107 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kyle was great. It took a little bit more time than they originally thought, but they were able to fix the problem and were great communicators. He and his team also went above and beyond by noticing that my windshield wipers were no good and rain was in the forecast. Very professional and did a great job.

              CORONA DEL MAR, CA

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the treatment and service

              WHITTIER, CA

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was disappointing to see Crevier advertise wheel alignment special a few days after I paid full price.

              ALISO VIEJO, CA

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I would without hesitation refer my friends and family to this dealership. The manager and his staff were awesome!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional Service Advisor

              Riverside, CA

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From online scheduling, loaner reservations, to the service performed, Crevier keeps consistency in their quality and standards.

              Westminster, CA

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Christian and Meagan are amazing! I love my second Mini Cooper and the service I received!

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing Sharon. Congratulations on your second MINI!
              May 20, 2015 

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kyle Anderson is THE MAN!!! Excellent on what he does and knows what he's talkin about.. Kudos!

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for being one of our valued guests!
              May 14, 2015 

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job, but for. When returning the loaner, you should check the paperwork for body dings noted on departure vs asking if this was there when the car was picke d up?

              CORONA DEL MAR, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the feedback Russell. We will pass this along to our Loaner Department Manager. We look forward to seeing you and your MINI for your next service!
              May 14, 2015 

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Customer service was beyond the roof starting with crystal the front desk girl offering me a water Santiago Córdoba for making the deal happen and Stephanie for helping me learn all the new technology in my new car

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Sandra, That is so great to hear! We hope you are having a blast with your new MINI :)
              May 14, 2015 

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my countryman in for brakes and they found a bad water pump. Great job

              TUSTIN, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Curtis, We are so pleased to hear that the technician was thorough and took care of everything needed on your MINI.
              May 14, 2015 

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marshall and Madison Are GREATTTTT!!!

              CYPRESS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for coming in Chuck!
              May 14, 2015 

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was really painless. Easy in & easy out. :)

              CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              That is so wonderful to hear Jessica. That you for choosing us!
              May 14, 2015 

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My Sales Advisor Christian Banks is the BEST!

              LYNWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing Susan. We are so pleased to hear about the excellent Sales Experience that Christian provided for you!
              May 14, 2015 

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was a wonderful experience. Dana was so helpful, knowledgeable and thorough with us. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Dana.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marshall was great as usual.

              YORBA LINDA, CA

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service. I showed up 30 minutes early. They checked me right in and I left with a loaner car.

              Huntington Beach, CA

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After getting a second opinion on some service parts, I was told some new information about some maintenance that needs to be done. The dealership had told me some of the recommendations needed for the car, but did not disclose what the outside provider discovered.

              Santa Ana, CA

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim was fantastic ! He explained all the vehicle features and demonstrated them thoroughly.

              CORONA, CA

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They just got the job done.

              ORANGE, CA