106 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Crevier Mini is great only issue I had this one time is the young lady at the loaner car desk. She said my car insurance has been expired so I couldn't get a loaner vehicle... That is not true. I would not be driving my Mini if my insurance was expired in the first place. I have car insurance that I pay every month. The young lady in the loaner car desk seemed new I have personally never seen her at Crevier before that time. I am assuming she seemed a bit of what I like to call being lazy at her job. Very disappointed. Other than that Jason Beers did a wonderful job as always!

              TUSTIN, CA

              Business Response
              We really appreciate your feedback and we apologize and understand that you mentioned that your insurance is current . Unfortunately even though we 100% believe you we still have to follow the state law and make sure that all drivers of our vehicles have current and up to date insurance cards on them in case they were to be pulled over. We understand your frustrations but we have to follow the law. Next time when you come in with a valid insurance card you will have no delays whatsoever. Thank you for understanding and we look forward to providing a seamless experience for you on all your future visits.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My SA was very helpful and professional. I had an outstanding experience with my visit at Crevier MINI. The waiting room is clean and tidy which I appreciate so much. Thank You.

              WHITTIER, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind feedback Roberto. You are always a pleasure for all of us to take care of!
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was super nice! I loved the entire experience! This is my first mini and I love everything about it! Christian Banks was great he answered everything and taught me great things about my car!

              LAS VEGAS, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Worked with Santiago Cordoba who patiently showed me and let me drive all the vehicles I was interested in.

              LADERA RANCH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing George and welcome to the Crevier family!
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always at the too of the game in service

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing! We really appreciate your business :)
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No answer for a melted brake light housing. First the driver side brake light housing went out now the passenger side melted.

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Rodney, We really apologize that your issue has not been resolved. Your advisor will be contacting you by the end of the day so our Shop Manager can further look into this issue.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dane is very knowledgeable about the Mini, and it was just a pleasure to work with him. I felt I could trust him!

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              Hi William, We are so pleased to hear about the excellent service that Dave provided for you while searching for your dream MINI. Thank you for choosing us!
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Santiago is the best! :-)

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing Edwina! Congratulations on your new MINI :)
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rigo Vasquez was amazing to work with. Easiest car buying experience ever.

              MISSION VIEJO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very surprised the rear door crapped out so soon! Service was great. Price expensive.

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wow, this place is amazing. Everyone is so friendly, and my advisor kyle was the best.

              IRVINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there did a great job and made the whole service very easy for me.

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rigo was super helpful, not pushy whatsoever, and seemed interested in helping me find exactly what I was looking for as opposed to trying to "sell" me something I didn't want/need. Best car buying ex

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very easy, smooth & friendly process.

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always Kyle and Marshall are always courteous, friendly and helpful.

              SAN CLEMENTE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Santiago Córdoba made it a very positive experience

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfy. Santiago new what I wanted and was able to make me love my new vehicle purchase

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Edgar, We are so pleased to hear that Santiago helped you find your dream MINI :) Thank you for choosing us!
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful experience!

              WESTMINSTER, CA

              Business Response
              Enjoy your new MINI Richard!
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Marshall was professional as always, service was quick even though the problem was severe. Loaner was hassle-free. A great experience.

              FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Sue, We are so pleased to hear about the amazing service that Marshall provided for you!
              Apr 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rigo was very nice, well informed and delivered on what he said he would do.

              CORONA DEL MAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)