –   Gregory H., IRVINE, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abdullah A., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer O., BREA, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., BARSTOW, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Connie T., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom B., SAN MIGUEL, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., ORANGE, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my first time visit at this dealership"   –   Shie Y., LANCASTER, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ken L., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jade T., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thoa N., ORANGE, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle T., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andrea K., ANAHEIM HILLS, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Tire pressure was down to 27 and it should have been 51. There is no washer fluid in the front washer."   –   James C., CORONA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian C., IRVINE, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hector M., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances A., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances A., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael and Jason were fantastic!"   –   Kelly T., BREA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pritesh P., LA PALMA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Please contact me - there are a few tasks to be accomplished. Michael and Kyle were good representatives of Mini. I left two phone calls for Bree to discuss the process."   –   Jeff C., BREA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Seyine P., IRVINE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June U., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I will likely bring Both my MINIS 2013 to Crevier, they were very accomodating & helpful."   –   Daina Q., LA HABRA, CA Aug 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Daina, It would be our pleasure to always take wonderful care of you and your MINIS :) We really appreciate the opportunity!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Saif F., IRVINE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., CHINO, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel C., RCH CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scotty D., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eunice S., LOS ALAMITOS, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "EXCELLENT SERVICE QUICK AND EASY"   –   Thomas M., PICO RIVERA, CA Aug 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Tom!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brent H., TUSTIN, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Houshang H., IRVINE, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was quicker than I expected. The staff was friendly and engaging, as always."   –   Shannon C., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing your experience Shannon. That is very important to us and we look forward to providing this service for you on every visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vipavadee S., Huntington Beach, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ariadma B., WHITTIER, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn K., TUSTIN, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Everett T., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service of all the Dealership I've been to in the past 12 years"   –   Karen C., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Aug 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so wonderful to hear Karen. What an amazing compliment!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jamila A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katy T., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
    "my list of issues could only parically be completed due the misunderstandings between the 36 month warranty and the contract/service program"   –   Bonnie E., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Aug 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Bonnie, We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your frustrations of not completely understanding the factory warranty that MINI USA offers. They should have reviewed this with you at the dealership you purchased your MINI at. Please let us know if you have any further questions.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph D., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WALNUT, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson is a superstar - always delivers as promised"   –   Daina Q., LA HABRA, CA Aug 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Daina!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori P., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It was fine. My only complaint would be that I had to wait for "my service guy" apparently, which was fine but someone came in 10 min after me and was helped before me from another advisor. In turn meant she was given a loaner car before me as well as waiting for the other 2 people in front of me. Didn't think that was fair. My appointment was at 9am, I showed up at 8:50 and finally got out of there with my loaner car at 9:30. My mother and daughter were with me and didn't really plan on keeping them waiting that long. There was an issue with the loaner and they had to put me in another one. I just kept thinking if I was helped before that lady I would have out of there much sooner. Thought it was a bit too long, but otherwise everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. I'll be back, but will hopefully not have to get a loaner car next time just for time sake. Cheers!"   –   Jody H., BISHOP, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback Jody. We really apologize that Kyle was running behind that morning. We understand your time is extremely valuable and having to wait is an inconvenience. The entire process from start to finsh with a loaner vehicle should take 20 minutes or less, not 30. Thank you for letting us know and we look forward to making sure that you are in/out quick in the future. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., TUSTIN, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "CREVIER MINI IS AWESOME!! BY FAR THE BEST MINI DEALERSHIP. NO BODY DOES IT BETTER!!"   –   Melissa P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks Mel!!!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the loaner Mini cars"   –   Thomas M., FULLERTON, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is great to hear Thomas. At Crevier BMW/MINI we have a fleet of over 350 loaner vehicles for our guests.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfie E., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue H., ORANGE, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "good service"   –   Hyunwoo K., DIAMOND BAR, CA Aug 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: We look forward to seeing you next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Larry S., BUENA PARK, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucy F., ALISO VIEJO, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., HERMOSA BEACH, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and kept me well informed"   –   Shadrach S., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your feedback regarding your excellent service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeremy G., Tustin, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd A., SEAL BEACH, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The car loaner process could have gone smoother and the car wash was subpar"   –   Charles B., TUSTIN, CA Aug 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Charles, We will do everything we can to make sure that the loaner car process is seamless for you next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., IRVINE, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hidemitsu H., IRVINE, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yves M., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff M., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad H., PLACENTIA, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie W., LA VERNE, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anjum T., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Machaela G., BREA, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorenzo C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hassan A., IRVINE, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful and professional on all levels they always seem to rate five stars"   –   Dennis N., WESTMINSTER, CA Aug 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Dennis. That is so important to us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vickie M., Riverside, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deanna N., BUENA PARK, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard K., HAWTHORNE, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seonik J., FULLERTON, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David I., TUSTIN, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy C., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eve L., ALISO VIEJO, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Willie B., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah K., ALISO VIEJO, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel J., FULLERTON, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooks J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey L., IRVINE, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeleine N., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Masahiko Y., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service was great. The only thing that I thought could be improved is to have a conversation with my service adviser at pickup. At Nick Alexander Mini my Advisor normally would talk to me about condition of the car, whether there are things to watch out for etc. after the service."   –   Jay Y., IRVINE, CA Aug 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Jay, Your absolutely right, our MINI Advisors usually meet with their guests at the time of delivery. Please let us know if you have any further questions at this time and we will have your advisor reach out to you right away. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jonathan M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Car was washed but not vacuumed . Not sure why ?"   –   Martin C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Aug 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Martin, We really apologize for the over-sight. Please stop by anytime and we will take care of this for you right away!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kyle, my service advisor was great!"   –   Toni S., IRVINE, CA Aug 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Toni :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge C., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gillian B., IRVINE, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., ORANGE, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather B., PLACENTIA, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria V., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Chiung-Ming H., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Minoo M., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Angelito M., LAKE FOREST, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trish C., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jarred J., PLACENTIA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stella K., FULLERTON, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hong K., BUENA PARK, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron G., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebekah C., FULLERTON, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Grant S., IRVINE, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey H., DANA POINT, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob M., CORONA, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson was amazing and answered any and all my questions and assisted me further. His customer service was above and beyond. Thanks"   –   Paula M., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Only problem frankly was why it takes 4 hours to do an oil change and basic minor checkup"   –   Bruce V., MENIFEE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., RANCHO SANTA MARGARI, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina Q., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Coung Q., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., FULLERTON, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie T., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian D., NEWPORT COAST, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have. Ever been so happy to take my car in for service. They go out of their way to remember you and pay attention to details, I am still amazed every time that they can keep getting better and better!"   –   Ciprie M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always ahead of schedule"   –   Carlos D., IRVINE, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark And Diana R., CORONA, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randell B., ARCADIA, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheridan D., LONG BEACH, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., Walnut, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ruth C., ANAHIEM, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My adviser Marshal Jung was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. My vehicle was serviced in timely manner and everything went smoothly. Even the cashier Desiree was extremely attentive and polite, offering me a bottle of water when I arrived. This is exactly why I always chose CREVIER MINI to service my vehicle."   –   Jason V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mariah S., ORANGE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., IRVINE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inga R., ORANGE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mindy D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful service.. Thank you mini!"   –   Kristina R., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was great on keeping me up to speed on the repairs as I was under a time crunch."   –   James C., NORWALK, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ebenezer D., ORANGE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Randy R., ORANGE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemarie F., ORANGE, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Patricia B., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yermolai S., Rancho Mirage, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hai P., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margie D., ORANGE, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love the service at crevier :)"   –   Andrea R., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 26, 2014
    Dealer Response: And we love to take care of you :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leann E., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gennifer S., IRVINE, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave M., , CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brennan F., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James N., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan R., VILLA PARK, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very accomodating"   –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven M., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall was a great advisor. He explained the work and options."   –   Dean D., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcelo T., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'd like to thank Kyle for putting in his best effort and getting my car done in less than an hour. Thanks Kyle"   –   Carlos M., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle was great, and very helpful!"   –   Lizeth M., LA MIRADA, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace C., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very happy it was fast and an excellent service , thanks"   –   Mario S., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard M., COTO DE CAZA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olive Ora D., CHINO, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin G., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tristan O., IRVINE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tomas S., TUSTIN, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., LA HABAR, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From making a appointment to picking up the car, all processes were wonderful!"   –   Misook P., FULLERTON, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles S., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is awesome as are the rest of the Mini family at Crevier."   –   Sallee S., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond L., FULLERTON, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service at Crevier MINI (off the 55 freeway) is outstanding! Everyone I have dealt with were friendly, energetic, and positive. Kudos to the staff especially Jason, service advisor and Megan in finance."   –   Gregg I., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna M., PLACENTIA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shao Fei M., IRVINE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason M., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and my car was finished in a very timely manner. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."   –   Kristina S., ORANGE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., COWAN HEIGHTS, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet E., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loren R., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea M., LAKE FOREST, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dina G., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall Jung is fantastic as always. Mike Gruber, Service Manager, greeted me by name when I arrived to drop off my car. Service was even completed earlier than originally promised."   –   Powell T., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hee L., MONTEREY PARK, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Well it my first service for the mini and took 2 hours for an oil change??? I dont know but i think since the service is included on the price u pay it felt that way..."   –   Marvin O., ORANGE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   1.0
    "The service advisory lacked the knowledge necessary, that could have resulted in the deaths of me or & my family. Eventually a mechanic came out & was able to give me the advice on how to cancel out of a brake failure. The anti-lock brakes had failed me over a stop sign & train track, 10 seconds later a train came speeding by I was 10 seconds shy of being hit by a train due to failed anti lock brakes."   –   Dana N., RUNNING SPRINGS, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin W., IRVINE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They provided good service and took care of all of my concerns."   –   Ricardo M., LA PUENTE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna R., IRVINE, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rita C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet R., CHINO HILLS, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin V., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "all service was excellant..however ... my set door locks not reset ... also effected my audio speakers were not as i had them set. wish when they were as ... when i drove up, as i am still not comfortable and fast at resetting everything ....... all personel makes me feel at home and awesome"   –   Jeanette S., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Jeanette, That you for giving us the opportunity the other day to take care of this. You are always a pleasure to assist!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia G., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth R., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herminio N., CERRITOS, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerard H., VISALIA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young L., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur B., ORANGE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike G., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kiana F., IRVINE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy L., PLACENTIA, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Denise S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richel M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike L., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service"   –   Cory E., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for coming in Cory!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colby L., REDLANDS, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yotsakol Y., CORONA, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne C., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., FULLERTON, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine P., SEAL BEACH, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aamir Y., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tod K., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renee H., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney E., IRVINE, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia B., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My daughter brought the car in on her own for first time. It was easy for her to schedule appt. on line and she hung out in waiting area. She said it was all good. Thx."   –   Vince L., IRVINE, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer K., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bingcrosby B., ORANGE, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen W., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret H., WESTMINSTER, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charie P., LAKE FOREST, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny R., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andre H., STANTON, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., TUSTIN, CA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., SANTA ANA, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., ORANGE, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jenny V., ORANGE, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service was great but pricing isn't very competitive."   –   Evelin G., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi L., ANAHEIM, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marissa M., BELLFLOWER, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Larry H., Huntinton BEACH, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene L., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emy C., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia K., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you to Jason and Mike for the fast service!!!!"   –   Christen T., IRVINE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin D., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan H., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle was awesome."   –   Sandra M., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela L., COSTA MESA, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Craig P., LONG BEACH, CA Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald L., WESTMINSTER, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron H., IRVINE, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Susan T., WALNUT, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Consuelo Z., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis D., CARSON, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer C., ROSEMEAD, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ligia B., YORBA LINDA, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   0.5
    "It was horrible. They called and told me my car was fixed, that it was only a spark plug. Then they attempted to sell me on tire alignment which I had done 4 weeks earlier at a good dealership. When I picked up my car the Engine light was still on... they then told me that the other 2 spark plugs are misfiring and that I should drive it to the dealer closer to my house. IT was horrible!!!!"   –   Brett D., NORTHRIDGE, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yonguk K., UPLAND, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I think you should add a check during online scheduling. I made an appointment a month ago, it was excepted, when I got there they told me it was too soon and I had to leave. You should be stopped from scheduling service when you are too early."   –   Cindy R., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan F., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sanjay K., LOS GATOS, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maria A., FONTANA, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruji T., LA PALMA, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas W., IRVINE, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Caroline M., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Advisor is great. Marshall keeps me well informed and is very responsive when I have questions."   –   Kirk M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra A., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan K., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine M., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All aspects of customer service were excellent."   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen M., IRVINE, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rodney S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I already spoke with someone at Crevier Mini about my service experience. Over an hour to drop the car off and nearly a week to have satellite service installed so my car sat...multiple calls to the dealership (not to me, as it should be) to find out what was going on."   –   Jennifer A., CYPRESS, CA Jun 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Jennifer, We really appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to resolve this issue. We apologize for the delay and inconvenience and we look forward to providing an excellent experience for you on your next visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred B., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., LAKEWOOD, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle A. provided superb service and attention to detail!"   –   Eduardo M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Eduardo!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle E., ANAHEIM, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas E., IRVINE, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristian T., SEAL BEACH, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James R., FULLERTON, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sam C., COSTA MESA, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very informative and professional."   –   Richard M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jun 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Richard!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jesus R., Santa Ana, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark P., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "it is ALWAYS a pleasure to visit crevier MINI."   –   Brittainie M., ORANGE, CA Jun 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Brittainie, It is always a pleasure for us to take care of you :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronique R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I took my car no appointment but I was able to meet my expectation that my car have it done the overdue maintenance.my new adviser was very nice he is very helpful to explain what I should be done to prevent future problems."   –   Lourdes A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Lourdes, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your excellent service experience. We are so pleased to hear that you were taken care of right away and provided a loaner vehicle without an appointment. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eve B., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice K., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon O., WHITTIER, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tao L., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Viriel P., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlie A., Irvine, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Refugio T., SANTA ANA, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Everything is excellent. But the price is expensive , I think..."   –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Jun 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about your excellent service experience. We always try to make sure that our service prices are competitive with other MINI Dealerships.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David T., CHINO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason is the best service advisor ever!!!"   –   Kim S., YORBA LINDA, CA Jun 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Kim! We will be sure to pass this along to Jason and the rest of our Management Team :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika A., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate Christian Banks solving an issue with the stripes on the car. That is the reason i have leased two mini's from Christian. Jason Beers is an excellent communicator."   –   Hillary G., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Apr 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback Hillary! That is so wonderful to hear :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vipavadee S., Huntington Beach, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Jason Beers & the young lady that helped me with the loaner car were AwESOME... Jason has always made my car service visit an EXCELLENT ONE!"   –   Anthony M., WHITTIER, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your feedback Anthony. It is so great to hear about your fantastic experience with our staff!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry H., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always have a great experience, friendly super quick, so happy every time I pick my car"   –   Ciprie M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ciprie, You are always a pleasure to work with :) Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben S., FULLERTON, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., TUSTIN, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandre L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan R., VILLA PARK, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn F., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica F., GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jamie D., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron A., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose O., Hungtington Beach, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin M., TUSTIN, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Calvin H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sinjoo K., ORANGE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leticia A., TUSTIN, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle K., IRVINE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin P., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Making an appointment was easy but I was told that I would receive a confirmation e-mail but I did not. I am not sure if that was because I made the appointment the day before the service but just thought I would let you know. Also, the "Service Overdue" warning was not reset so I still see it when I turn on my engine. Not sure if I can turn it off myself or not."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Claudine, Thank you for letting us know! Kyle should be contacting you soon to send a staff member out to work for the reset. We really apologize for the error and we will get it handled immediately.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheryl L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the time of drop off to the interaction with my service advisor, Jason Beers and on to the loaner car station the the entire service experience was extremely efficient and friendly;"   –   Stephen S., MARINA DEL REY, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Stephen, We are so pleased to hear about your seamless service experience with us. That is what we strive for everyday! Thank you for choosing us :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very helpful, and explained what I needed to do."   –   Raymond G., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome C., IRVINE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tina L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William Y., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica U., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanine M., MONTEBELLO, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurel M., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jason Beers helped me with my "in a bind" situation and I was helped right away with no problem (maybe because it was really early in the AM-I didn't have an appointment but he accompanied me when I arrived). He was really nice and answered my questions with a genuine, helpful response. Everyone else there were also equally nice!!"   –   Christina V., CERRITOS, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would like it if the service advisor went through every line item on the service slip to explain it and make sure I understand what has been done."   –   Jeffrey G., ORANGE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The most courteous and helpful service staff I have ever known. Much better than the MB dealer I used to patronize before my Mini."   –   Gary R., ORANGE, CA Apr 9, 2014