No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
68 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris was great

              LAKEWOOD, CA

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the loaner car

              LAGUNA BEACH, CA

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Roslyn was friendly, efficient and accommodating.

              SOUTH PASADENA, CA

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kyle was extremely professional. First time brought here for a warranty issue. He took he's time explain all the options. Great job Kyle. I would recommend all of my friend to you for service

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was done in a timely manner and as usual, the staff was great

              BUENA PARK, CA

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Exceptional speed of handling -- took only two days from placing order to schedule for production; three days from vessel arrival port to delivery.

              PLACENTIA, CA

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Christian Banks was very knowledgeable about the product and helped get our deal done quickly without pressure or being intrusive.

              IRVINE, CA

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Above and beyond!

              HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for choosing us Jonathan!
              Jun 16, 2015 

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy purchase - no haggling

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the feedback Michael!
              Jun 16, 2015 

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jason and Rigo are the BEST!! both were so very helpful, knowledgeable,and patient with the purchase of my mini cooper. Could not have asked for better service. They were also, very attentive to all the emails that we exchanged back and forth, as I live in Seattle, WA and was flying to Santa Ana to look at the mini cooper Clubman that I had seen online. Just know that these two gentlemen were very significant in the purchase of my Mini Cooper. Please give the acknowledgement they deserve. ~ M. Lisa Clayton

              SHORELINE, WA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new Clubman Mary!
              Jun 16, 2015 

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For anybody reading: I was informed by an individual at in the service department that I was not allowed to get a loaner car until the end of the day since I am an employee. This is an issue for me. I dropped off my car early in the morning to avoid having to fight for a loaner car. The service department closed before I was able to check out a loaner car, to which I was later informed that there was not one available anyway. I may be an employee, but I am still a paying customer. My patronage at Crevier Mini bring just as much money for the dealership as a regular customer would. I had to pay for a taxi home and this resulted in me being extremely late to an important family event. Crevier BMW has never hassled me with my employee status in getting a loaner vehicle and they service on an exponentially higher volume than Mini does. My ratings in this review are solely to not affect the CSI of Jason who is a phenomenal Service Advisor and employee.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Christian was very helpful with the purchase of the car and very helpful for any questions i had with the car after i had already had it for a few days. He was great!

              COSTA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Cathy, Congratulations on your new MINI! Thank you for choosing Crevier and Christian.
              Jun 10, 2015 

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Christian was awesome!! All dealerships need sales guys like him!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Monica, Happy Motoring in your new Countryman!
              Jun 10, 2015 

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the team at the Crevier Mini was professional and friendly.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for choosing us Jesgla!
              Jun 10, 2015 

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Santiago was efficient, pleasant and professional right from the very beginning. He was knowledgeable and helpful. This is my 3rd mini and if you keep this up there may be a 4th. Although I love the car and am enjoying this countryman experience very much??

              IRVINE, CA

              Business Response
              Hi Dorothy, Congratulations on your 3rd MINI! We are so pleased to hear about Santiago's amazing service.
              Jun 10, 2015 

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service always thanks

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for coming in John!
              Jun 09, 2015 

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kyle my service advisor is awsome , he is always taking care of me my car! The whole staff is friendly , highly recommend all my friends to there dealership

              GARDEN GROVE, CA

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love this dealership, my experience was so enjoyable that i considered applying for employment so it would'nt end.

              DANA POINT, CA

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best customer services.

              SANTA ANA, CA

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rigo was awesome and I really appreciate all of the time he took out to answer my questions.

              ANAHEIM, CA