MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 5.0
  •   5.0
      –   Tepparut C., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gary L., VICTORVILLE, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Genh T., LAKEWOOD, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eiko C., INDIO, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., CHINO, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SANTA ANA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Rigo went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable in leasing a new MINI. He was not pushy, he was straight-forward and kept me in the loop. He made our negotiated price work when two previous MINI dealerships COULDNT. That is huge and that won me over. I have other family members who want to get MINIs and I look forward to working with Rigo again. Megan in Finance was also not pushy and very friendly. Marlene Hernandez was very warm and welcoming at the front desk, offered water and nice to talk to! Alex in parts was very helpful and communicated via email on questions I had! GREAT overall"   –   Pedro C., MURRIETA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   George G., ORANGE, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda E., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Blake Brochick's customer service was excellent! I would recommend him to my friends and family."   –   Alfredo N., TEMECULA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Katherine N., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   L., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Christian was awesome. I had a great experience at Crevier."   –   Rustin G., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Candice Y., IRVINE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My rep, Christian Banks was a rockstar. We had a few problems finding the 4 wheel drive model and he stuck on it to find the perfect car. The purchase day was fun (brought the whole family) and your staff was excellent! Greg"   –   Greg R., SALT LAKE CITY, UT Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dana E., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Louis H., NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rodiel B., HUNGTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "No doubts and excellent experience"   –   Jorge V., LA PUENTE, CA Jan 8, 2015
    Dealer Response: We look forward to seeing you for your next service Jorge!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I really enjoyed working with Rodrigo. I called 8 random dealers to get the car I wanted and Rigo was the the fastest and stayed on top of it from start to finish"   –   Peter K., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica H., CORONA, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roger S., VISTA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   W., CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Corazon S., LA PALMA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose Q., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Christian and the whole Crevier Mini team made the process of purchasing my 2015 Mini Countryman seamless. They went above and beyond what I ever expected. Thank you!"   –   Sabrina G., ORANGE, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Overall, this was a great car buying experience! We traveled to this dealership for a specific car, were greeted at the airport and escorted through the process with ease. Rosa and Blake's communication prior to and during the process was phenomenal! Very professional and welcoming. MINI should be proud to have such a skilled sales team on their staff."   –   Linda F., LOS GATOS, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Franklin W., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Bin N., ORANGE, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Seihyon U., FULLERTON, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roger E., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "from sale thru purchase everyone was friendly, professional and accommodating. Because of those traits this is our 2nd purchase from Crevier and we drove down from Los Angeles."   –   Vincent M., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura L., ORANGE, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   C., LAKE FOREST, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine C., SAN PEDRO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Crevier had a great selection of the new minis."   –   Robin H., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service"   –   Mark V., WHITTIER, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sunny L., SAN CARLOS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher H., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ashwini N., IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick A., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angela W., BURBANK, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda Y., TUSTIN, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan F., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Craig H., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander D., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   DANIEL G., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl L., FULLERTON, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian is Exceptional"   –   Christopher F., RCHO STA MARG, CA Dec 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations Christopher on your brand new Cooper Covertible dream car!!!!!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hanhong L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna C., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally E., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia M., ORANGE, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service was a pleasure"   –   Rachel F., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denise P., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   R., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake Brochick was exceptionally helpful and knowledgable! He made buying a second Mini from him a pleasure!"   –   Leslie B., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "everyone we dealt with made the process easy"   –   Joseph R., FULLERTON, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin D., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Santiago C., IRVINE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose V., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Igor G., IRVINE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales and finance team were incredibly helpful and informative through out my visit. The sales manager, Blake, took time to familiarize us with our new car and was just overall great. Definitely will return for future upgrades."   –   Madelina C., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new Mini Cooper! Thanks for the help Rigo."   –   Maria Lourdes E., FULLERTON, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana was very helpful and his approach was just our style. I'd recommend him to friends and family in the market for a MINI."   –   G., NEWHALL, CA Dec 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new Countryman! We are so pleased to hear about Dana's wonderful service and I know he really appreciates the referrals.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christ Banks, my salesman. I think his very honest and reliable man, but he needs more experience on finances, insurance, warranties in other words legalities. Good luck Christ and Merry Xmas to you and your Familia (family) for you."   –   Mike G., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Miguel, Congratulations on your new ride! We will pass along your kind words to Christian :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As a return customer, it was a pleasure to work with Armond again. He was super helpful and very conscientious through the whole process. It was and extreme pleasure working with him."   –   James M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gavin W., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "He was very respectful, patient and understanding of our needs."   –   Alessandra A., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Alessandra, We really appreciate your kind feedback and we hope you are having a blast in your new dream car :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eriko D., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "OUTSTANDING service provided by our salesman, Armond. My son is so happy with his new Mini cooper. Thank you!!!!"   –   MINI Owner, ORANGE, CA Dec 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your brand new MINI Cooper. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel R., PASADENA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From the first phone call to the delivery of the car my salesman did AMAZING! Ver informative and got back to me right away. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"   –   Mordechay/Kathy R., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Great to hear! That is what we strive for with all of our guests. We look forward to taking amazing care of you and your MINI for all its future maintanence needs!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenzel Briditte L., WALNUT, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was especially happy with the professionalism and cheerful, welcoming attitude of both Christian Banks and Kristine Chapman."   –   Maria P., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Maria, We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful experience that Christian and Kristine provided for you. We hope you are enjoying your new dream car!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience and a great car....thanks Crevier"   –   Randall W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new MINI! Thank you for choosing us Randall.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., IRVINE, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., FOOTHILL RANCH, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nguyen Sa Dinh P., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristian T., SEAL BEACH, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian W., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Santiago Cordoba was extremely helpful in answering all my questions, and I had a lot! I really felt that he looked out for my best interest and got me the best deal!"   –   Luana A., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your brand new Paceman Luana! We are so pleased to hear about the wonderful sales experience that Santiago provided for you. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eileen C., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oddy C., ARCADIA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin K., ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was great to work with and very patient with some "dumb" questions that I had with the Mini.."   –   Robert S., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Robert, We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria K., VILLA PARK, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I visited different dealerships, and nobody really engage myself like Santiago Cordova did. He provided specific and precise answers for all my questions without pressure. Visite varias tiendas de Mini, y en ninguna me senti tan agusto como en Crevier Mini y eso fue gracias a Santiago Cordova, quien con sus respuestas precisas y concisas me ayudo a responder todas las dudas que tenia de excelente manera. La orden fue muy sencilla de hacer con la ayuda de Santiago, ademas el proceso de compra fue igual de sencillo. Hoy estoy disfrutando muchisimo mi nuevo Mini. Muchas gracias a Santiago Cordova por su excelente trabajo!"   –   Luis A., IRVINE, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for choosing us Luis!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Simple, easy laid back experience"   –   Kirsten W., TUSTIN, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your business Kirstin!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was fantastic and extremely helpful."   –   Johnny S., IRVINE, CA Dec 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Johnny! We hope you love your new Countryman.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darlene K., ORANGE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic experience buying my second mini from Crevier."   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Dec 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your second MINI! We really appreciate your loyalty to Crevier and the brand.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was shocked in a good way when I first got to the lot. I wasn't swarmed by salesmen and I got to take a second to look at the cars which was such a refreshing experience. So unlike any other dealerships I visited. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Thank you Rogrigo for all your time and help!"   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing! We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian and Kristine were both great to work with! Thanks for the amazing service!!!"   –   Cara H., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Cara, We really appreciate your feedback regarding the wonderful service that Christian and Kristine provided for you. We hope you are really enjoying your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kierstie D., BUENA PARK, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne W., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales person was not only extremely professional but super personable."   –   Leonardo L., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Leonardo, Congratulations on your new MINI! Thank you for choosing us :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan B., BREA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sung S., LAS VEGAS, NV Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Grace C., IRVINE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve B., TORRANCE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan W., FULLERTON, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rogelia S., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shae T., BUENA PARK, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy B., IRVINE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria F., MONTEREY PARK, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Chris made purchasing a new mini a real pleasure. It's our second mini that Chris helped us with and in three years we will see him again."   –   Kenneth F., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Kenneth, We really appreciate your loyalty to Chris and Crevier. We hope you are enjoying your second MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lizette C., ORANGE, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love our new Mini countryman."   –   Ammy B., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Ammy. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo Vazquez has given me the best service I have ever received. The situation could have been stressful because I had a few hours before getting on a plane, instead it was a flawless, easy and very pleasant experience."   –   Isa D., SEATTLE, WA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Isa, Congratulations on your new MINI! Thank you for choosing us and it is so great to hear your wonderful feedback!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jim forbes took very good care of me in purchasing my Mini."   –   Mary P., IRVINE, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Mary. We would like to welcome you to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ginger W., LA HABRA, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks and Jake Logan were both great help and awesome to deal with. I love my new MINI."   –   Randall W., MISSION VIEJO, CA Nov 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so wonderful Randall. Thank you for sharing and welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrice C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The agent that help us (Santiago) gives us excellent service!!! Two thumbs up!!"   –   Joy J., HIGHLAND, CA Nov 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Joy, Congratulations on your new Paceman and welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyle A., WILDOMAR, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very satisfied customer"   –   Benedict P., CORONA, CA Nov 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for choosing us Benedict! Enjoy your new MINI :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I could not have asked for a better motoring advisor than Dana Eastman. I have leased and purchased multiple cars over the past 15 years, and working with Dana was by far the best experience I have had. Dana was able to locate a mini cooper in the color and with all the features that I wanted, and ultimately delivered it to me at a price I was satisfied with. In addition, Dana spent a lot of time with me showing me all the features my new mini had, as well as information on how to maintain my car for the best driving experience. Dana has also checked in on me multiple times since purchasing my mini, and has left the door open indefinitely for all future inquires. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I have had, and I look forward to working with Dana again in the future."   –   Ryan V., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Ryan, Thank you for sharing with us the wonderful experience that Dana provided for you. We hope you have a blast in your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan N., LAKE FOREST, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks is absolutely the best! And your crew in Finance makes the final close seamless and pleasant. 2 buys in the last 5 months. We will be back!"   –   Jeffrey W., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Nov 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the wonderful feedback Jeffrey. We really appreciate your loyalty!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service by Christian Banks."   –   Helsey L., MISSION VIEJO, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy C., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rodrigo was so great to work with!!! We went in, checked out the cars, and a few hours later left with my perfect car, all thanks to him!!! Our experience was great!"   –   Kirby Q., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barry L., DANA POINT, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dana did all that he could to help me throughout the entire sales process and strove above my expectations as a sales advisor :]"   –   Christine L., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was very knowledgeable and helpfull. Great experience purshising my vehicle."   –   Maria M., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have NEVER had a better experience purchasing a car EVER!!! Crevier MiNI (Blake and Rodrigo) rocks!!!"   –   Brenda E., WESTMINSTER, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond and Megan both went out of their way to make my buying experience so much more stress free and enjoyable than normal"   –   MINI Owner, LOMA LINDA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Negin N., DANA POINT, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyssa L., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice L., SEATTLE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love our new mini and appreciate you taking the time to answer all our questions."   –   Joseph V., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn V., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rigo and Dana are awesome! We have now purchased 4 cars and they have made every experience fast and easy!"   –   I., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., ORANGE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie Y., RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Although it took my Mini three months to get to me, I love all the new technology in the car. I want to thank Armond and Peter for their professionalism and courtesy in getting the new car to my home in LA."   –   MINI Owner, LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen L., CYPRESS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hyomoon L., NORTHRIDGE, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   I., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales reps helped us out and have done a lot to make sure these transactions go as smooth as possible !"   –   I., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Fernando S., IRVINE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eva S., ORANGE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noelle M., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was awesome! The whole experience at Crevier Mini was incredible!"   –   Daniel M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Daniel, We hope you are having a blast with your new Countryman!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From my motoring advisor Blake to the finance process to the accessory check out person, just exceptional."   –   Steven E., WESTMINSTER, CA Nov 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Steven. That is so great to hear. Welcome to the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Myong J., IRVINE, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really love my new Mini."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa G., SAN FRANCISCO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience and service provided by Armond."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia C., DANA POINT, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks is the best sales person I ever met; he went above and beyond expectations."   –   Edgar C., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark O., SAN JUAN CAPISTRAN, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a very different experience. The Sales staff were never pushy. I was able to walk around and when I was ready to ask a question. They were very knowledgeable. Blake Brochick was my Sales Person and I will definitely work with him on my next purchase."   –   Fernando T., LA PUENTE, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casey R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nora B., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., NEWPORT COAST, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary P., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl H., ORANGE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle R., IRVINE, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A huge thanks to Armond in pulling a miracle to get my husband Nathan a mini cooper that he enjoys."   –   MINI Owner, SUGARLOAF, CA Oct 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear that Nathan is thoroughly enjoying his new MINI!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Armond was just awesome in getting me a new mini cooper"   –   MINI Owner, COSTA MESA, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very understanding and helpful"   –   Leonardo A., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am known to the dealership so everything went smoothly!"   –   William O., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Santiago was a wonderful sales associate"   –   Andrew R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela M., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "SANTIAGO WAS AWESOME! I'd recommend him and Crevier MINI to all of my friends and family! I am a very satisfied customer and LOVE my MINI!"   –   Rosa D., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Rosa, We really appreciate your wonderful feedback and we are so pleased to hear that you love your new MINI :) Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Blake is the reason i chose to get another mini."   –   Tobias I., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Congratulations on your second MINI Tobias! We are so pleased to hear that Blake takes amazing care of you.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks is a fantastic sales advisor, and is the reason I, and every member of my family drives a Mini that has been purchased or leased from Crevier Mini."   –   MINI Owner, BURBANK, CA Oct 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for letting us know about the fantastic sales experience you and your family have had with Christian. We really appreciate your loyalty and we are so pleased that you are a part of the Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 23, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
      –   Nader A., YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Best quality service & knowledge"   –   Todd A., SEAL BEACH, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn P., Anaheim, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Judy I., GARDEN GROVE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James A., ORANGE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney A., ORANGE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My car was services quickly and I had a free loaner vehicle so there was no down time at all. Well done, Crevier Mini!"   –   Thomas B., IRVINE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly P., LA HABRA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   June U., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson helped expedite the service as I was under a time constraint at the time."   –   Eric L., TUSTIN, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "When dropping off and picking up my car, they had me in and out very fast.. That is very appreciated!"   –   Aaron M., YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bart S., ORANGE, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chuck C., CYPRESS, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lan C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bingcrosby B., ORANGE, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Marshall was super accommodating and very helpful!"   –   Lillian M., IRVINE, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Garry S., IRVINE, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra O., LA MIRADA, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I've never had a bad experience here at Crevier Mini. The staff is always exceptional in both professionalism and customer service."   –   Marlena C., LONG BEAC, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie R., FULLERTON, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Peggy C., BELLFLOWER, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Friendly, but was told by operator that the service advisor would call within 5-10 minutes to give ETA for when car would be ready when I called to find out how much longer. Call came about 35 minutes later as we were pulling into dealership because we were tired of waiting."   –   MINI Owner, YUCAIPA, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   2.0
    "My service light and an false error warning came in 3 days after my service. It is very hard to believe that they aren't related."   –   Roger D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Patti S., IRVINE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John H., AZuSa, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon C., SANTA ANA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William O., YORBA LINDA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy O., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Christine S., SOLANA BEACH, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura M., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experience from start to finish, especially working with Rigo and Megan!"   –   Pedro C., MURRIETA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nien-En C., IRVINE, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dana E., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur B., ORANGE, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel J., FULLERTON, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "very nice people work at crevier!"   –   Donna M., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 10, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Donna!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aubree W., FULLERTON, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia C., TUSTIN, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Awesome above and beyond service everytime!!! Especially this last service done. Appreciate you guys and will always recommend your dealership."   –   Steven R., COLTON, CA Jan 10, 2015
    Dealer Response: Thank you Steven. You are always an absolute pleasure to assist!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Annie H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., LA HABAR, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Car was done at 9:00am and I did not pick the car up til. 3:00pm . When I got the car it was not washed ? But I did not mention it because I wanted to get home and it is hard for me to bring it by just for a car wash since i live 50 miles away !"   –   Martin C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John T., LAKEWOOD, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dalia L., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKE FOREST, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael H., ALISO VIEJO, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leah H., ORANGE, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is an excellent Motoring Advisor providing exceptional customer service."   –   Yotsakol Y., CORONA, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mia M., CORONA, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karina G., Santa Ana, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sang P., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy K., CHINO HILLS, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chun K., IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rodiel B., HUNGTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Hannah B., IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
    "KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK."   –   Elias I., ANAHEIM HILLS, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dinlaka S., IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   0.5
    "I originally brought my car in for a routine service and inspection. To start, my reservation could not be found, but they were able to squeeze me in. Next I was told there was some sort of oil leak that would require the replacement of a very expensive part that was luckily under warranty. After my vehicle was finally returned to me, all appeared to be well until the next day when the engine light came on and the car began to drive horribly. Now I have to take the vehicle back in and have it repaired, when initially it drop perfectly."   –   Luther H., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Konstantin K., FULLERTON, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   1.5
    "This service appointment was to fix a problem that was created during my last service appointment. An oil leak materialized after my last appointment and I had to make a special trip to the dealership to get it fix. The car dropped oil on my new garage floor. I let the service writer know that I had the leak after my last visit and was not given any kind of apology. I'm considering not leasing my next Mini, due next month, due to this service experience."   –   John S., LADERA RANCH, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanny S., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda P., LA PALMA, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Everything went well, just annoyed my car had to get service within 30 days prior to other service"   –   Lizeth M., LA MIRADA, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph W., IRVINE, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Todd T., ORANGE, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Franklin W., COSTA MESA, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David W., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward N., IRVINE, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Easy to make appointments and my service advisor is always great."   –   Kirk M., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service at Santa Ana Mini is very good. The Mini Cooper clubman isnt as good. 2nd time bringing it in for repair with only 20k miles. AC cluster and fuel pump faulty. The tires dont last long."   –   Shaun M., WESTMINSTER, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sulema V., SOUTH GATE, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., TUSTIN, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Phyllis S., CLAREMONT, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   4.5
    "simple part replacement , what I would consider an excessive cost..."   –   Robert K., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim K., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dzung H., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian C., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger S., VISTA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good as always. Jason is great!"   –   Trev H., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 30, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate you coming in Trev!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bob T., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Korine C., ORANGE, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Won K., TUSTIN, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lea O., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda C., WHITTIER, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura C., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kimberly S., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel G., TRABUCO CANYON, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeremy D., ORANGE, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina S., Lakewood, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pierre L., GARDEN GROVE, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberta Z., San Juan Capistrano, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., RSM, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian Banks was amazing! He was so helpful and pleasant.. He is an asset to your company."   –   Amy B., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casey B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin H., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susanne B., BALBOA ISLAND, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony H., BREA, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall delivered superior customer service! Thanks for making my mini service experience a good one."   –   Joseph W., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie B., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   John W., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing staff Marshall & Kyle"   –   Avery M., TUSTIN, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne-France S., PALOS VERDES ESTATES, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff M., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean And Allegra F., COTO DE CAZA, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jim C., BALBOA ISLAND, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daina Q., LA HABRA, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy B., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisors are always so friendly and approachable. When it came time to explain about the hoses that broke and the engine harness, Kyle explained it all in a way I could totally understand."   –   Amber J., CORONA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., IRVINE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri O., IRVINE, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanne M., MISSION VIEJO, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy H., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger B., RANCHO MIRAGE, Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eve B., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Jaime A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry D., BREA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful. 100% satisfied!! Thanks!!!"   –   Young L., FULLERTON, CA Dec 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Young. That is so great to hear :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donna G., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amparo Q., LANCASTER, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David J., BREA, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always the Best! Kyle Anderson is very helpful and most professional,"   –   Joyce W., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Joyce!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry G., FULLERTON, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol F., ORANGE, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent customer service. The service advisor was very professional."   –   Chandrika P., IRVINE, CA Dec 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Chandrika, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that Marshall provided for you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "always great service"   –   Cory E., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Cory!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shayne O., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abdullah O., IRVINE, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eunjoo K., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   De N., LONG BEACH, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melany N., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirk A., COWAN HEIGHTS, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas W., IRVINE, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly W., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chi Yun O., IRVINE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerome C., IRVINE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry M., LONG BEACH, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Work was done on time and I even got to drive one of the new 2015 models as a loner."   –   Thomas E., IRVINE, CA Dec 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Thomas. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle always tries his best to resolve my service needs."   –   Michele R., LA HABRA, CA Dec 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Michele, Thank you for letting us know that Kyle always does his very best to accommodate you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Rep. went out of his way to handled a special request from me that has made it possible and easier for my insurance company to process my claim. Alone with service, that's a 5 Star individual!"   –   William B., Beaumont, CA Dec 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi William, We are so pleased to hear that Marshall went above and beyond to resolve your issue!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jennifer C., ROSEMEAD, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sally L., WALNUT, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Christine H., CYPRESS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raynold M., ANAHEIM HILLS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "a day after my service appointment, the low tire light went on again"   –   Alex G., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Alex, We are so sorry to hear that. Please stop by anytime and we will take care of it right away.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina J., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frances C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angie W., LA VERNE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tobias I., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   E., OAKLAND, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very efficient and I was keept fully apprasied of progress"   –   David H., HUNTIGNTON BEACH, CA Dec 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you David. We look forward to seeing you for your next service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian P., ALISO VIEJO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane E., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Young Mi K., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything that needs to be performed was completed."   –   Toni S., IRVINE, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in Toni!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson was very helpful and accommodating during the servicing of my vehicle. The positive and friendly attitude of my adviser and the service staff made my service appointment a pleasant experience! Truly exceptional customer service and knowledgeable people!"   –   Jason V., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Jason. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Kyle!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason was very helpful and very friendly. Great guy."   –   Anthony D., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Dec 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Anthony, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that Jason provides for you! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristi M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very good service"   –   Patcharee B., TRABUCO CYN, CA Dec 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: We really appreciate your business Patcharee!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana R., NORWALK, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie N., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edwin H., RCHO STA MARG, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent fast service!"   –   MINI Owner, LOS ALAMITOS, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is great to hear!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher S., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great service. Kyle and Jason are awesome."   –   Nicole B., TUSTIN, CA Dec 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for sharing Nicole!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Min C., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy R., IRVINE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason B., IRVINE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria K., VILLA PARK, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah T., YORBA LINDA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Pam & Rodney P., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers provides excellent customer service!"   –   Melody P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Caleb M., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rande S., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dave L., BREA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clive M., CORONA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Khang L., STANTON, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Got the job done! The process took longer than I expected, but they did everything necessary to make it go smoothly."   –   Luanne B., FULLERTON, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Luanne, We understand that it took a tad bit longer but we are so pleased that everything was taken care of perfectly and all issues were resolved :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ricky H., RANCHO PALOS VERDE, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Christian was professional, communicated clearly, and was friendly. This was my first car purchase and it was an important decision for me. I never felt rushed. He made it a very pleasant and reassuring experience. Khristine C. was also very helpful and professional."   –   Maria P., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Maria, That is so great to hear! Congratulations on your first MINI and welcome to our Crevier family!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan M., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason and the service team were very helpful and speedy. Everything went smoothly !"   –   Theresa N., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Theresa, We are so pleased to hear about Jason's excellent service. Thank you for choosing us!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrice C., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sallee S., COSTA MESA, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had to bring my car in but I had just had it in. It turned out it was the same thing so they did not charge me for the service. I appreciate the integrity of this."   –   Dean T., ORANGE, CA Dec 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi D'Anna, We are so pleased that everything was resolved immediately :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark D., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., ORANGE, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kuan Ying L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roselia S., SANTA ANA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent customer service"   –   Carlos D., IRVINE, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Carlos!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Your service people were friendly and knowledgable and I didn't have to wait long for an appointment with a loaner."   –   Demetris R., LONG BEACH, CA Dec 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Demetris, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that our MINI Service Department always provides :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Byron F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terrance L., TUSTIN, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Phil M., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly, Quick"   –   Kajal J., yorba linda, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had been dealing with numerous on-going issues for months without resolution. Mike G and Jason B managed to finally take care of everything (since the purchase of my car in April) and I am absolutely beyond thrilled. I was at the point where I wanted to trade the car in and never own another Mini again. Seriously, thank you both!"   –   Jennifer A., CYPRESS, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Travis R., Laguna Niguel, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ariana L., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris D., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer P., ALISO VIEJO, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nichele E., TUSTIN, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberley P., ORANGE, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian B., CAPO BEACH, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James N., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Kelly M., Laguna Hills, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl V., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naomie J., FULLERTON, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave M., Lake Forest, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wade S., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brooks J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hassan A., IRVINE, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Irene M., IRVINE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas L., MISSION VIEJO, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina N., GARDEN GROVE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carly V., Coto De Caza, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geoffrey O., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca A., PINON HILLS, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John R., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vince V., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Hassle-free service, with new car loaner vehicle!"   –   Thomas M., FULLERTON, CA Nov 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Thomas, We are so pleased to hear about the great service you received, and your brand new loaner vehicle!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara D., ORANGE, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yue K., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eva S., ORANGE, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda F., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I drive from Riverside because the service is so good, love Jason Beers"   –   Vickie M., Riverside, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Vickie, Your loyalty is very appreciated! I know Jason really enjoys taking care of you!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Kyle Anderson and the team at Crevier are amazing and I actually enjoy bringing my car in for the opportunity to catch up with everyone"   –   Pamela M., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Pamela, You are always an absolute pleasure to take care of :)  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian Y., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernando S., IRVINE, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darcey Y., ORANGE, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Monica Y., FULLERTON, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina R., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Lauren K., SANTA ANA, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service,a received was top notch'"   –   David C., GARDEN GROVE, CA Nov 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for coming in David!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eder V., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was incredibly helpful, intelligent, and friendly. The best experience I have had with service from any dealership."   –   MINI Owner, TRABUCO CANYON, CA Nov 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: We are so pleased to hear that we provided you the best service experience ever! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie V., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., HEMET, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle is Great."   –   Nick J., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for coming in Nick!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle was exceptional. He could have very easily blown off addressing my very unusual problem with my Countryman All4 JCW (temp gauge showed it was overheating when climbing hills). He and the service team tracked it down and fixed it. Thanks!"   –   Greg Z., MURRIETA, CA Nov 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Greg, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are so pleased to hear that your Countryman is running perfectly!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   1.0
    "For the sound time the air conditioning was not fixed. They had my car for 3 days( no loaner ) and now won't return my calls to the manger asking for assistance."   –   Karen R., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Karen, We apologize that you had to make another trip back in. Thank you for letting us resolve this issue.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Danielle H., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was great, I feel at ease with the skill of your staff, and the entire process was a breeze."   –   Kristin R., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: That is so great to hear Kristin. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Charles B., TUSTIN, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eduardo M., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Melissa D., LA HABRA, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erika K., LA HABRA, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian C., TUSTIN, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle L., ORANGE, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Crevier team was excellent at taking care of my needs. I'll definitely be back in the future for all things Mini."   –   Ken B., Fullerton, CA Nov 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: It was our pleasure to take care of you Ken!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shahenne C., TUSTIN, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The car was not washed when we picked it up. I told the service department that my husband would be arriving at the airport in the morning and would be at the dealership around 10am to pick up the car. The exterior was dirty with spots all over it (rain?). We had it serviced to remove the spots that were supposedly not coming out with a regular was, but there was no way of knowing that the service was done. I also had asked that the car be stored in covered parking while away on the business trip, but judging by the spots and dirt, this did not happen."   –   Anita M., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William L., QUARTZ HILL, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheng-Chun L., IRVINE, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul L., TUSTIN, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service & marshall is very welcoming, helpful & friendly!?"   –   Michelle T., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Greg D., LAGUNA HILLS, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers is an exceptional Service Advisor. He explained everything to me in detail regarding the problems with my Mini after consulting with the technicians. He was very courteous and professional. He even showed me the TPS (Tire Pressure Sensor) that was bad and explained how it possibly got that way. The rotor was slightly warped which he gave me some possible causes, but the job had to be done. It was rather costly, but the problems were solved and I am very happy with the outcome. And a special "Thank you" Ms. Deemer for your professional assistance. Crevier Mini continues to be my Mini Dealership of choice. The car wash and vaccum did an exceptional job as well. Than you all."   –   Raymond W., BUENA PARK, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff and Jason did excellent job!!!"   –   Nicole C., IRVINE, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Kushagra S., BREA, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jason Beers customer service is exceptional and because of this, I keep coming back to Crevier."   –   Caroline M., LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anh N., ORANGE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Normally I can get in and out of there in 15 minutes. Took me 30 minutes and ended up being really late for work."   –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "very professional,caring,outstanding $taff"   –   MINI Owner, BARSTOW, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall is awesome."   –   Joan C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney A., ORANGE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernando T., LA PUENTE, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gaby A., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred B., GARDEN GROVE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bingcrosby B., ORANGE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian B., CAPO BEACH, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson was my service advisor. I made a mistake with the on-line reservation ( made appointment with Crevier BMW. Kyle went out of his way to fit me in, thought I would have to re-schedule. Thank You Kyle!!"   –   Craig P., ANAHEIM, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service!"   –   Charie P., LAKE FOREST, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rick P., BREA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bill L., ORANGE, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benedict C., Garden Grove, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix T., BREA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, ALISO VIEJO, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "This is not really a complaint but more an observation. Some staff were dressed very casually There's super casual and business casual and the few I saw were super casual. Not the image I'm used to at Crevier."   –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Kyle was great as usual, but the young man I first encountered could use some training. My car was towed in and he greeted me by asking if I had an appointment. I explained to I had broken down, his response was "I guess that's a no". Having spent two hours waiting for a tow, and later learning the issue with my car was an issue I had months ago due to defective parts, has left me very unsatisfied. This young man, before even looking, warned me that he might not have a loaner for me since I didn't have an appointment. I was four hours late to work."   –   MINI Owner, FULLERTON, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jason was great as always and I plan to continue requesting him as my service advisor. My only issue with this particular experience was that I asked to have a status report on the condition of my tires and never received said update. Also requested a Saturday appointment but was told it was booked."   –   Alan S., IRVINE, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jun D., IRVINE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlie A., TUSTIN, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle and Marshal are awesome advisors. Thank you guys."   –   Glady P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Marshall Jung and Crevier are the best - professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!"   –   Randy L., WESTMINSTER, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lanora A., DIAMOND BAR, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kyle Anderson is so gracious!"   –   Guy O., IRVINE, CA Nov 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Hi Guy, We are pleased to hear about Kyle's great service!  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Damon L., MONTEBELLO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Steve E., HAWTHORNE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kaylin M., COSTA MESA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel T., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sunny D., GARDEN GROVE, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live over 100 miles away but that is no problem because......Firstly, Christian set everything up for me and secondly both Kyles were fantastic. They were great at getting my work done and on my way back home before traffic, which we know is never fun. Now that I think about it...sitting in traffic in a mini? Not so bad...Ha Ha. Seriously, very pleased. Thank you to all."   –   Patrick P., PALM SPRINGS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   In K., HACEINDA HEIGHTS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlotte R., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos V., TUSTIN, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bernadette M., CORONA DEL MAR, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lowell H., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christian A., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marissa I., IRVINE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eloisa D., BUENA PARK, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caroline D., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very nice and convenient location. Well organized and professional. Don't like how much I have to pay for repairs or service but it is what it is."   –   Mary Y., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca F., DANA POINT, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Took a while to order the part, longer than the expectation set. The steering wheel was full of grease after I picked up the car."   –   Donna N., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Need use experience to determine whether "fixed right" or not"   –   Gerardo D., FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., CORONA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Uchol C., CYPRESS, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Merrill M., TUSTIN, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason is always helpful & informative but I have to say everyone is kind & always asking if I need help"   –   Norma R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oliver V., DOWNEY, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yotsakol Y., CORONA, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service is always exceptional at Crevier."   –   Lynn I., PASADENA, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jason Beers and the team have always been very wecloming and accomodating every time I have had my John Cooper Works serviced."   –   Jennifer C., ALISO VIEJO, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   James L., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet R., CHINO HILLS, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My problem was fixed in a timely manner, however, no one explained to me what work was done on the car and what the original problem was."   –   MINI Owner, ANAHEIM, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It always works great, car is dropped off loaner is provided, service rep. calls with updates and when work is completed they call back and we pick up our car."   –   Lisa H., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Saundra V., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Robert C., LAKEWOOD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia C., DANA POINT, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly B., LA HABRA HEIGHTS, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kylie was great. I really appreciate the free inspection. Thank you!"   –   Bopha T., LOS ANGELES, CA Oct 28, 2014
    Dealer Response: Our pleasure Bopha! We look forward to seeing you for your next service.  –   Jackie R F., CSI Manager Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trev H., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia D., YORBA LINDA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon S., IRVINE, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tho Tho D., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katelin J., VILLA PARK, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hamed E., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   MINI Owner, IRVINE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah K., ORANGE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., CANYON LAKE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elen C., ORANGE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pushpeen C., FULLERTON, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George H., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie S., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Harry F., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline S., WESTMINSTER, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., ANAHEIM, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Allison M., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alberto P., Montclair, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale H., LONG BEACH, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene Q., SANTA ANA, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I brought my mini home and the service needed light was still on. I called in to inquire the reason why it was still notifying me that an oil change was needed and they told me that I would need to bring the car back to the dealership to get them to reset it. I just feel like the attention to detail should've been there."   –   MINI Owner, HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda E., PLACENTIA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nice People ..... Great service !"   –   Edward N., IRVINE, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., MONTEBELLO, CA Oct 22, 2014