118 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice experience. I in and out in no time.

              ORANGE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff Valentino was awesome!

              PORTERVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for choosing us Robert!
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Customer Service. We were greeted and treated like old friends.

              BOX ELDER, SD

              Business Response
              That is so wonderful to hear Gene. You are always a pleasure to assist!
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so nice and accomadating! Best service center EVER!

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you Cathleen. We really appreciate your business!
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. I did have to wait a while (as in, a few minutes) when i first arrived. I had an appointment but my service advisor who assigned to help me was busy.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Santiago was great! I had gone to several other dealerships and left defeated, at times angry, and even disgusted at the tricks and tactics that were being employed. Santiago let us be. We got to walk around the lot, he checked in a little later and asked if we needed anything. We had spotted a car we liked and we test drove it right away. No odd waiting or scheming tactics happening between any transactions. The only time we had to wait was for the financial manager as there was another group of people before us. Santiago made us laugh, kept it simple, and was straight to the point. This is my second Mini from Crevier, and I have learned after much research and trial, that I'm a Cooper girl for life! And between both of my experiences at Crevier, I will continue to be a repeat customer.

              GARDEN GROVE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I added an extended warranty along with my service. The sales rep told it would be 12 months 0% interest. When the info came in the mail it was 6 months 0% interest. This needs to be resolved or I will never lease a car from you again.

              FULLERTON, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very happy to not encounter the long drawn out car buying experience. It really was quite simple.

              GARDEN GROVE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jason made my car shopping experience so fun!

              GARDEN GROVE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter, Rigo, Jason, and Kristine are absolutely awesome. They turned my underlying situation into a positive one.

              CYPRESS, CA

              Business Response
              That is so wonderful to hear. Congratulations on your new MINI :)
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good as usual, although they did not have a rental car available which was frustrating. As well, I think the price of a battery is a bit outrageous. I had to call back a few times to check in but for the most part it was a fine service.

              CHINO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time buying a Mini after my car accident. I decided to go back to the same Mini dialer and Representative Rigo, as my experience with them was amazing.. I decided to go back and get the same car! I called Rigo the same day and he was really happy to help me!

              TUSTIN, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks again Karla!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and communication.

              TUSTIN, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Karla, We really appreciate your wonderful feedback!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service... Love it!!!!

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you Susana!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason provided excellent customer service And went above and beyond making sure I was happy before leaving the dealership - thank you!

              LA PALMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for coming in Pritesh!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love my mini!

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Business Response
              That is so great to hear. Congratulations Eulalia!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rosa and Rigo were great and made my purchase easy and enjoyable. Thanks guys!

              FULLERTON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for choosing us Steve and we are so happy you now have your dream car :)
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received several options on times for my appointment. There was one that fit my schedule. Completed service on the car when promised.

              GARDEN GROVE, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Gregg, That is so great to hear. We look forward to providing another truly exceptional experience for you on your next service.
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't know what they did, but the steering wheel came back pretty dirty looking. I have a two tone steering wheel and the off-white section came back pretty stained.

              DIAMOND BAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and courteous service!

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)