MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 5.0
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle R., IRVINE, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A huge thanks to Armond in pulling a miracle to get my husband Nathan a mini cooper that he enjoys."   –   MINI Owner, SUGARLOAF, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was just awesome in getting me a new mini cooper"   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very understanding and helpful"   –   Leonardo A., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am known to the dealership so everything went smoothly!"   –   William O., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago was a wonderful sales associate"   –   Andrew R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela M., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "SANTIAGO WAS AWESOME! I'd recommend him and Crevier MINI to all of my friends and family! I am a very satisfied customer and LOVE my MINI!"   –   Rosa D., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Rosa, We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and we are so pleased to hear that you love your new MINI :) Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake is the reason i chose to get another mini."   –   Tobias I., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your second MINI Tobias! We are so pleased to hear that Blake takes amazing care of you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks is a fantastic sales advisor, and is the reason I, and every member of my family drives a Mini that has been purchased or leased from Crevier Mini."   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know about the fantastic sales experience you and your family have had with Christian. We really appreciate your loyalty and we are so pleased that you are a part of the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian N., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond help me alot to get my new car and he try to get good deal for me. When I get the car it was not so perfect but service person helped fix my car."   –   Linh D., ORANGE, CA Oct 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Linh, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent assistance that Armond provided for you. It is great to hear that everything ended up working out and you are extremely satisfied with your new Paceman :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antoine N., ARCADIA, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was very helpful and was able to answer and help me with any issues or questions i had. Top level customer service."   –   Jonathan C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy R., FULLERTON, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience purchasing my new mini was exceptional! THE salesperson was profesaional, informative and straightforward. A quality that I appreciate. Thanks1"   –   Teresa C., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Angelica O., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MISSION VIEJO, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana was fantastic! He took me on a great road for the test drive, giving me the opportunity to put the MINI through "S" curves as well as potholes to see how the MINI would perform."   –   Mary P., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Oct 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Mary, Congratulations on your new MINI and welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David F., EAST VALE, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael V., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We had a great experience! Jim was great and so was everyone else. If we bought a Mini every year, we would always go to Crevier Mini. Thank you everyone, and Jim, you made it FUN as well! Martha Royer"   –   Rejean and Martha R., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about Jim's amazing service. Welcome Rejean & Martha Royer to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beom O., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth C., SANTA MONICA, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica Y., PLACENTIA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., IRVINE, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo was awesome! He was very patient as he lead me through my finance options and in choosing the right car for me. It was my first car purchase experience where I felt like I wasn't being pressured to buy something I didn't want because he actually listen to what I was looking for."   –   Manuel R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Min C., PASADENA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony S., TUSTIN, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond helped me get my dream car, a mini cooper. Thank you so much"   –   MINI Owner, GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel V., EL CAJON, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago Cordoba and Peter the GM were wonderful!! They were friendly, patient, and helped us decide the best MINI for us. Thank you!"   –   Amy M., ORANGE, CA Oct 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Amy. We will definitely pass along your kinds words to Peter and Santiago regarding their wonderful service. Enjoy your new ride!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was great."   –   April C., RANCHO SANTA MARGA, CA Oct 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you April. We appreciate your business!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim Q., FULLERTON, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake was so easy to work with and professional. He provided all the information that I requested before I made the decision on purchasing or leasing. I left a deposit to secure the car that I wanted in the meantime while deciding on what I wanted to do and Blake would send me friendly reminders and follow ups asking if I would like to move forward without being pushy. On my first visit, I had mentioned that I didn't like the bonnet stripes on the car and he remembered to ask me if I would like them removed when I returned to finalize the deal. (I completely forgot about the stripes!) BLAKE ROCKS!!!"   –   Catherine D., IRVINE, CA Oct 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Catherine, We really appreciate you choosing us and we are so pleased to hear about the amazing experience you had with Blake. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelique B., AGOURA HILLS, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gillian H., COTO DE CAZA, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo was very attentive and patient with me in helping me choose the right car. I had a great experience!"   –   Manuel R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was very nice to work with and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable about the Mini's and never hesitated to find out information for me. I would definitely refer him to anyone interested in a Mini. Great Customer Service!!!"   –   Cindy I., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., BREA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., FORT MOHAVE, AZ Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the very get go our experience was outstanding."   –   Steve S., IRVINE, CA Sep 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is great to hear Steve! Enjoy your new Cooper :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy D., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., TUSTIN, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago Cordoba the best sale man I've met ,He is very helpful and pleasant to talk.I will recommend to a friend because I love MINI exceptional CREVIER staffs."   –   Sung N., WESTMINSTER, CA Sep 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Sung, We are so pleased to hear about the exceptional experience that Santiago provided for you. We would like to officially welcome you and your new Countryman to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sang Min L., FULLERTON, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara L., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was extremely helpful in getting my wife a mini she really likes to drive. thank you so much."   –   MINI Owner, WALNUT, CA Sep 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear that Armond took great care of your wife and found her the perfect MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emilio G., CORONA, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new mini!!!"   –   MINI Owner, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing! We are so happy that you are loving your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob P., REDLANDS, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd P., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   T., ORANGE, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., ALISO VIEJO, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elvis Y., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne S., LA MIRADA, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo makes the buying experience personal and comfortable."   –   Tim Q., FULLERTON, CA Sep 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Tim, Welcome to the Crevier family and enjoy that new MINI of yours!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge H., ORANGE, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew K., PASADENA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good service, good information, fast."   –   Nestor C., WOODLAND HILLS, CA Sep 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know Nestor! We are so pleased to hear that :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., ALISO VIEJO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brianne C., SEAL BEACH, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shinta U., BREA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Getting the vehicle was a difficult process, but I'm glad Armond was the salesperson that facilitated the tail end of the transaction, and got my daughter a Mini with more features for the same cost."   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience in buying my first car went better than I could have ever imagined at Crevier MINI. Rodrigo was so patient and more than willing to work with both my needs and budget. I never felt pressured or overwhelmed. He made my time spent at Crevier a genuinely memorable experience and it was well appreciated my family and myself."   –   Teagan L., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Israel E., MISSION VIEJO, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark W., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth J., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was fantastic. We had an awesome experience!!!"   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura T., ORANGE, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott W., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, they really took care of us!"   –   April L., TUSTIN, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lana P., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., ESCONDIDO, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy K., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Kyung Hee B., CYPRESS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mario A., LA PUENTE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "IT WAS FLAWLESS ..CHRISTIAN WAS A PLEASURE"   –   Dennis S., LA QUINTA, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great, very happy"   –   Jacklyn S., POMONA, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob H., VILLA PARK, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yew Hua C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Li S., DIAMOND BAR, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great experience all around.. just wish the process could be shorter.. but completely understand why it does take the amount of time it takes."   –   Meribeth G., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony W., TUSTIN, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Dan G., GRAND TERRACE, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my third mini purchase at this location with Christian....I would not use anyone else"   –   Patrick P., PALM SPRINGS, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle M., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake was great in this process and walked me through it. I did not feel pressured and was provided all my options. Crevier is my dealer of choice and love the service and products."   –   Angel M., CHINO HILLS, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian, was so helpful and worked very hard to find a car that was within my specifications. Even when my choices expanded as I looked for other options, Christian researched further to meet my needs. In the end, I am now in my dream car. I am having so much fun driving my baby and look forward to having your dealership meet my always growing needs, in this car, and hopefully many more."   –   Martha B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My fourth Mini from Armond, and once again a fantastic experience. I will keep referring people to him."   –   MINI Owner, LONG BEACH, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harish H., MISSION VIEJO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I just sent a letter of appreciation to the Motoring Manager and a thank you to Mr. Christian Banks. I enjoyed my experience with Crevier very much and am appreciative for the kindness and attention of Christian Bank. He really made the whole experience a very memorable and happy one. I have already reccomended your dealership to friends and will continue to do so. Thank you all so very much. Sir Richard Joseph E. Menn, purchased a Mini HT on Aug 22, 2014"   –   Sir Richard Joseph M., FULLERTON, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jeff was great, I test drove months ago and came back specificly to him because of his professionalism."   –   Rhonda S., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was phenomenal. A real pleasure to do business with."   –   Nicholas M., ORANGE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "If 11's were possible to select, Blake with Crevier Mini would have received an 11 across the board. Wonderful expereince. I already plan to purchase a 3rd mini at Crevier based on the recent experience."   –   Nicole F., LA HABRA, CA Aug 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Nicole, We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful service Blake has provided for you. We hope you are enjoying your new Countryman and we really appreciate your loyalty!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raul T., VILLA PARK, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell U., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jarrod P., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronique M., WESTMINSTER, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel G., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy, fast, efficient, fun!"   –   Maggie E., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really didn't think I was going to drive home with a new Mini the night I walked into the showroom, but I did. I was completely confident that I was making the right decision. Thanks to Dana, I knew I had found the car I wanted."   –   Lisa T., IRVINE, CA Aug 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Lisa, Welcome to the Crevier family. Enjoy that new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales Rep, Christian was very knowledgeable, courteous and easy to deal with."   –   Nader M., MISSION VIEJO, CA Aug 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Nadar! We are so pleased to hear about Christian's great service :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have expressed interest over the past year in a very specific make and model, the Clubman S, and I was looking for a pre-owned lease return. Blake kept in contact with me and let me know when cars meeting my specifications were in stock."   –   Kristen P., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Aug 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Kristin, We are so pleased to hear that Blake found the perfect MINI for you. We hope that it is all you expected it to be and more!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christ A., SAN JUAN CAPISTRAN, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nadine F., SAN JUAN CAP, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service by Armond. He was attentive, made us laugh, and listened to what we wanted and showed care and compassion!"   –   MINI Owner, CORONA DEL MAR, CA Aug 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about Armond's amazing service. We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria M., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "we love the car"   –   Kelly W., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so happy to hear that Kelly. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Motoring Advisor, Jeff Valentino, hit a "home run". He picked the PERFECT vehicle for our test drive after listening to our requirements. Can't do any better than that!!!!"   –   David I., TUSTIN, CA Aug 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you David and congratulations!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., COTO DE CASA, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle C., IRVINE, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd H., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "our 6th mini and all bought from Armand--none better!"   –   Norman S., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Wow Norman, your 6th MINI! Congradulations :) Thank you for being so loyal to Crevier, Armond, and the brand!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding job by Armond, my salesman, but very poor time management by other dealer personnel on helping the buyer. Armond reached out to me several times after the sale to check on me and my vehicle, and to make sure I took care of him on the survey. He is a professional and non-pushy salesman, and I will recommend him to others."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful service that Armond provided for you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lohika L., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., ORANGE, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We returned to Crevier Mini to buy a car because of the excellence of the salesman, Christian Banks, when we purchased our first Mini from him. We returned to Crevier Mini because of Christian Banks."   –   Neil C., LOS OLIVOS, CA Aug 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Neil, Congradulations on your new MINI. We really appreciate your loyalty!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reza D., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ching Ting H., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "An easy transaction with the help of Christian's assistance"   –   Carlos D., IRVINE, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando S., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana was amazing. He was incredibly knowledgable and really spent quality time with me."   –   Katherine N., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sergio M., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicente W., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott B., CORONA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So in love with my new car! I even named her...her name is Lola :)"   –   Angela T., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shakeh H., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heming L., IRVINE, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RNCHO SANTA MGTA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne L., IRVINE, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shabnam B., IRVINE, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theresa S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trianda M., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deanna O., MONROVIA, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean K., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony B., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane K., LONG BEACH, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pushpeen C., FULLERTON, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my Mini"   –   Madeline S., WESTMINSTER, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely awesome service from Armond throughout. He helped me buy a mini that I love driving."   –   Lisa H., MANHATTA BEACH, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was awesome, informative without being pushy."   –   Shannon S., LONG BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Shannon, We hope you are enjoying your new MINI! It is great to hear that Christian took wonderful care of you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig J., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome customer service.."   –   Gary P., BUENA PARK, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI Gary! We hope you are having a blast :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Julie D., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin S., MISSION VIEJO, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Armond & Enrique for helping my wife get a mini countryman!!"   –   MINI Owner, LADERA RANCH, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frans H., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie S., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harry F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline S., WESTMINSTER, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Allison M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alberto P., Montclair, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale H., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene Q., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I brought my mini home and the service needed light was still on. I called in to inquire the reason why it was still notifying me that an oil change was needed and they told me that I would need to bring the car back to the dealership to get them to reset it. I just feel like the attention to detail should've been there."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda E., PLACENTIA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nice People ..... Great service !"   –   Edward N., IRVINE, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., MONTEBELLO, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very professional and courteous"   –   Suzanne L., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Oct 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Suzanne!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt I., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hai P., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy M., FULLERTON, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Xi Jia R., PLACENTIA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances I., BELLFLOWER, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jasmin S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emmanuel F., COSTA MESA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregg I., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the first time I got my car serviced here and I'm absolutely thrilled with the service from my service advisor, to the loaner department to the cashier. Such a smooth process. Thank you so much! I will definitely be bringing my car here from now on."   –   Mercedes R., ONTARIO, CA Oct 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Mercedes, We are so thrilled that you gave us the opportunity to take care of your MINI. We are so pleased to have you and we loved hearing about your amazing experience with us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, TUSTIN, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Manuel R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie W., LA VERNE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel S., MORENO VALLEY, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean And Allegra F., COTO DE CAZA, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.0
    "July 9th 2014 my front dics brake pads were worn and changed now in 4 months the rear pads need replacing. were they not checked in July? how are they worn to the point of warning light coming on in 4 months. the mileage difference between visits was 2374. do they wear down that much in 2000.00 miles?"   –   John R., LOS ALAMITOS, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., ALISO VIEJO, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchel L., Orang, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna G., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley J., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leah H., ORANGE, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra B., MISSION VIEJO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Waste of me commenting what went wrong when your own manager still has not returned my call after two weeks."   –   Lizeth M., LA MIRADA, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tara C., , CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Vandna K., IRVINE, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   2.0
    "No loaner cars...and they didnt fix what I came in for...instead charged me for a oil change"   –   MINI Owner, LONG BEACH, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This establishment is far superior than any other place out there. At other MINI dealers I was told I would have to wait 6 weeks for the next available loaner car. I called Crevier and they told me they would have one available for me immediately and to just drive on down. Now that is service!!!!!!"   –   Jacqueline F., LADERA RANCH, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abraham H., MISSION VIEJO, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "WHEN I GOT TO THE DEALERSHIP TO PICK UP MY CAR, THE CASHIER ACTED LIKE MY CAR WASN'T THERE. SAME THING HAPPENED TO THE WOMAN IN FRONT OF ME. REQUIRED MULTIPLE SEARCHES TO FIND MY CAR IN THE SYSTEM."   –   Jeffrey G., ORANGE, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia C., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald K., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynette B., COVINA, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven T., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is an excellent service advisor. He always ensures that I receive superior customer service and follows up to make sure I was satisfied."   –   alex g., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Alex, Thank you for letting us know that Jason has always provided exceptional service for you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arlene M., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd D., CONCORD, MA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Over 3 years, I've driven my Mini 12K miles (avg. of 4K per year) and have only gone in for oil service every 12-13 months. I asked for oil service now since I'm approaching the 36 month period but was denied because service is not due yet. Thus, in the 3 years I've had the car, I was only provided 2 complimentary oil changes. Seems like I was penalized for "not driving my car enough." This has left a bad taste in my mouth about Mini and I doubt I'll come back and get another Mini again. For cars, these little things make a big deal and create customer loyalty."   –   Ernesto S., FULLERTON, CA Oct 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ernesto, We apologize that your MINI is not due for another oil service yet. Your MINI has already had an oil service this year and you have only driven roughly 3,000 miles since then. Per your MINI USA warranty they will cover a low mile oil service once a year regardless how many miles have been put on your vehicle. Unfortunately, the dealers are not able to change the warranty rules and regulations. Please let us know if you still have any further questions and I can have our Regional MINI Rep reach out to you directly. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sutasinee C., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was expecting to get my car the same day, wasn't informed until much later"   –   Analia H., ORANGE, CA Oct 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Analia, We apologize for holding your MINI over until the next day. Our Shop Manager just wanted to re-test it in the morning to make sure it was running perfect before releasing it back to you. We hope that it is driving perfect for you now :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeongsik K., IRVINE, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only negative was the wash left many water spots on the stripes on the hood. Partially vacuumed."   –   Ihab S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Oct 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ihab, We truly apologize about the water spots but we really appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to have it cleaned up for you. We are so pleased that you are now completely satisfied!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claire P., LA HABRA, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen P., FULLERTON, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike S., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeanny S., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Of no fault of the dealer, computer problems delayed the cars completion for a day."   –   Pamela R., ORANGE, CA Oct 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Pamela. We apologize for the delay but it was nice to hear that Kyle let you know ahead of time and provided a new MINI loaner car for you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Couldn't have been better!"   –   Russell A., WHITTIER, CA Oct 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Russell :) We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quoc P., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin F., FULLERTON, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eduardo R., GARDEN GROVE, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane S., Buena Park, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matt P., FULLERTON, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie V., ORANGE, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos M., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chia-Chien W., COSTA MESA, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers excellent rep..made my 1st visit special"   –   Edward H., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Oct 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Edward. We are so pleased to hear about Jason's excellent service. Thank you for switching to us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel H., IRVINE, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael W., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen C., TEMECULA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald E., MERCED, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "jason is great."   –   MINI Owner, TUSTIN, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott C., MISSION VIEJO, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joe G., LA MIRADA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan K., WHITTIER, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joani W., TUSTIN, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy B., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry Y., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy F., IRVINE, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elva S., STANTON, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel B., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., FULLERTON, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ligia B., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was polite and very helpful! Overall excellent service as always."   –   MINI Owner, LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Oct 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diann H., NEWPORT COAST, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Powell T., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia A., TUSTIN, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., corona, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Richard S., long beach, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin G., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dzung H., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason helped me as Marshall was out and was very helpful and attentive."   –   Kirk M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Oct 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Kirk, Thank you for letting us know that Jason was very helpful and attentive during Marshall's absence. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas S., FULLERTON, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosanne S., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon C., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mashell S., NEWPORT COAST, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan T., IRVINE, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rob V., San Clemente, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always friendly and helpful! My favorite dealership!"   –   Sharon S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall took great care with my vehicle and showed his experteise in his field. He is definatly an asset to your service department."   –   Chris A., PLACENTIA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ivan P., Fullerton, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BREA, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer W., IRVINE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth M., DIAMOND BAR, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Courtney H., REDLANDS, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa G., WESTMINSTER, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane K., LONG BEACH, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional experience as usual, your entire service team does a great job!"   –   Lindsey U., POMONA, CA Sep 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Lindsey. We really appreciate your business!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta Z., IRVINE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seong J., IRVINE, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda P., LA PALMA, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica K., BUENA PARK, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose G., WHITTIER, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cory E., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob T., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim Q., FULLERTON, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott B., CORONA, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen D., IRVINE, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle E., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug R., CORONA, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica G., FULLERTON, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary J., San Diego, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome C., IRVINE, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I could not be more pleased with every person I encountered at Crevier Mini! Marshal in service is great! Knowledgeable, informative and professional"   –   Laura S., ORANGE, CA Sep 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us Laurie! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David J., LAKEWOOD, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandre L., CHINO HILLS, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniella M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephani B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naresh S., TUSTIN, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone is extremely nice and helpful"   –   Jana W., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Sep 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Jana :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., IRVINE, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chizuru N., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   2.5
    "not kind and not try to understand customer says."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Sep 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know. We are going to have an advisor contact you today to address any questions or concerns that you may have. We apologize for any inconvenience.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 26, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, ORANGE, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan R., VILLA PARK, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service department was very helpful and knowledgeable. All my questions were answer and more. Thank you!"   –   Jesus M., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for coming in Jesus. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was perfect except for the fact that the dent fixer guy was not available to fix my small dent, even when I made the appointment at least a week in advance. Kyle did his best to get the guy to show up, but I guess he had other plans. So, my car spent the night at the dealer, and the dent was fixed the next day."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear about your nearly perfect experience! We apologize that your MINI had to sleep over though due to the dent removal situation. We are so happy that everything worked out in the end.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guan W., IRVINE, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Traci S., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janus M., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kieudung T., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Denise L., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith R., ORANGE, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda E., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thuy Vy N., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley K., LONG BEACH, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk A., COWAN HEIGHTS, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I would have rated this higher except for the dealership's unwillingness to share a copy of the Mni diagnostic report."   –   David C., MISSION VIEJO, CA Sep 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi David, We really apologize that we were not able to provide that for you. Unfortunately, anything that we obtain by logging onto BMW or MINI's website is their information and we are not authorized to give it away since it is their property. You can always call in and request a copy from MINI USA. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald W., WESTMINSTER, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., IRVINE, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas W., ORANGE, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill B., ORANGE, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather F., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As I took my run flat tire to get repaired service said they couldn't get me a loaner due to no appt. as I thought to call peter maldanado at 7:30 am I texted him by 7:45 he had me a loaner haveing a flat tire is a accident you can't set a appt . I own my business for me to be with out a vehicle is a disaster thanks to his team he got me up and going thanks peter"   –   Ernestina S., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My loaner car process was very bad. When I gave the employee in charge of the loaners my credit card to use for the hold, she very rudely told me it was declined. I asked her to please try again because I knew that was not right. She told me she tried it twice, again being very short, and said she needed another card. I called my bank and she had entered in the wrong expiration date, thus my bank flagged it as fraudulent. We all make mistakes, but her attitude was definitely not necessary."   –   MINI Owner, irvine, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna D., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonna P., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I feel like family there now."   –   Judith F., STANTON, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert B., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., ORANGE, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa M., LADERA RANCH, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leamon C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lea O., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Saeyeon Y., IRVINE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana R., NORWALK, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every time I get a loaner, I end up buying three gallons of gas to fill it, but only use less than 1 gallon."   –   Donald S., ORANGE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine K., IRVINE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dannielle H., PLACENTIA, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy P., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne V., CHINO HILLS, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Matthew S., BREA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Picked up my vehicle after having it stored and serviced, but it wasn't washed on the exterior."   –   Christopher R., Anaheim Hills, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., ORANGE, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gordon S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Begonia A., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan M., PLACENTIA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Weiting H., WALNUT, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank F., LONG BEACH, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin L., LOS ANGELES, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard N., BREA, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   David W., ORANGE, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "like always, Jason is the best, keeps me informed and explained, rental ready and easy to get, I drive over 60 miles to take my car to this dealer and there are closer ones to me but I would only go here."   –   Robert C., MURRIETA, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm on my second Clubman, and Kyle Anderson has been my service rep almost all of the time. I have always found him to be authentically positive and caring. He's very knowledgeable about Minis, and I was glad to hear him tell me about a new Mini he has ordered for himself."   –   John T., LAKEWOOD, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Emil C., DIAMOND BAR, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dani N., WESTMINSTER, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service at Crevier is by far the best out of all MINI dealerships in SoCal!"   –   Bryan T., VALENCIA, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clayton C., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oscar G., SANTA ANA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawna R., OGDEN, UT Sep 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Haidee J., ANAHEIM, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dawn O., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle is always great"   –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Sep 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Crystal F., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
    "When I went to pick up the loaner, the guy was from BMW, who couldn't find the proper insurance credentials when I handed him my insurance. He also didn't seem to be familiar with the types of MINIs available as loaners. This was apparent when he tried to unlock a hardtop with a key fob clearly marked "Paceman." In fact, he stood there for 30 seconds attempting to unlock a hardtop. I finally pointed out, "That's not a Pacemen." Also, the loaner form was marked a full tank on my paperwork even though it was 2/3 full. Even though he indicated it to me that the vehicle was at 2/3, and to return it with 2/3 tank. Because of this, when I returned the vehicle, I was almost charged for not having a full tank of gas. Luckily the girl who received my loaner was able to find more paperwork proving that I was correct. This was a bit of an annoyance, and the review would've been a 5 if it wasn't for the loaner experience."   –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ricardo M., LA PUENTE, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "waited 20 minutes before appointment and 40 minutes after being told car would be ready."   –   Sue S., FRESNO, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deanna O., MONROVIA, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., STANTON, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Suzanna L., PASADENA, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Rodney A., ORANGE, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renny N., ORANGE, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah T., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Man H., COSTA MESA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne T., CHINO, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason notified me immediately of any changes and charges up front. Also, as I waited for my car to be serviced, Jason also let us know any changes in wait time and always offered a loaner car or shuttle service."   –   Claudine S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda P., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janice M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel S., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick M., BUENA PARK, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan R., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the people were the best."   –   Pamela B., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It seems like I received about 15 email and 3 phone messages after my service. It's a bit much."   –   Gregory H., IRVINE, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abdullah A., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer O., BREA, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., BARSTOW, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Connie T., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom B., SAN MIGUEL, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., ORANGE, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my first time visit at this dealership"   –   Shie Y., LANCASTER, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ken L., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jade T., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thoa N., ORANGE, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle T., LOS ANGELES, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andrea K., ANAHEIM HILLS, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Tire pressure was down to 27 and it should have been 51. There is no washer fluid in the front washer."   –   James C., CORONA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian C., IRVINE, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hector M., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances A., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances A., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Michael and Jason were fantastic!"   –   Kelly T., BREA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pritesh P., LA PALMA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Please contact me - there are a few tasks to be accomplished. Michael and Kyle were good representatives of Mini. I left two phone calls for Bree to discuss the process."   –   Jeff C., BREA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Seyine P., IRVINE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June U., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I will likely bring Both my MINIS 2013 to Crevier, they were very accomodating & helpful."   –   Daina Q., LA HABRA, CA Aug 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Daina, It would be our pleasure to always take wonderful care of you and your MINIS :) We really appreciate the opportunity!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Saif F., IRVINE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael W., CHINO, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel C., RCH CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scotty D., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eunice S., LOS ALAMITOS, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "EXCELLENT SERVICE QUICK AND EASY"   –   Thomas M., PICO RIVERA, CA Aug 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Tom!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brent H., TUSTIN, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Houshang H., IRVINE, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was quicker than I expected. The staff was friendly and engaging, as always."   –   Shannon C., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing your experience Shannon. That is very important to us and we look forward to providing this service for you on every visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vipavadee S., Huntington Beach, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ariadma B., WHITTIER, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn K., TUSTIN, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Everett T., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service of all the Dealership I've been to in the past 12 years"   –   Karen C., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Aug 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so wonderful to hear Karen. What an amazing compliment!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jamila A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katy T., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
    "my list of issues could only parically be completed due the misunderstandings between the 36 month warranty and the contract/service program"   –   Bonnie E., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Aug 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Bonnie, We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your frustrations of not completely understanding the factory warranty that MINI USA offers. They should have reviewed this with you at the dealership you purchased your MINI at. Please let us know if you have any further questions.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph D., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WALNUT, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson is a superstar - always delivers as promised"   –   Daina Q., LA HABRA, CA Aug 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Daina!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori P., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It was fine. My only complaint would be that I had to wait for "my service guy" apparently, which was fine but someone came in 10 min after me and was helped before me from another advisor. In turn meant she was given a loaner car before me as well as waiting for the other 2 people in front of me. Didn't think that was fair. My appointment was at 9am, I showed up at 8:50 and finally got out of there with my loaner car at 9:30. My mother and daughter were with me and didn't really plan on keeping them waiting that long. There was an issue with the loaner and they had to put me in another one. I just kept thinking if I was helped before that lady I would have out of there much sooner. Thought it was a bit too long, but otherwise everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. I'll be back, but will hopefully not have to get a loaner car next time just for time sake. Cheers!"   –   Jody H., BISHOP, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback Jody. We really apologize that Kyle was running behind that morning. We understand your time is extremely valuable and having to wait is an inconvenience. The entire process from start to finsh with a loaner vehicle should take 20 minutes or less, not 30. Thank you for letting us know and we look forward to making sure that you are in/out quick in the future. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., TUSTIN, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "CREVIER MINI IS AWESOME!! BY FAR THE BEST MINI DEALERSHIP. NO BODY DOES IT BETTER!!"   –   Melissa P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks Mel!!!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love the loaner Mini cars"   –   Thomas M., FULLERTON, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is great to hear Thomas. At Crevier BMW/MINI we have a fleet of over 350 loaner vehicles for our guests.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfie E., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue H., ORANGE, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "good service"   –   Hyunwoo K., DIAMOND BAR, CA Aug 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: We look forward to seeing you next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Larry S., BUENA PARK, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucy F., ALISO VIEJO, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., HERMOSA BEACH, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and kept me well informed"   –   Shadrach S., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your feedback regarding your excellent service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeremy G., ORANGE, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd A., SEAL BEACH, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The car loaner process could have gone smoother and the car wash was subpar"   –   Charles B., TUSTIN, CA Aug 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Charles, We will do everything we can to make sure that the loaner car process is seamless for you next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., IRVINE, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hidemitsu H., IRVINE, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yves M., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff M., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad H., PLACENTIA, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie W., LA VERNE, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anjum T., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Machaela G., BREA, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorenzo C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hassan A., IRVINE, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful and professional on all levels they always seem to rate five stars"   –   Dennis N., WESTMINSTER, CA Aug 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Dennis. That is so important to us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vickie M., NORCO, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Deanna N., BUENA PARK, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward S., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard K., HAWTHORNE, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Seonik J., FULLERTON, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David I., TUSTIN, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy C., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eve L., ALISO VIEJO, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Willie B., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah K., ALISO VIEJO, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel J., FULLERTON, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooks J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey L., IRVINE, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeleine N., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Masahiko Y., ANAHEIM, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service was great. The only thing that I thought could be improved is to have a conversation with my service adviser at pickup. At Nick Alexander Mini my Advisor normally would talk to me about condition of the car, whether there are things to watch out for etc. after the service."   –   Jay Y., IRVINE, CA Aug 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Jay, Your absolutely right, our MINI Advisors usually meet with their guests at the time of delivery. Please let us know if you have any further questions at this time and we will have your advisor reach out to you right away. Thank you, The MINI Team  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jonathan M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Car was washed but not vacuumed . Not sure why ?"   –   Martin C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Aug 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Martin, We really apologize for the over-sight. Please stop by anytime and we will take care of this for you right away!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kyle, my service advisor was great!"   –   Toni S., IRVINE, CA Aug 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Toni :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge C., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gillian B., IRVINE, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth F., ORANGE, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather B., PLACENTIA, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria V., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Chiung-Ming H., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Minoo M., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., COSTA MESA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Angelito M., LAKE FOREST, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trish C., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jarred J., PLACENTIA, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stella K., FULLERTON, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hong K., BUENA PARK, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron G., SANTA ANA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebekah C., FULLERTON, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Grant S., IRVINE, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey H., DANA POINT, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob M., CORONA, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson was amazing and answered any and all my questions and assisted me further. His customer service was above and beyond. Thanks"   –   Paula M., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Only problem frankly was why it takes 4 hours to do an oil change and basic minor checkup"   –   Bruce V., MENIFEE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., RANCHO SANTA MARGARI, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   susan D., CANYON LAKE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina Q., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Coung Q., GARDEN GROVE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., FULLERTON, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nina W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie T., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian D., NEWPORT COAST, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have. Ever been so happy to take my car in for service. They go out of their way to remember you and pay attention to details, I am still amazed every time that they can keep getting better and better!"   –   Ciprie M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always ahead of schedule"   –   Carlos D., IRVINE, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark And Diana R., CORONA, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randell B., ARCADIA, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheridan D., LONG BEACH, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., ROSEMEAD, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., COSTA MESA, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ruth C., ANAHIEM, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My adviser Marshal Jung was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. My vehicle was serviced in timely manner and everything went smoothly. Even the cashier Desiree was extremely attentive and polite, offering me a bottle of water when I arrived. This is exactly why I always chose CREVIER MINI to service my vehicle."   –   Jason V., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mariah S., ORANGE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., IRVINE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inga R., ORANGE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mindy D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful service.. Thank you mini!"   –   Kristina R., YORBA LINDA, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was great on keeping me up to speed on the repairs as I was under a time crunch."   –   James C., NORWALK, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney S., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika A., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate Christian Banks solving an issue with the stripes on the car. That is the reason i have leased two mini's from Christian. Jason Beers is an excellent communicator."   –   Hillary G., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Apr 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback Hillary! That is so wonderful to hear :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vipavadee S., Huntington Beach, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Both Jason Beers & the young lady that helped me with the loaner car were AwESOME... Jason has always made my car service visit an EXCELLENT ONE!"   –   Anthony M., WHITTIER, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your feedback Anthony. It is so great to hear about your fantastic experience with our staff!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry H., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always have a great experience, friendly super quick, so happy every time I pick my car"   –   Ciprie M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ciprie, You are always a pleasure to work with :) Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben S., FULLERTON, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda M., TUSTIN, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandre L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Evan R., VILLA PARK, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shawn F., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica F., GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jamie D., ANAHEIM, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron A., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose O., Hungtington Beach, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin M., TUSTIN, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Calvin H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sinjoo K., ORANGE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leticia A., TUSTIN, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle K., IRVINE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin P., COSTA MESA, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Making an appointment was easy but I was told that I would receive a confirmation e-mail but I did not. I am not sure if that was because I made the appointment the day before the service but just thought I would let you know. Also, the "Service Overdue" warning was not reset so I still see it when I turn on my engine. Not sure if I can turn it off myself or not."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Claudine, Thank you for letting us know! Kyle should be contacting you soon to send a staff member out to work for the reset. We really apologize for the error and we will get it handled immediately.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheryl L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the time of drop off to the interaction with my service advisor, Jason Beers and on to the loaner car station the the entire service experience was extremely efficient and friendly;"   –   Stephen S., MARINA DEL REY, CA Apr 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Stephen, We are so pleased to hear about your seamless service experience with us. That is what we strive for everyday! Thank you for choosing us :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was very helpful, and explained what I needed to do."   –   Raymond G., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome C., IRVINE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tina L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William Y., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica U., SANTA ANA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanine M., MONTEBELLO, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurel M., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jason Beers helped me with my "in a bind" situation and I was helped right away with no problem (maybe because it was really early in the AM-I didn't have an appointment but he accompanied me when I arrived). He was really nice and answered my questions with a genuine, helpful response. Everyone else there were also equally nice!!"   –   Christina V., CERRITOS, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Would like it if the service advisor went through every line item on the service slip to explain it and make sure I understand what has been done."   –   Jeffrey G., ORANGE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The most courteous and helpful service staff I have ever known. Much better than the MB dealer I used to patronize before my Mini."   –   Gary R., ORANGE, CA Apr 9, 2014